Hi friends,
If anybody have a guitarchords for the tamilsongs can u pls send it to me. my email id is sanjai81@hotmail.com.Thanx.
Printable View
Hi friends,
If anybody have a guitarchords for the tamilsongs can u pls send it to me. my email id is sanjai81@hotmail.com.Thanx.
Music Lovers,
Loads of Guitar Chords Lyrics and Tabs
Check out at
http://www.yoindian.com/forum/default.asp?CAT_ID=6
Music Lovers,
Loads of Guitar Chords Lyrics and Tabs
Check out at
http://www.yoindian.com/forum/default.asp?CAT_ID=6
I am looking for song notes(carnatic) for the song dil chatha hai from the movie dil chatha hai.
Help if possible,
sir i am learning violin i would like to have the violin notes for as many tamil songs as possible.
can i get the notes for 'malarodu malar' from bombay?? its the theme music of bombay..
hi. could you please help me to obtain the music notes for the song "kadavul thantha alakiya valvu" from the movie "mayavi". if you have the notes pm me k? thanks.
Can any one post autograph song "Ovv oru pookal" song notes for me..
Thanks..
can anybody send me the music notes(veena) for "thiruparram kundrathil.....
thanks
Chidam is back and started updating the Notes section with recent songs. 'Ding dong koyil mani' (Ji) and 'randakka' (annyan) are already up. Have fun!
Hi I am a long time reader of the forum, but this is my first post!
Anyone know where I could get the Carnatic song notes for the song "Kanda Naal Muthala" from the movie of the same name.
It is simply a beautiful song and I would love to learn how to play it.
thanks in advance, :D
Veena
Can i get violin notes for rajini songs" Amma enna azhikathe"
Can i get as soon as possible
Its a hurry
thks.
I am happy to see some music notes
for the old tamil songs composed by G.Ramanathan,K.V.Mahadevan
,A.M.Rajah and M.S.V
in Chidam's notes page.
Thank you so much :D
After hearing ARR's songs for Godfather I am really loving the song "Innisai". I would love to be able to play this on violin. Anyone know where I can get the notes?
Thanks in advance!
Veena
Vanakkam,
Brilliant work here, people; keep it going :)
To help with that, ahem, how about the notes for TMS' "Kaettathum Koduppavanae" from "Deiva Magan", the Sivaji starrer ?
MiKka NandRi :)
Prayers,
- Z.
hi , does any one have musical notes in western for sandhai koli song..pls post it
thanks
sutha
Hello,
Can i get Carnatic song notes for Rajini songs" Raa Raa" and "Athithom" from the movie Chandramukhi?
Can i get as soon as possible pl.?
Thank you.
can you please text version eg.(S R G M P D N S) of sivaji movie songs, instead of the score-based PDF...
may i request songs from the movie Rendu??? there are 3 good songs in that movie in particular, "mobila" "kurai ondrum illai" & "nee en thozhiya"
Hi,i need enna vilai alage songs notes from kathalar dhinam.
I am writing in to request notes for the song Udhaya-Udhaya, from the movie Udhaya, its in Raga Charukesi...
Another song I want notes for is Uruguthae from the movie Veyil, thank you
1 more request is for Etho Etho Oru from the movie ennakku iruvathu unnakku pathinettu... this raga sounds close to Charukesi but i'm not very sure...
I'm writing in to request the song mukunda mukunda from the movie dhasaavadharam, thank you
Can someboy post the notes for the song "en mEl vizhundha mazhaithuLiye" from the movie May Maadham?
Thanks in advance.
Can someboy post the notes for the song "Pullaanguzhal Kodutha moonghizlkazhay" sung by TMS and composed by MSV?
It is not picturized and it is a devotional song.
Thanks in advance.
Can someboy post the notes for the song "Pullaanguzhal Kodutha moonghizlkazhay" sung by TMS and composed by MSV?
It is not picturized and it is a devotional song.
Thanks in advance.
wrong post
Power... idhai edhukku indha thread-la pOst senjirukeenga ? :confused2:Quote:
Originally Posted by Shakthiprabha
haiyooooooooooo wrong thread :shock:
ippo thaan parthen :oops:
please put telugu song notations
Nenjae nenjae
Vili Moodi Yoosithal
Plz friends... Post the notes... Its emergency...
i am looking for the piano notes of this song from abhiyum naanum.. vaa vaa en devadaiyae.. please if someone has got it, post it... i couldn't find it anywhere..
Can I get the notes for the song "Singara velnae deva" song from the movie "Konjum salangai" and it is sung by Janaki. I want to play it in flute.
Can I get the notes for the song "Marainthirundhu paarkum"
from the movie "Thillana Mohanambal"? Please get me the notes.
Thanks in advance.
from the movie "Thillana Mohanambal"? Please get me the notes.
Thanks in advance.
from the movie "Thillana Mohanambal"? Please get me the notes. It is not there in the forum song notes database.
Thanks in advance.
where to get piano notes for tamil songs? The western notes ?
You can find notes (carnatic and western) and chords (for free) for many kinds of songs (including tamil, telugu, hindi, kannada, kids corner, devotional, carnatic exercises) at http://KeyLessOnline.com
Please follow KeyLess Online to twitter at http://www.twitter.com/keylessonline
Or "Like" on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/keylessonline
to get notifications on newer notes uploads.
These notes are completely free - No Signups required