could somebody let me know why malar suddenly starts behaving so badly with kalki????? suddenly ore panam payithiyam...Does any one know why?
CR001
Printable View
could somebody let me know why malar suddenly starts behaving so badly with kalki????? suddenly ore panam payithiyam...Does any one know why?
CR001
Hai, i have some info about Kalki serial
courtesy from my friend - Dubai.
Pooja and the new partner will take revenge on Dharani's father and make them poor.
Dharani will become auto driver, and you said MIL will be blaming Kalki for what all happened, (not in the bad intention). Because, meantime patti, MIl, FIl will consider jyosiar for their present situation, he will tell that only FIL is having bad time and it will continue for some months and he will some parigaram for that. After hearing this MIL and FIL will decide to go for Kasi and spend their days there. But Kalki and Dharani will not allow.
SO MIL will act like usual MIL, so that Dharani and Kalki will go out of their house, atleast they can be out this bad time. Kalki will be looking out for job and Dharani will not allow her first, and then somehow she will convince him, and she will appointed in her previous office as executive secretary, from there ego starts with Dharani and it will continue and she will quit the job and Dharani will met with the accident and he has to undergo spinal cord operation, Kalki will be going for work again, even though Dharani doesn't like her going for job, their family situation will keep him quiet. But from that time he will start ignoring Kalki and MIL also will join him.
Kalki where she joined as home nurse, she will lie to them that she is not married, and after so many problems, her present boss, Sunil will like and want to get married, one day when he come to drop her home, he will come to know the truth.
Next day, she will resign the job and Dharani willl contine his torture. Dr. Karthik will offer Kalki job in his hospital, Dharani will agree and his operation will be sucess, again one more villi doctor will appear as Karthik's friend and she will not like Karthik and Kalki being too close and she will do her best to seperate Kalki and her sister, and from Dharani. One fine day, Anjali will mistake her sister and her husband and directly she will fight with Kalki to leave her husband. after hearing this Kalki will cry and she will tell patti about this and Dharani will not console her, instead he will tell, may true what Anjali is said. after arguements she will decide to leave the house and Dharani will also tell that if she stays in this house, he has leave.
Kalki will stay in Sunil's house and as usual all her family members will come and meet her and they will tell one day Dharani will realisse the truth and he will accept her. She will conceive second, Dharani will be very happy, but his ego will not allow him to go down to her. Dharani's original father will come and he will get Dharani's back to Kalki and chitappa will realise this mistake and he will give his shares to Kalki and she will come MD for their family company.
Dharani will start his own business, his house owner daughter will like Dharani and but he will not. Dharani will always tell only Kalki could be his wife, no one can take her place, even if they are seperated. Ofcourse they will apply for divorce.
As of this month, Pooja has changed and realises her mistake, she will donate kidney for her husband, Dharani also will change and apologise to Kalki, Sunil will be married to Varsa (new character), Only tomorrow we will come to know how Kalki is going to meet Dharani.
...kathir :D
thanks 4 da update kadhir.
take care
from usha
hiii
u r welcome usha
....kathir :D
no probs kathir
Thank you very much kathir....it is a great relief for ppl who watch tamilgrounds.....they have only updated till the part where dharanis drink is mixed with something by a fellow autodriver and he has a small accident.....it is so frustrating knowing that the serial is atleast a year ahead in india...
CR001
Hi Cr001!
Sorry i couldnt reply your messages. But i saw u getting the updates of kalki through Kathir. The Narration was gr8. Do u want to know latest updates of kalki??...... Here u go....
Sunil gets married to Varsha. Varsha's father doesnt like kalki being at sunil's place. so, he asks sunil and varsha to come and stay with them. Sunil gets mad and says its impossible to stay at his wife's place leaving his mom. Finally varsha plans to bring her parents to sunil's house.
On the other hand, Anu(dharani's house owner's daughter) who was already in love with dharani goes to kalki's office and tells her that she and dharani love each other and they are going to get married after kalki and dharani's divorce. Kalki being heavy hearted with 7months pregnant goes to dharani's office and says .. I wont be in middle of u and anu, u both can marry each other, i will be totally away from your life. Dharani feels bad for kalki and try to explain her that nothing is going on between anu and him. Dharani goes home and yells at anu for creating this kind of trouble. He tells anu that he doesnt love her and he has no intension to marry her and kalki is the only woman in his life.
Dharani tries to talk to kalki in several places abt anu's issue, but kalki avoids him. Finally he goes to sunil's house, there he meets sunil's mom, apologizes for his previous behaviour, he has changed, realised kalki's charecter and wants to live with kalki. Sunil's mom promises dharani that she will bring kalki to him. She explains kalki everything and kalki decides to meet dharani at his place.
The following are this week's episode:
Anu and dharani's fake mom decide to trap dharani somehow to get married to anu. When all the family members go to visit their family temple except dharani and fake mom, she mixes sleeping tablets in the milk and gives it to dharani. As dharani sleeps she brings anu and asks her to sleep on dharani's bed. Anu's father gets worried and starts searching for her. Meanwhile, the whole family comes back from temple. They all see dharani and anu on bed. Anu's father creates a big scene and yells at whole family for dharani's misbehave. But Dharani has no idea how anu came to his room and what had happened in the room.
At sunil's place.... varsha's father wantedly drops oil on the stairs to harm kalki. Kalki slips from the stairs, will be admitted in the hospital. Doctor says she is out of danger except some injury to hand, but she is very weak and cant resist any shocks and surprises. Dharani and family will be at hospital and decides not to tell abt anu's issue to kalki. Dharani apolozises to Kalki and they get together finally. But sunil says dharani shld come to his place and traditionally he can take his wife to his house. Dharani accepts.
rombave izhutu addikaranga pa...there is no need for all thgis added confusion, chattunnu serialle mudikave therile ,...
any takers?
thank you very much mokshani
really appreciate your favour.
wonder when they will end this serial. dragggggiiiinnnnggg too much.
,,,kathir :D
thx 4 da super duper update
take care
from usha
No problem guys... doesnt seem like serial is going to end soon.
Kalki, dharani,pooja and whole family living together under one roof including the fake mother. IN last week episode, they made it clear that poonkudi(fake mom) was appointed by arun kumar to split the family. He also foundout his wife (real poongudi) calls kalki's house and speak to the whole family. Arun kumar started wondering abt his own wife and keeps an eye on her....
thank u 4 da update
take care
from usha
I only get to watch Kalki occasionally and have missed quite a number of episodes. Here in Malaysia the last time I watched Anjali , Kalki's younger sister was still alive.
However, after reading the updates on this site I realise that quite a lot of things have been going on in India.
Could someone pls help me with replies to my questions?
1. Kalki is 7 months pregnant ... ??? She has already given birth to Manoj's daughter. Is she now pregnant with Dharani's child?
2. What is the current situation of Dharani? Who is this Anu who is in love with him? I thought it was Pooja (now married to Ramanathan) who was in love with him?
3. What about Venkatesan, Dharani's father? I remember that a man wanted revenge on him - what has happened?
4. And finally, could someone pls explain about Anjali and how she died and afterwards how it is that Sheila is marrying her husband? What happened to Anjali's baby?
Thanks a lot.
A.R.
Hi A.R.!
Here are the answers for your questions...
1. Kalki is 7 months pregnant ... ??? She has already given birth to Manoj's daughter. Is she now pregnant with Dharani's child?
While kalki was pregnant, manoj dies and dharani marries kalki. Yes she is pregnant with dharani's child now.
2. What is the current situation of Dharani? Who is this Anu who is in love with him? I thought it was Pooja (now married to Ramanathan) who was in love with him?
The story started with pooja and dharani being lovers, but dharani marries kalki which made pooja to turn againt them. To take revenge on kalki & dharani, pooja enters the house marrying ramanathan. She kicks whole family out of the house except ramanathan. Anu is dharani's house owner. She falls in love with him even though she knows he is married.
3. What about Venkatesan, Dharani's father? I remember that a man wanted revenge on him - what has happened?
Yes, his name is Arun kumar. He uses pooja to take revenge on the family. They both plan together and kicks ramanathan and family out of house. So, dharani,kalki and family live in a rented house where anu and her father owns. Arun kumar and pooja creates problem to split kalki and dharani.
4. And finally, could someone pls explain about Anjali and how she died and afterwards how it is that Sheila is marrying her husband? What happened to Anjali's baby?
Sheela being a doctor lets anjali die while in labor. Both anjali and child dies. Karthik will be very depressed where sheela with cunning mind comforts him with love and affection. Sheela is pregnant with karthik's child. So, he decides to marry her. But anjali torchers sheela being ghost.
Thanks so much for your reply, Mokshani.
A.R.
u r welcome A.R. :D
Hi mokshani,
any new updates.....I am watching kalki on tamilgrounds....it is way behind in episodes.....they just know that dharani is innocent in the kalla note story and as usual our great kalki goes and directly confronts pooja...I mean is she stupid or something...I am getting really irritated with this kalki...ivalo slow aa poradhu serial? dont you think.....eppo miudiyimo......again she goes and confronts arun kumar in his house...I mean she is overdoing her part...what she really needs to do is smartly overthrow these people instead of confronting them like this....does she do anything smart at all? please let me know
CR001
also can anybody tell me?
at what point does sheela turn bad because at this point what I see in tamilgrounds is that only annamma is bad and does all that josiyar stuff but sheela gets angry with kartiks mother for suggesting that she should abort anjali's child......
so right now it looks like sheela really cares for anjali...at what point does she join annamma?
CR001
Sneha was always bad. She just acted nice to get on karthik's good side. You'll see later on that she is just as evil as annamma.
After anjali dies, sheela sleeps with karthik and he decides to marry her.
Anything special happening in Kalki? one thing, why will Arun kumar destroy Kalki and her in-laws?
thanks for the updates. pls someone update what happened on friday's episode.
HI mokshani where are u??????????
we all are waiting to know whts happening in kalki. pls update
Dharani, kalki and all of his family members are staying in one house which dharani bought for kalki. kalki talked to dharani that whe wants to take rest and look after the house and aksed him to take care of the house. he told her that she wl take rest and go once in a while to the off and take care of the off work.
after some days he is going to open another unit and named as kalki. he told one date is auspicious for opening the factory and printed the invitation also. at the same day kalki is also planned for board meeting. he asked her to change the date but informer of arunkumar is told abt this. so arunkumar doesn't want to change the date. all other board members also not able to change the meeting. so she is unable to attend the opening function. all of the family members are very anger with kalki. but dharani understand the situation and asked her to try her level best to attend the function. she agreed for that.
on that day arunkumar is coming to attend the meeting. kicha tried his mobile but he told he has some work and unable to come. so kalki decided to cancel the meeting and went to the opeing function and all are happy.
when dharani and kalki planning to go outside that time poongodi wl make a call to her and asked her to call dharani. 2 to 3 times same thing happening. dharani told kalki that he had off work and left to anu's place.
On bharani's b'day all of his family members wished him and gave the gifts. but all of them thought that poongodi is not aware of this and dharani will enquire abt this and throw her out of the family.
all of them had b'fast that time poongodi came and brought lots of people for giving annadhanam. all are shocked. original poongodi called dharani to wish him but she is unable to talk when she hear dharani's voice. on the other phone arunkumar heard this and told her that he is going to kill one of that family member and called somebody and told something.
after all of the members in dharani's hosue ate payasam and dharani's step mother vomitted and fell down. dharani took her and went to the hospital. dr told that he found poison in that food. all are shocked. pooja has doubt and blame on poongodi. but dharani wont accept it.
Dharani, kalki and all of his family members are staying in one house which dharani bought for kalki. kalki talked to dharani that whe wants to take rest and look after the house and aksed him to take care of the house. he told her that she wl take rest and go once in a while to the off and take care of the off work.
after some days he is going to open another unit and named as kalki. he told one date is auspicious for opening the factory and printed the invitation also. at the same day kalki is also planned for board meeting. he asked her to change the date but informer of arunkumar is told abt this. so arunkumar doesn't want to change the date. all other board members also not able to change the meeting. so she is unable to attend the opening function. all of the family members are very anger with kalki. but dharani understand the situation and asked her to try her level best to attend the function. she agreed for that.
on that day arunkumar is coming to attend the meeting. kicha tried his mobile but he told he has some work and unable to come. so kalki decided to cancel the meeting and went to the opeing function and all are happy.
when dharani and kalki planning to go outside that time poongodi wl make a call to her and asked her to call dharani. 2 to 3 times same thing happening. dharani told kalki that he had off work and left to anu's place.
On bharani's b'day all of his family members wished him and gave the gifts. but all of them thought that poongodi is not aware of this and dharani will enquire abt this and throw her out of the family.
all of them had b'fast that time poongodi came and brought lots of people for giving annadhanam. all are shocked. original poongodi called dharani to wish him but she is unable to talk when she hear dharani's voice. on the other phone arunkumar heard this and told her that he is going to kill one of that family member and called somebody and told something.
after all of the members in dharani's hosue ate payasam and dharani's step mother vomitted and fell down. dharani took her and went to the hospital. dr told that he found poison in that food. all are shocked. pooja has doubt and blame on poongodi. but dharani wont accept it.
Hi guys! How r u all? Went to San Fransisco, CA for vacation. Sorry i couldnt reply u all. I just finished watching kalki. No way they will finish this show soon.... they r developing it like anything but getting interested too.
Here we go....
As we all know anu and poongudi are creating trouble in the family by blackmailing dharani. Once kalki and dharani suppose to go to kalki's doctor for regular checkup, anu as usual calls and asks dharani to come home, so dharani sends kalki to hospital with his grandma. He feels bad and frustated with anu's behaviour, he yells at her and tells her that kalki is the only woman in his life and no way he will marry anu. with this anger anu wantedly hugs and drops kungumum on dharani's shoulder. Dharani goes home and kalki asks abt the kumkum on the shirt,he blushes by saying he went to temple for pradhosham. Next day morning, grandma advices dharani to come home for lunch as it was pradhosham and he is not suppose to eat outside. Kalki gets doubt and dharani feels guilty for lying. That night kalki confronts dharani, dharani promises that he wont lie to her any more (but he wont mention anything abt anu). He feels terrible abt this and talks to his dad, his dad requests dharani not to mention anything to kalki as she is very weak with her pregnancy.
By the way do u guys know arun kumar found out who is dharani's mom....?
thanxs for the updates mokshani. hope u had a wonderful vacation. i really enjoy reading your updates.
thank you soooo muucccch
mokshani and satyasangkar for your great updates..
,,,kathir :D
Hi Roops! No problem. I appreciate ur comment :D , i feel worth it for taking time and narrating the story now. Thanx.
No problem kathir, anytime... :D
hhihhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
:twisted: :roll: :oops:
Hi mokshani, did u watch kalki. whts happening now. we really like ur updates
Hi mokshani and satyashankar,
thanks so much for your generous updates to such kalki fans....innuma poli ammaode acting kalaiyale....I am really irritated with this real poongodi...why cant she be a bit brave and come out with the truth....why does she have to live with a husband like arunkumar? appadiyavadhu oru married life theveya?
what do you say folks?
CR001
I am seeing an old episode of kalki where she joins her old boss where she used to work before she married charani's brother...
she joins that company...why does she leave that and become a nurse etc? Can someone help me here please?
CR001
mokshani wht happened. waiting to read ur excellent updates
Hi Mokshini,
really appreciate your favour.
Could u pls help me with replies to my question?.
What happend to raji and Tamil? Did Raji save her husband?
Thanks in advance
Hi CR001! You r right!! this real poonguodi charecter is waste. Doesnt make sense atall. Now that arun kumar knows that dharani is her son, atleast she can comeout and say something. Instead she is acting helpless and keeping quiet....
Hi Venikalai! yes,,,,, raji and tamil.... whole diffent new story started with them. Raji stays at gopi's house to findout the truth abt the murder. She fakes and fears gopi by telling him she is pregnant and it is because of him. For revenge, gopi turns against her and brings a fake DNA report that shows raji is pregnant with gopi's child. Meanwhile, tamil comesout of jail on bail. Raji becomes pregnant with tamil's child. But He hears people talking rumours abt gopi and raji. so, he gets doubt on raji and leaves the house......