Yes! .
I saw this picture in FB. Liked it and thought of sharing it here. Excuse me if it is already shared here.
http://i48.tinypic.com/x279fk.jpg
edhavadhu malayala padama?
looks similar to michael
Daisy
Kamal inspires Lakshmy
“It was the screenplay workshop conducted by Kamal sir that motivated me to get into direction. I profusely thank Kamalji and I will soon arrange a special screening of my film for the legend,” says actress-turned-filmmaker Lakshmy Ramakrishnan. The most sought after actress for young mothers’ roles is all set to make her directorial debut with Aarohanam.
http://www.profilesurabhi.com/profil...1b5483f2d0.jpg
http://www.deccanchronicle.com/chann...es-lakshmy-086
Dheiva Kuzhandhai finally has a big hit in Telugu. Gabbar Singh gets a huge opening in AP(> 14 crores on Day 1). This time media has some good things to say about her performance too. All reports are +ve. :thumbsup:
//also hero paman kalyan gets blockbuster after almost 12 years last hit being tamil remake kushi
14c is exagerated got around 8c in ap biggest
Naan kooda etho oru mahesh babu vo nnu nenachen, but i find the hero dokku! there is nothing great to feel with this kind of victory i think. afterall it is dabbaanga remake
see thie vid to find out urself, the same telugu crap
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aNyPCEmfi1w
Chiranjeevi thampi peru dokku-va?
ammani yaen indha maadhiri padamlaam nadikkidhu...
oru exclusivity venaamaa... seekram purinjukkumnu nenakkiraen...
his name is Pawan Kalyan. dokku as in sappai
Olungaa meejik mattum pannummaa nnaa enga, kEttaa thaane
:lol: yes , he is.
joe... he is not that bad there i guess...
konjam decent'aana actornu dhan kelvipatrukkaen..
has a great fan following there.
woolmans: ezhavu indha kaalatthula yaarukku dhaan fan following illai...
yes he is one of the biggest star in telugu on par wit mahesh babu,brother of chiranjeevi
அட ..தெரியுமப்பா :)
Aandavar Neengalum Vellalaam oru kodi la phone a friend a vanthaaru nu kelvi paten, athukku link irukka...
Hi Kalyasi! here it is
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifiqsSTmLvk
7am Arivu - Though the movie was bad, IMO Sruthi had a plum role and she did make use of it(I don't have any issues with her voice).
Moonu - A disaster but again, SH was given a role which had more screen time than what a TFI heroine can expect.
Ippidi rendu vithyasmaana characters senjum edhirppaartha vetri kedailkkalenna, masala padam seyyarudha thavira vera enna dhaan panna mudiyin? What she needs now is a big hit to sustain her position. Exclusivity ellaam innum sila varsham kalichi prove pannikklaam. Adhukku vayasu irukku.
Thanks Sakala!!
Get lost shruthi ...
Do not underestimate Pawan Kalyan. He is one of the better talents in south industry today ...... IMO much more tolerable than the next generation "superstars" of our Tamil cinema. He is slightly eccentric, with idiosyncratic mannerisms, highly spontaneous in acting , does not imitate anyone, dances extremely well, charms people.
Great for Shruthi that she did Gabbar Singh. You guys should see it in the theatres here to believe the response from the crowd. Super duper hit blockbuster. Now that she has done away with her ill luck reputation, she can choose meaty roles in future. Potential is there. And about the movie being a remake, it is not a translation xerox like Nanban, it is much different from dabbang. Its one of the better remakes. ( compared to UPO vs Wednesday in terms of remake value )
Any heroine/hero requires a blockbuster to sustain whether it is Sruthi or anybody else.
So,good for her that she has got one in the 7th attempt.
Personally hated Dabanng(saw only in bits and pieces is a different issue)but the telugu version of Munni badnaam hui is quite catchy.
7am arivu flopah? :shock:
No it is not. But it was not worth the hype. Producer & distributors must have profited but the movie did not do anything good for its lead actors or director. Other than 7am Arivu, Shruthi's telugu movie 'Oh My Friend'(being dubbed in Tamil as 'Sridhar') and Hindi 'Dil To Baccha Hai Ji' were average hits. Gabbar Singh is her first Blockbuster.
Looks like a new Intriyoo. I've seen only the first few mins till now. Kamal talks about Cash for votes, elections etc with Saeed Naqvi!! Brilliant!
In Conversation with Kamal Hassan
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...=I7XpQRbevhg#!
looks like it was done before viswaroopam shooting started as he mentions selva to be the director....
engleeshla arumayaa pesittu irundhaalum thamizh manna patthi pesarappo thamizh sindhirudhu...
a good share...
"Sun in my horizon..." No matter which height you peak, you never fail to mention NT, Kamal, we salute you!!!
Sparctacus-a? One of dullest Kirk Douglas performance, hmm....
I think he mentioned the movie in general and not just Kirk's performance. Peformance'nu varumbodhu it is always NT-Yousuf Saab-Brando for him. Someone here had earlier pointed out the scene in Nayagan, inspired by the I am Spartacus sequence, which was later seen in Baasha too.
Some of the things I like in this conversation:
- The good intro. "Star of stars", "Brando-Shah-AlecGuinness-and-few-more rolled into one" - rather than just introducing him as 'versatile south' actor.
- I am over-rated, but I like it :-)
- Kamal's posture(when compared to Saeed Naqvi's). He sits as if he is really being interviewed for a job.
- SN tried to pull words out of his mouth, especially on topics like stars becoming politicians, cash for votes but ummhmm...adhu nadakkaadhu dee!
- Self driving and the good things he has to say about Chennai makkal's helping tendency.
- What a level of interest he shows in pointing out facts about Sepoy(Commander) Mutiny which had happened 100 yrs before! Hope all those efforts do not go in vain.
- Michael Westmore has retired (Hurray!) :redjump: :bluejump: But he might start again if I want him. :mad:
hatori, its old interview posted in hub last year itself.
Accident..Bones Broken..Politics..Elections.. :huh:
KH:My heart is at the left... no ISM is complete.. WIP
SN:Makeups.. Makeup Artist.. Tell me about Chachi 420.. :fatigue:
KH:Marudhanayagam is a period film.. about...
SN:about.. British.. :cry3:
KH:Sandiyar means bully..
SN:Can you try and Bully me :hammer:
veliyila varum bodhu.. idhukku driver varalainnu veetula irundhu book padichi irundhirukalaamnu ninachi irupparu.. irundhaalum romba porumai..
Actually it was a parablade interview. Agree with m_karthik. Periyavar Naqvi -a paatha paavama irundhuchu, porumaiya pabhil sonna Thalaivar-a paatha adha vida paavama irundhuchu