#EngalThangamVijay a special show with diehard Ilayathalapathy Vijay fans is on Oct 2nd at 10am in @vijaytelevision
Printable View
#EngalThangamVijay a special show with diehard Ilayathalapathy Vijay fans is on Oct 2nd at 10am in @vijaytelevision
SJSuryah has narrated 2 one-liners to #IlayathalapathyVijay & the star apparently likes them both (not Kushi 2 but). Combo likely next year - @lmkmoviemaniac
Sent from my Micromax A102 using Tapatalk
SJS laam irukara form ku kandippa risk thaan..
Screenplay used to be his USP... Even Aa aah first half was quite good.. Of late his amateurish screenplay and direction puts me down and his come back Isai was also a mediocre one with 2 to 3 well executed scenes..
Rakesh Gowthaman
@VettriTheatres :
Happy to be a part of #EngalThangamVijay show by @vijaytelevision... Don miss it on TV ... #Puli
Some people just can't stop talking about Vijay. I'm not talking about Vijay fans.
That's the bi product of fear. Its called insecurity. I've learned to enjoy it. Remember what Rowdy Selvam said in Polladhavan. பயம் இருக்குறவந்தான் சும்மா வந்து நோண்டிக்கினே இருப்பான்.
வெறும் ஓப்பனிங்குகே கொஞ்சம் பேருக்கு அல்லு வுடுது. படம் மட்டும் நல்லா இருந்து தொலைச்சுடுச்சு... அவ்ளோதான்.. [emoji23]
Sent from my Micromax A102 using Tapatalk
Least you can expect from vedalam fans. Anga ethavathu paesa iruntha thana... First lookae intha latchanam :lol:
Confirmed : Chiranjeevi's 150th film is 'Kaththi' remake
Exciting news for all mega fans. It's going to be a double treat for them. After mulling over which would be an ideal subject for his comeback film, Chiranjeevi has finally decided to act in the remake of Tamil super hit film 'Kaththi'.
According to our Chennai sources, Ram Charan has bought the remake rights of the film for a very good price. So Chiranjeevi will be seen in a dual role in his landmark movie. An official announcement is expected to be made by Charan soon.
Meanwhile, Chiranjeevi will be seen in a cameo in his son Ram Charan's 'Bruce Lee - The Fighter', which will be released on 16th October.
Earlier Tagore Madhu approached Pawan Kalyan and NTR for 'Kaththi' remake. But they turned down the offer
http://www.indiaglitz.com/chiranjeev...ws-143530.html
No SJS please, but seeing him often with Vijay and related functions tells me something is in the line.
5 ஆண்டுகளாக வரி கட்டாமல் பதுங்கிய 'புலி'!
கடந்த 5 ஆண்டுகளாக நடிகர் விஜய் வரி ஏய்ப்பில் ஈடுபட்டு வந்துள்ளதாக வருமான வரித்துறை அதிகாரிகள் தெரிவித்துள்ளனர்.
நடிகர் விஜய் நடிப்பில் உருவான புலி படத்திற்கு முறையாக வருமானவரி செலுத்தப்படவில்லை என வருமான வரித்துறையினருக்கு புகார்கள் வந்த வண்ணம் இருந்தது.. நடிகர் விஜய், நடிகைகள் நயன்தாரா, சமந்தா, இயக்குநர் சிம்புதேவன், தயாரிப்பாளர்கள் கலைப்புலி எஸ்.தாணு, திரைப்பட பைனான்சியர் ரமேஷ், நடிகர் விஜயின் தந்தை எஸ்.ஏ.சந்திரசேகரன் உள்ளிட்ட 10 பேர் வருமான வரி ஏய்ப்பு செய்திருப்பதாகவும் புகார் கூறப்பட்டது.
இதனைத் தொடர்ந்து நடிகர் விஜய், நடிகைகள் சமந்தா, நயன்தாரா உள்ளிட்ட 10 பேரின் வீடுகள் மற்றும் அலுவலகங்களில் வருமான வரித்துறையினர் அதிரடி சோதனை நடத்தி வருகிறார்கள். நேற்று இரண்டாவது நாளாகவும் சோதனை நடைபெற்றது. மொத்தத்தில் புலிக்குழுவினர் 25 கோடி ரூபாய் அளவிற்கு வரி ஏய்ப்பில் ஈடுபட்டுள்ளதாக கூறப்படுகிறது.
கடந்த 2 நாட்களாக சென்னை, மதுரை, கன்னியாகுமரி, திருவனந்தபுரம், கொச்சி, ஹைதராபாத் உள்ளிட்ட நகரங்களில் 35 இடங்களில் ஒரே நேரத்தில் வருமான வரித்துறையினர் அதிரடியாக சோதனை நடத்தினர். 150க்கும் மேற்பட்ட வருமான வரித்துறை அதிகாரிகள் இந்த சோதனையில் ஈடுபட்டனர். இதில் புலி பட குழுவினர் வீடுகளில் இருந்து மொத்தமாக 2 கோடி ரூபாய் ரொக்கம் மற்றும் 2 கோடி ரூபாய் மதிப்பிலான தங்க நகைகளை வருமான வரித்துறை அதிகாரிகள் எடுத்து சென்றதாக கூறப்படுகிறது.
அதே போன்று சில ஆவணங்களையும் அதிகாரிகள் எடுத்துச் சென்றதாக தெரிகிறது. நடிகர் விஜய் கடந்த 5 ஆண்டுகளாக தொடர்ந்து வரி ஏய்ப்பில் ஈடுபட்டதாகவும் தயாரிப்பாளர்கள் மற்றும் திரைப்பட பைனான்சியர்கள் 6 ஆண்டுகளாக வரி ஏய்ப்பு செய்திருப்பதும் கண்டுபிடிக்கப்பட்டுள்ளதாக வருமான வரித்துறை அதிகாரிகள் தெரிவித்தனர். நடிகைகள் நயன்தாரா மற்றும் சமந்தா ஆகியோர் கடந்த 2 ஆண்டுகளாக வரி ஏய்ப்பு செய்திருப்பதும் கண்டுபிடிக்கப்பட்டுள்ளது.
http://www.vikatan.com/news/article.php?aid=53162
Fake news
Just ignore that, for some people fake news is all that matters in their life as long as its degrading some one they hate to the core.
How true is this? Saw this on The Hindu yesterday and people rubbished it saying The Hindu tends to make up stories. It's on TOI now. Now, I don't know how reliable TOI is since I am not based in India.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/e...7.cms?from=mdr
It's same news spread across in all sites. As someone said here, its not easy for person like Vijay to evade for 5 years
Its official. Chiranjeevi's 150th film will be a remake of Kaththi!
Vijay 60... AMR, SJS and nayanthara......is it true?
AMR na??
A.m.ratnam
Hari kuda oru padam panna super ha irukum...waiting and expecting for this combo for long time
A TOUCHING OCCASION WITH ILAYATHALAPATHY VIJAY TODAY
In an unfortunate incident which happened in Manimangalam near Tambaram in the outskirts of Chennai, two die-hard Vijay fans named Soundarrajan and Udhayakumar died on the spot after their bike collided with a lorry on Oct 1, the day of Puli's release.
This sad accident came to the notice of Vijay and he decided to meet the families of the two deceased, today morning, Oct 6 at 6 am, and consoled the parents and families of both the departed young men. Vijay also gave financial aid and promised any sort of help in future too. Fans and the general public gathered in large numbers when they came to know that Vijay was there, and the star had to leave.
We have to salute the Ilayathalapathy for the great care and affection that he exhibits, not just for his fans but also for their families. http://behindwoods.com/tamil-movies-...hayakumar.html
Nice gesture from Vijay :clap:
But fans have to understand their life and family is more important than anything else.
#Vijay clarifies that he has not evaded tax. 'We gave full co-operation during raids. Surprised to c tax evasion reports in media,' he says.
http://www.dailythanthi.com/Cinema/C...ctor-Vijay.vpf
I have no hope on SJ Surya.
KV anand, ARM etc would be better
Mattu saani & manusha saani kalanthu adicha moment for some media guys who tried so hard to emphasize vijay evaded tax...he is not a old vijay anymore to be quiet for all the nonsense happening around him...they might have thought vijay yenna ithukellam veliya vanthu marupa solla poraru adichu viduvom like v did for minjur Gopi issue...
“Don’t distress me by spreading false reports,” Vijay appeals to the media
On the eve of Puli’s release, the income tax officials conducted searches in the premises of Vijay, producer PT Selvakumar, Shibu Thameens and a host of other well-known Kollywood celebrities. The raids happened simultaneoulsy in many places for nearly 36 hours and few reports suggested that Vijay partially evaded income tax for the past five years. Now, Vijay has sent an official letter to the press and appealed to not distress him by spreading false reports.
“I, my family and office staff offered full co-operation to the income tax officials. However, I was left distressed by reports in a section of the media that I evaded income tax for five years. There is no truth to these reports. I always respect the law of this nation. I have always filed my tax returns on correct time till this financial year. I have paid my income tax, wealth tax and professional tax religiously and this is an undisputed truth. I will always co-operate with income tax officials. I kindly request everyone to stop causing distress to me by spreading false reports,”appeals Vijay. http://www.onlykollywood.com/dont-di...-to-the-media/
Tight slap to senseless media especially the hindu who started it first!!
Vijay-S.J.Surya-A.M.Ratnam-A.R.R Project has been signed.
Pakkathula A.R.R nu potta innum nalla irukum...
done.
Arr confirmed?
Vijay+S.J.Suryah+ARR project was to have happened with the title as Puli where Vijay was to play a police officer, but it was shelved (not sure of the reason), I think the same story was taken in Telugu with the title Komaram Puli with pavan kalyan as hero and the movie bombed there
Vijay denies tax evasion; officials beg to differ
Actor Vijay has denied allegations of tax evasion after the Income Tax Department officials raided his house along with other prominent film personalities a day before the release of his film ‘Puli’ on Wednesday.
In a statement here on Tuesday, the actor described as false and untrue the media reports that he had not paid income tax for the last 5 years. “I have submitted the details of my income and assets particulars to the authorities until the current financial year. I have also paid my wealth tax, professional tax etc,” he said.
He said that he would co-operate with the Income Tax Department to clear the air. “The allegations are baseless and untrue.”
When asked for a comment, a senior income tax official, who had co-ordinated the raids, told The Hindu that Vijay was found to be liable for tax evasion and they would come out with a statement soon. “The actor had evaded tax. It will be collected soon.” Last Wednesday, IT officials raided premises of 10 prominent personalities in the film industry including Vijay, Nayanthara, Samantha and some film financiers.
After the raids, the officials said that there had been tax evasion to the tune of Rs. 25 cr. After raiding 35 places in Chennai, Madurai, Kochi, Trivandrum and Hyderabad, the tax officials revealed that they recovered Rs. 2 crore in cash and Rs. 2 crore worth of gold.
http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/...ece?ref=tpnews