Unnai Pol Oruvan Trailer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRonkzzPEjA 8-)
Printable View
Unnai Pol Oruvan Trailer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRonkzzPEjA 8-)
:cool2:Quote:
Originally Posted by L_Kumar
music :sigh2:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3G5QxyuvIso
Sam Anderson of 80's Bollywood.
India defnly has Talent 8-)
Finals - http://tinyurl.com/mfk4eg - :bow: :bow: esp the ending :clap: :clap:
Semis - http://tinyurl.com/nj2grs :clap: :clap:
1st Perf - http://tinyurl.com/klnfwc :smokesmirk:
and these are all labourers who have no proper dance training :o :bow: :bow:
enakkum adhaan thonuchu :)Quote:
Originally Posted by Rocky89
:clap: :notworthy: :bow:Quote:
Originally Posted by directhit
Doordarshan old ad. Aaah...nostalgia :cry:
Ajith personalityum Vijay danceum irukkira indha hero peru enna?Quote:
Originally Posted by Rocky89
thanks LM ...Quote:
Originally Posted by littlemaster1982
all these cable channels ruined doordarshan wat to do ippolam namalum atha pakkurathula :(
Egipthu Singam !!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1sxHkiyR7I
Honest :yessir:
Naanayam Trailer
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVrGMRK8wgk
En peththa? En man peththa?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWNtd...eature=related
nov ngov....seems like mrr's pesarthu ellaam not reading from the script maathri theriyuthu....very natural in his delivery!! :thumbsup:
paavam antha maamanaar....
aamaam s, MR Radha bayangara talent ullavaru.
in fact raththa kanneer is easily one the best films ever made! :2thumbsup:
:yes:Quote:
Originally Posted by NOV
yes i agree too nga's nov & joe!
Joe & Suvai, it all started with a joke (En peththa, En man peththa) with a youth.... he couldnt understand the joke and started to curse me. :sigh2:
adhukkappuram thaan indha link thEdi paarththEn :D
oh apadeengalaa....actually the way mrr asks the gentleman....it is funny.... :mrgreen:
Suvai,
best is here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lNOOHWKCk-A
I never tired of watching this and laughing :rotfl:
joe, best nu sollradhu romba kashttam... onnunum muththukkal - I even like the opening where he talks about steam and how europeans invented jet engines, while we cook idly thOsai :rotfl:
padam eppa vandhuchu? 50s I think.. after so many decades, its still relevant. :sigh2:
omg.........the last part was extremely hilarious nga joe....thanks for sharing! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
MRRadha -ratha kaneer speach
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnKElcGVReI
Recently remade in kannada - the same scene
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03nfZ03Tp58
Dilaogues are copied ..But see the difference ..MRR-kku kaal thoosikku kooda vara mudiyathu. :huh:
the man is just top class :rotfl:
note how he asks the microphone to be moved to him instead of the other way round :rotfl3:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
absolutely
I saw the remake... nearly puked :argh:
hope no one attempts to remake in tamil :x
Leave alone his dialogue delivery , see his body language ..incredible :thumbsup:Quote:
Originally Posted by NOV
Joe nga / nov ngov...wonder how he was at home....just a thought..!
Quote:
Originally Posted by joe
:rotfl: :rotfl2: :rotfl3:Quote:
Originally Posted by NOV
1954 (courtesy: Tamiltorrents.com)Quote:
Originally Posted by NOV
MRR at this brilliant best! :thumbsup: chance-e illa! :notworthy: This role was tailor made for him especially the "pre-leprosy" phase! Though completely overshadowed by MRR, one shouldn't forget Chandra babu here. Boy! look at him especially the scene where he jumps from the stair case straight into the couch. Watching more of Chandra babu in Ratha Kaneer, I'm shocked to see that Prabhu Deva made a "E adhichaan copy" of his style/mannersims and made a career out of it! :shock:Quote:
Originally Posted by NOV
RathaKaneer, a timeless classic, can be revisited umpteen number of times for MRR (of course) & Chandra Babu (as well)! 8-)
Talking about the older b/w films, besides the "Big 3" (MGR and the 2 Ganesan's), there are this whole slew of character atistes/comedians who were just brilliant as well.
Ranga Rao, Balaiyaah, Thangavel, MR Radha, Nagesh, Manorama, Chandra babu, C.K. Saraswathi, Bandari Bhai etc... Old is gold! 8-)
Nadigar Thilagam - :thumbsup:
NadigavEl - :thumbsup:
many others were simply brilliant... dont forget SV Suppiah, Nagiah, Major Sundarajan, P. Bhanumathi, S. Varaletchumi, Cho, Sukumari, Sowcar Janaki, etc
Of course! 8-)Quote:
Originally Posted by NOV
MC,
you are absolutely right :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2zvyWfTw3E
:rotfl: :rotfl3: :rotfl2: :rotfl3: :lol: :rotfl2: :rotfl:
Superb performance by Azar :clap:
2.5 year old operates iPad...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pT4Eb...layer_embedded
whoa..jus 2.5 yrs old but manages the iPad like a pro... :shock:Quote:
Originally Posted by Kambar_Kannagi
Amazing the kids these day.
My nephew is good with gadgets he picked up how to play ps3 games when he was like 3.
Jagguboys
http://vimeo.com/10913103
IT guys ,don't miss it :rotfl:
:ty: Sridhar :ty: for ajith alka super singer youtube. became mermerised by her singing.
here, for you, is the original.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDRgGpEwSYw
many of you here may not have seen the video; now is your chance. :D
same song by chinmayi, and how the music was murderered by the keyboard :evil:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8H3y...eature=related