gvprakash: @nishfine thnk u on av stills
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 10:52 AM
Printable View
gvprakash: @nishfine thnk u on av stills
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 10:52 AM
gvprakash: Watch dtm new trailers on news channels too !!
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 10:54 AM
gvprakash: @IncorrectMystic thnx man
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 10:55 AM
gvprakash: @ashwingam thnk u so much
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 12:12 PM
gvprakash: Election results r out ... Admk wins the election !!
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 12:52 PM
gvprakash: Worst award functions conducted by some channels and very ingenuine awards given just to please stars and increase their trp ... Injustice !
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 01:55 PM
gvprakash: @shrinivassg so what this is the truth anyways !!
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 02:00 PM
gvprakash: @shrinivassg true
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 02:04 PM
gvprakash: @svgmalar vijay
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 02:10 PM
gvprakash: @Manoj_tweetz thnx man
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 02:58 PM
gvprakash: @kcraghun1 sure
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 03:00 PM
gvprakash: @Megala_Raj thnk u :)
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 03:01 PM
gvprakash: @adithdhanush sureeeeee
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 03:04 PM
gvprakash: @adithdhanush thnk u
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 03:18 PM
gvprakash: Rerecording for dtm ....
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 04:13 PM
gvprakash: @YCDesi sure
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 04:22 PM
gvprakash: Saguni promos on air !!
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 05:08 PM
gvprakash: @prithivi92 august or sept
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 05:23 PM
gvprakash: Allum pagalum unai kaana uyirai naanum sumandhene ... Vennilave !!
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 05:39 PM
gvprakash: @ramuchennai thnk u
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 09:12 PM
Raja_Yuvan: RT @ShwetaPandit7: the single will blow everyone's mind:) @Raja_Yuvan gave the master cd of mankatha today happy & excited hope you guys ...
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 10:40 PM
Raja_Yuvan: RT @ShwetaPandit7: the single will blow everyone's mind:) @Raja_Yuvan gave the master cd of mankatha today happy & excited hope you guys ...
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 10:40 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @Abby_Ram yeah it's my fav thanks:-)
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 10:41 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @Abby_Ram yeah it's my fav thanks:-)
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 10:41 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @Jason_Evanz hi thanks:-) would like to hear your stuff!!!
Tweeted on 13th May 2011 10:49 PM
shreyaghoshal: Had a weird day.. Hoping for a kick ass start for the day 2mrw! Good night:)
shreyaghoshal: @SuPriyoBabul thanks da:) *big tight hug* and two pappis on ur cheeks:) how's d li'l sharmili:) big hi to her:)
shreyaghoshal: So, good night bolke wapas back :P ahaha! Yes. Thts typical me. Very hyper today.. Hyperest! ;)
shreyaghoshal: No reason dude! Pata nahin. RT @gourabrox: @shreyaghoshal wots d reason of being hyper 2de......
gvprakash: Black swan .... Brilliant work !!
Tweeted on 14th May 2011 12:53 AM
gvprakash: @paramns thnk u
Tweeted on 14th May 2011 11:29 AM
gvprakash: RT @ShirishKunder: Pics - Sonakshi Sinha as sensuous village belle! | Sonakshi Sinha | Joker | ApunKaChoice.com http://t.co/poutJhP
Tweeted on 14th May 2011 02:08 PM
shreyaghoshal: On d way to Wankhede! To cheer apun ka Mumbai Indians:):) yayyyy!
shreyaghoshal: I support Mumbai Indians for Sachin and Pune Warriors for Ganguly! :) simple:)
gvprakash: @alwaysprany lol !!
Tweeted on 14th May 2011 07:45 PM
shreyaghoshal: Arre yaar! :( MI haar gaya! :( but it was fun to be at a stadium to watch a match. Wat energy man! Loved it:)
Raja_Yuvan: Leaving to Malaysia tonight,to do da talks for my concert will let you guys know once I sign the papers :-)
Tweeted on 15th May 2011 11:07 AM
Raja_Yuvan: Will be composing for suseendran's next movie in Kl, this is my 1st time working with Kenny "vikram" looking fwd to it:-)
Tweeted on 15th May 2011 11:10 AM
Raja_Yuvan: @Sri0790 I've don that in avan Ivan bgm score :-) really excited for you guys to watch it!!! Bala sir really got moved :-)
Tweeted on 15th May 2011 11:27 AM
Raja_Yuvan: @Ve3sa yeah I like to explore but now I'm hearing naushad's collections amazing composer...
Tweeted on 15th May 2011 11:49 AM