Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: epayum saapaatu ninaipu pola irukuthu! :lol: hilarious
Printable View
Quote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: epayum saapaatu ninaipu pola irukuthu! :lol: hilarious
Jaane Tu - Second Promo
Recorded from TV with mobile by Rahul@Orkut.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZTl_JJj0GWo
The best part is we have a music release date on trailer - May 15th.
wow....2 ARR albums in a single month....am i on the right planet? :roll:
Thanks!!!
Awesome Music. Looking forward to the audio release.
ARR's recent releases (ATM, JA and now JTYJA) have been catchy and instantly likeable unlike the "slow poison" effect that is usually attributed to his songs.
Audio release May 15. Film release July 4. It can't get better than this :victory:
THIS IS STUNNING!!!! WOW MUSIC IS FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Quote:
Originally Posted by Guess_Me
sakarakatti is also due this month!!!Quote:
Originally Posted by littlemaster1982
High quality version of promo 2
http://www.ibnlive.com/videos/64440/...-jaane-na.html
WOW thx. GREAT love it. reminds me of rang de basanti.Quote:
Originally Posted by sat_srini
here is the HQ .wav of the 2nd promo http://www.mediafire.com/?bk056gbffz0
romantic RDB comin up
i just cant press the stop button!!!
is it me or does the 1st line of the song is awfully similar to a Telugu song by Devi Sri Prasad.... :? :?Quote:
Originally Posted by sat_srini
But nevertheless, the song is catchy..... awaiting for it eagerly....
ok this song is tooooooooooo goooooooooood..... quickly release it!!! I WANT IT NOW!!!! :D
its on a loop for a day here. aamir khan sure knows how to publicise and increase the hype!Quote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
wow..mindblowing promo....non-stop for more than an hour.
Yes Thineshan..... So far both the promo song sounds awesome, even the 1st promo which had the ARR song, that he sung it was brilliant, a very jazzy moody kind.... And this....WOW!!! Awesome song.... very very very very catchy, oh God i cant wait until May 15............. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by thineshan54321
Hooked to the opening riffs of the promo song :musicsmile:
check out the official website www.jaanetu.com for the HQ trailer with top class audio quality and an unheard bit at the end.
with ADA in music yogi (pre order) it said may 13th releasing. here on the trailer it says may 15th releasing. :)
WOWOW!! che ivlo late aa paakarein idha :ashamed:
trailer ROCKS!! 8-) 8-)
The promo song (Kabhi Kabhi) ripped from the high quality video... :
Mp3 256 Kbps VBR
: http://www.MegaShare.com/406713
: http://www.mediafire.com/?y5mrh4cocpg
WAV.
: http://www.mediafire.com/?tz9gsnw5hbm
iwas just gonna do this. u saved me the trouble :)Quote:
:musicsmile: #Everything is gonna be ok# :musicsmile:
Quote:
hahaha...no problem man... i knew u were bz becoz we didint get the WAV. file on time... haha... :D the song just rocks man!!!
absolutely! reminds me of kadhalan + RDB mixecd together! thast an unbelievable good sign.Quote:
http://sify.com/bbhome/max_newpopup_...may08-128k.wmv
Thalaivar says JTYJN releases on may 20th :?
thanx dinesh!veryyyyyyyyyyy good quality sound :thumbsup:Quote:
JAANE TU YA JAANE NA SOUNDTRAK LISTING
Kabhi Kabhi Aditi Zindagi
Movie: Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na
Music Label: T-Series
Singers: Rashid Ali
Lyricist: Abbas Tyrewala
Music Director: A R Rahman
Choreographer:
Picturised on:
Genre:
Duration (mm:ss): 3:41
Lyrics: N
Pappu Cant Dance
Singers: Blaze, Mohd. Aslam, Tanvi, Anupama Deshpande, Benny Dayal, Tanvi, Darshana, Satish Subramanium
Choreographer:
Picturised on:
Genre:
Duration (mm:ss): 4:27
Jaane Tu Mera Kya Hai
Singers: Runa Rizvi
Choreographer:
Picturised on:
Genre:
Duration (mm:ss): 3:41
Nazrein Milaana Nazrein Churaana
Singers: Swetha Bhargave, Naresh Iyer, Satish Chakravarthye, Tanvi, Darshana, Benny Dayal, Anupama Deshpande
Choreographer:
Picturised on:
Genre:
Duration (mm:ss): 3:57
Tu Bole Main Boloon
Singers: A R Rahman
Choreographer:
Picturised on:
Genre:
Duration (mm:ss): 4:36
Kahin To Hogi Ho
Singers: Rashid Ali, Vasundhara Das
Choreographer:
Picturised on:
Genre:
Duration (mm:ss): 5:05
Jaane Tu Meri Kya Hai - 1
Singers: Sukhwinder Singh
Choreographer:
Picturised on:
Genre:
Duration (mm:ss): 5:44
Pappu Cant Dance - Remix
Singers: Anupama Deshpande, Benny Dayal, Benny Dayal, Blaze, Tanvi, Darshana, Satish Subramanium, Mohd. Aslam
Choreographer:
Picturised on:
Genre:
Duration (mm:ss): 4:27
__._,_.___
My god, this is going to be awesome!! 8 songs?? Really?? :cool2:Quote:
I hope it is another RDB!!
So, in short
Kabhi Kabhi Aditi Zindagi (3:41)
Rashid Ali
Pappu Cant Dance (4:27)
Blaze, Mohd. Aslam, Tanvi, Anupama Deshpande, Benny Dayal, Tanvi, Darshana, Satish Subramanium
Jaane Tu Mera Kya Hai (3:41)
Runa Rizvi
Nazrein Milaana Nazrein Churaana ( 3:57)
Swetha Bhargave, Naresh Iyer, Satish Chakravarthye, Tanvi, Darshana, Benny Dayal, Anupama Deshpande
Tu Bole Main Boloon (4:36)
A R Rahman
Kahin To Hogi Ho (5:05)
Rashid Ali, Vasundhara Das
Jaane Tu Meri Kya Hai - 1 (5:44)
Sukhwinder Singh
Pappu Cant Dance - Remix (4:27)
Anupama Deshpande, Benny Dayal, Benny Dayal, Blaze, Tanvi, Darshana, Satish Subramanium, Mohd. Aslam
wow here 8 songs + 10 songs in ada. WOW! also, the sound engineer working on JTYJN said that two of the songs he worked on is not going to be used on the movie. that means it had 10 songs before?Quote:
Originally Posted by Guess_Me
Quote:
Eventually the two songs will be used in another movie, anyway great :D
Basically it is just six songs with probably two repeats (e.g. Sahana happy version and sad version). Also, many songs are less than 4 minutes. Does this mean we won't have long pre- and inter-ludes? The nineties won't ever come back! At least, the wait then was rewarded with rocking numbers. Let's hope for the best.
very very dissapointed that kabhi kabhi is under 4. anyways its not the minutes that matter. :) this might turn out to be another RDB. we never know. also Rahman did a remix in this album. a remix from the same album ofcourse. thats pretty newQuote:
Originally Posted by Music4Ever
so... again the era of naresh iyer is fading with benny dayala's entrance... previous instances.... unnikrihsnan era,karthik era,srinivas era....
i onyl see her as a support singer. any other songs?Quote:
Originally Posted by arsaregama
hmhm.... I think Benny is a man.... :?
Ha Ha..Yes Benny is a male singer....Yes Naresh Iyer is slowly fading out...Like his predecessors Karthik,Srinivas and Unni Krishnan....I would love to hear Jayachandran again...Hope he strikes gold in ADA...
Kabhi Kabhi song has some old ARR magic in it....It is a dangerously addictive number...I am eagerly waiting for the album
Here's benny
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ReSI04L5r_o
The latest batch of male singers all have quite similar voices: Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer, Nikil Mattew & Krish.
But I think Naresh came first (and therefore is the best!)