shreyaghoshal: Such harsh climates, insane hard work and extreme poverty.. But still the faces are smiling and content.
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: Such harsh climates, insane hard work and extreme poverty.. But still the faces are smiling and content.
shreyaghoshal: I HAVE to go there.. SOON!!
shreyaghoshal: Oye! Ireland won!! Kya baat hai! Ahahaha! England haar gaya?? :P
shreyaghoshal: @saurabhsatyush no ji. Just coz then India will hv better chances to win d WC! :)
shreyaghoshal: Wishing our dear @Shankar_Live Mahadevan ji a very very very very happy bday! :)
shreyaghoshal: Wishing @salim_merchant a very very very very happy birthday too! :)
gvprakash: RT @sonakshisinha: Jai jai Shiv Shankar! Maha shivratri mubarak... from all of us on the sets of Joker :) http://twitpic.com/45a7g6
Tweeted on 3rd March 2011 03:39 PM
gvprakash: RT @sonakshisinha: Been having a blast shooting a song with the entire cast and @TheFarahKhan! Dance karle english mein aur naach le tu ...
Tweeted on 3rd March 2011 03:41 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Lot of good news on the way guys!!! Wait for few more days!!!! Really excited!
Tweeted on 4th March 2011 04:15 PM
shreyaghoshal: Aamaaro! Well, wid the kinda plans u hv made for 2mrw, u shud fast today! :P RT @thebongette: Kheede paache.
shreyaghoshal: @thebongette sure:) and wen is ur long promised over pending trip to mumbai!! Haan!
shreyaghoshal: RT @kenghosh: #fire bandra requirement- clothes for childrn age 3-16yrs, and dry snacks. Send it Kherwadi Municipal School, 26473295: Gi ...
shreyaghoshal:
shreyaghoshal: Yes totally!! RT @Kailashkher: It was Salim n Shankar s birthday on 3rd n this year everybody is traveling, (cont) http://tl.gd/94agcp
shreyaghoshal: @Kailashkher :) sure:) I want to meet the li'l Kabir.. Tell me when:)
shreyaghoshal: Thank u! This song is really my fav. RT @nshiuy: Zara sa ansuna...thoda sa ankaha...rishta tera mera...awesome song by @shreyaghoshal
shreyaghoshal: @grdevendrakumar my best wishes!! Go for it:)
gvprakash: Msv is the best ever Indian composer no one can touch his grt wrk standing for centuries .. Hats of dear sir. We love ur grt lifeful tunes
Tweeted on 7th March 2011 02:26 AM
gvprakash: RT @jiteshpillaai: Anand bakshi another wordsmith who never really got his due in his lifetime. The more I think of it:(
Tweeted on 7th March 2011 02:03 PM
shreyaghoshal: Sorry dost log, thoda busy with work so not able to tweet much! Very tired. So, aaj ke liye good night :) love u:)
shreyaghoshal: Happy Women's Day:):) So why is there no holiday for the women today? Day toh bana diya par uska kuchh privileges toh banta hai na! :P
shreyaghoshal: Its nice!! :) ephimm.. Emmm.. Wat! RT @thebongette: @ephimmortal Eh? what is this. You changed your twitter handle? Whai?
shreyaghoshal: 'Do dooni chaar' in the flight! Just half.. Nxt half in d nxt flight. Oh. BTW hv to watch Yeh Faasley. Heard its a must watch. @AnupamPkher
shreyaghoshal: @Shankar_Live woaw!! That's good! wt wr d two movies u watched? Any recos?
shreyaghoshal: Yayieee!! Thank u:):) RT @manojlikecherry: @shreyaghoshal Look at ur followers number. It is going to be 191919
shreyaghoshal: @KaustavSongman *blush* thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: Looking 4ward 2 watching it 2mrw.. RT @AnupamPkher: U will lk it.:)RT @shreyaghoshal: BTW hv 2 watch 'Yeh Faasley'. Hrd its a must watch.
gvprakash: RT @akshaykumar: Fierce competition on our sets these days & I'm not talkin about acting. It started with friendly games of dog (cont) h ...
Tweeted on 10th March 2011 01:11 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Today started bgm score of avan ivan!!!
Tweeted on 10th March 2011 08:37 PM
Raja_Yuvan: God save japan!!!!
Tweeted on 11th March 2011 01:14 PM
shreyaghoshal: I have never ever faced such incompetence, unproffesionalism and mismanagement in my entire career of live concerts.
shreyaghoshal: I'm taking every effort just to make sure I don't disappoint d audience who is waiting for me totally unaware of the irresponsible managemnt
Raja_Yuvan: So is 2012 for real?
Tweeted on 11th March 2011 04:06 PM
shreyaghoshal: Landed in chennai. Met d wonderful SRM students at the airport. Hope all izz well at the venue. Hardly hv tym 2 get ready. God bless us all.
Raja_Yuvan: All we can do is pray for the world...nothing is in our hands!!
Tweeted on 11th March 2011 07:14 PM
shreyaghoshal: @nsudhirc thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: Yayie:) thnku :)RT @afeef27: @shreyaghoshal Hellooo Sweet didi....
shreyaghoshal: Finally got the time to watch the news. The Japan Earthquake, Tsunami is MASSIVE!! I am just praying.. Dear God, have mercy..
shreyaghoshal: RT @mxgorge: In India & rest of SE Asia..a mere 6 magnitude Quake can demolish our Brick&cement infrastucture!We are not at all prepared:|
shreyaghoshal: @johnymon thank u:)