wouldnt it also have a tamil release?
Printable View
wouldnt it also have a tamil release?
i dont think so.. then we will be having the song in 26 versions :DQuote:
Originally Posted by thineshan54321
the song is sooooooo goooooddddddddddddd...... wowwwww........... the lyrics is also equally good........ ARR :notworthy: wonderful work :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
but i dont understand :( , its ok i will listen JUST for Rahman's music but it will be nice to know what the song is about -- like what its talking about.
the main theme is love is one
anyone notice the "Jhum Jhum-Tana Nana-Jhum Tana Nana-Jhum
Ek Sada Dil Hai "
sounds like " Dum dara dum dara mast mast
Dara dum dara dum dara mast mast
Dara dum dara dum dum
Oh humdum bin tere kya jeena "
its so suitable that actually that part is already like giving us the Taj Mahal image in our mind ... :)
ya true dinesh, first time i heard this, it sounded so much like guru. but the tune and the theme is really nice. i wish the full version will have tabla, mridangam, and beautiful indian soundn in the interludes.
This 'New 7 Wonders of the World' looks like a big scam, where a shady individual and his organization is raking in the moolah and taking gullible people, including the likes of ARR on a ride! This scam, I believe is truly global in terms of size and reach, and has affected several nations, with each trying to outdo the other, and most importantly spending from their pockets to cast their 'votes'. Some local Madurai dadas (of course with the aid of 'you-know-who') made loads of money by asking locals and tourists to 'donate' generously so that the Meenakshi Temple can be included in the top list!!
India being the second largest democracy and Indians being true believers of voting systems of any kind (remember Amitabh was selected as the "actor of the millennium" in an online BBC poll?) I am sure they will turn out in huge numbers to vote, and waste their precious time and money in the bargain.
A composition from ARR is the only positive outcome... By the way, what happened to the IMAX film announced by Bharat Bala and ARR a few years ago? Does this song have anything to do with the shelved film?[
can i know whats the scam in "taj mahal" thing SVN? :?
scam , what scam :?: :shock: :?:
http://indiafm.com/broadband/video/P...r-Wah-Taj.html