An extremely sad day for test cricket. :(
laxmanaa, vaarthai muttudhu... un kalaisEvaikku nandri solli maalaadhu.
nee oru avathaaram :bow: :bow:
Printable View
An extremely sad day for test cricket. :(
laxmanaa, vaarthai muttudhu... un kalaisEvaikku nandri solli maalaadhu.
nee oru avathaaram :bow: :bow:
Sach/Kohls look bewildered with the skills @ display :lol2:
http://p.imgci.com/db/PICTURES/CMS/148800/148860.jpg
who the fella? badri?
Nadri - The Forgotten Hero :-)
Badri = :banghead:
kaN ketta piRagu Badri and Balajijjkku Surya namaskaram
Rainavai select paNnungapPA. Badri squadla irundhAndra perumaiyOd retire Agikakttum
matchla iRakki asingama kevalam veLayadinannu avamana paduthAdhinga
Ashwin'uku galtha confirmed after this series..Dhoni missing Harbhi already :lol2:
Quote:
Dhoni was quick to seize the opportunity to talk about Harbhajan Singh’s twin centuries when he was asked about New Zealand running India close on their last visit, in 2010. “The memories I have of that series is Harbhajan’s two centuries, definitely we will miss him,” said Dhoni. “We were in position from where we could have lost a Test match (at Ahmedabad); Harbhajan stood up and came up with back-to-back centuries when we needed them.
Raina in 11..Dhoni :banghead:
Toss: India have won the toss and they will bat first.
Raina in :banghead: :shock:
Wiz, why ya? Were you seriously expecting Nadri to play. Raina anyways safe bet in Indian conditions.
Will be a good test for the new batting line up with India batting first...
P_B, wanted Ajinkya to debut..check Raina's first class record..what did we learn from Yuvi's misadventure in tests :lol2:
Why does Ravi Shastri have to repeat everytime that it might be the last time one gets to see Sachin in a particular ground. Avarayaavathu aada vidungelenda....
Gambhir gone....
dab to third man on first day of a test match..ATG :clap:
LS still in commentary....:banghead:...
Raina in Test eleven.. hmm.. Badri should have got his chance... :sigh2:
Sehwag's gone....Tried one shot too many....
shaniramakrishnan jinxed sehwag :evil:
Indian openers failing in state board syllabus :-D
We are poor starters ji. Nothing to worry
Che has looked solid :thumbsup: one of the farce openers should be dropped to make way of Ajinkya..can't even remember the last time ATG scored a 100/50+ opening partnership with Sehwag
NZ U19 needs 91 runs in 13.something overs with six wickets in hand at a runrate of 6.9+... good chances for India U19 to reach finals :cool2:
Fifth wicket down
AB thambi- Fifth wicket down-nnu indha thread-layaa post panradhu? oru nimisham naan apdiyE shaack aayittEn :oops:
The Indian U19 team is almost through!
Pujara height entha????
Sachin's gone....
Sis,
Hamid Bhai post paathu kanpees ayitten. Ind U19 in the final. :)
AS, what did I tell you about missing Vettori ;-)
^ Well let's wait till NZ bat....:)
you don't have to wait much longer :lol:
250-yaavadhu thaanduvOmaa? :roll:
Pujara fifty :clap: :clap:
Badri-yayum veLayaatukku sErthurukalaam....:sigh2:
:shock: enna bowlersa oru manusanaave madhikka maatraanuva payapullainga...
:oops:
well played kogli..
Che :2thumbsup:
the priest :clap:
ipl ozhiyanum... test vaazhkaila velakku yaetthanumnu koovuradhu... aana test nadatthinaa oruttharum indha pakkam varadhilla...
Well played young man :clap: