Songs are rocking to the core ..nutral fans like veeram songs more ...B & C centerla namma pattuthan pattya kelaputhu :) :victory::shoot:
Printable View
Songs are rocking to the core ..nutral fans like veeram songs more ...B & C centerla namma pattuthan pattya kelaputhu :) :victory::shoot:
Best songs for Pongal celebration ...Thangame thangame enna achi ...Unna pathathum manasula pongal-achi :musicsmile::ty: DSP :)
http://www.moviecrow.com/News/3455/j...ide-comparison
Jilla - total songs -6 ( 4 thumbs up)
Veeram - Total songs-5 ( 4 thumbs up)
Good review on Veeram and Jilla songs .. but When its a Ajith vs Vijay clash Mass songs matters the most and veeram scores on it ! # Enna nan solrathu :victory::boo::boo::boo:
Don't know why but this is my most fav. veeram still
http://www.tamilcinemaz.com/wp-conte...2/IMG_5788.jpg
songs are good... thaalam poda veikkum songs..
overall liked the lyrics...
should do well among the masses..
"sattaiyila rendu button avundhu irukkum
oru sandaina engaloda soundu irukkum" :lol:
"yaru padam odinalum hero nangathan"..
"jing chakkan jing chakkan... " - kurumbuthanamana lyrics :lol:
after very long time.. both Ajith & Vijay film songs give the same feel.. gives you a dance feel.. aimed at the masses.. i liked both
HonestRaj, I was writing a review for Veeram keeping in mind the lyrics, you have said it and I second you.
Veeram Songs
For a change lets look at the lyrics from Veeram. About the music, well many things have been said about it, I just wish to add - Percussion instruments were thoroughly teared. Liked the bass introduced in Thangame Thangame song. So, on the lyrics front, Viveka has come up with some excellent lines - and for Thamana, he sees her as a Rainbow is very clear and the 3 instances and ways he induces rainbow in the lyrics is excellent. The poetry is great too, and that's what helps you to retain the whole song, of coarse well aided by the melodies.
Ival thane
- antha vanavillil pathi; vennilavil meethi penuruvil vanthale => Rainbow
- potti pottu yen vizhi rendum unnai parka munthi sellum; imaigal kuda yen ethiril nee vanthal sumaigal aguthey
- kudai aintheya mazhai
'kachal vanthu neechal podum' was well emoted by the singer
Jing Chakka
- un sayalil parthendi ezhu yettu nilava
- idupil sumakura vanavil valava; naan engeyum parkalaye ipadi patta alava => Rainbow
- manasula vechi iruken ambutu aasa; koocham vanthu thadukuthu vai vittu pesa
'yen thandavaalam' was well sung by the singer
Thangame Thangame
- unna parthathum nenjula pongalachu
- poovin edai katrin edai serthu vida unthan yedai
- kannu kudu mooku mela viralai vaikkumey [the best]
- unthan kai ezhuthu pottu vaitha kagithathil vaanavillai paarthen => Rainbow
Adnan Sami etho solla vararu-nu theriyuthu, catch panitein ji
Nallavannu Soluvanga
- uthava mattum vekkam manam parka matom
- pasiyil aduppa alayil thuduppa uruvam edupom
- manam vella, kara Illa (assosiated with) karantha pal manasudaa
'eduka madaka' lines were well punched by the singer
Ratha Gaja
Veeram base panni oru song ezhutha sonna, Veeramey hats-off solra alavukku pattu padichi irrukanga.
Thani Arima - poetically refering to Singam Single-la thaan varum.
The choise of words are excellent - pathathigal, mathabujam, sethukalam sitharidum, kasindhidum, pathari, thani arima, idu-innai, parpavai pathaithidum, samarinil, alarida-thimiridum, parichayam ...
And the crown is - Paramporul Varam Thantha Veeram.
What an articulation, good in all the way.
Veeram Songs / Lyrics : Exploding Rainbow
12345...venam enga kitta wrong side drive ...aDSP punch for thala :smokesmirk:
Attachment 2819
Veeram Audio celebration @ Madurai - Thala Kottai :smokesmirk:
It is not a movie opening...it is the just an Audio Celebration @ Maduarai :smokesmirk:
Attachment 2820
Madurai Thala veriyargal :)
Attachment 2831Attachment 2832
Nothing new in Madurai for Thala, Audio release like this in Keeshtu Gana Madurai is regular for all thala movies.. :)
nice songs
rachel..what about your review on songs ..check your PM.
Done Channel @DoneChannel1
#Veeram certified "U"
Sreedhar Pillai @sri50
#Veeram censored clean U certificate . Release confirmed Jan 10.
Done Channel @DoneChannel1
#Veeram no cuts... clean slated
Sreedhar Pillai @sri50
#Veeram - U certificate . Running time : 2 hours 41 minutes 15 seconds.
really surprise me to see ardent fans doing pal abhishekam... though Thala officially dismantle fan clubs.
All just for his good character that he poses :thumbsup:
Thala’s ‘Veeram’ to be released with ‘U’ certificate
Ajith right from his times of ‘Billa’ the actor has switched a right button all the way.
Now the whole of industry is hinting the actor to reach the topmost position in Kollywood.
The actor is gearing up for his latest venture ‘Veeram’ directed by Siva, is all set for the big Pongal contest with Vijay’s ‘Jilla’.
The film also features the like of Tamannah, Vidharth, Bala, Santhanam and Pradeep Rawat.
While the film went through its censor test, and has cleared it with a clean ‘U’.
And the music of DSP has been received pretty well by Thala’s fans.
Looks like Ajith just can’t do anything wrong at the moment.
It seems jilla and veeram won't clash.
If this clash is not happening now then it wont happen anytime.
They would become even more big star than now.
Quote:
Sreedhar Pillai #Veeram - Kannada theatrical rights sold 2 Kannada producer & distributor K Manju.
did u expect a clash? there will not be a same day release.. a week's gap will be there i guess
producers are not fools to release 2 big films together.. they know how to do maximum business from these 2 films & get your money...
karthi & other stars films release along with Ajith or vijay films with some political backing just to show their star power, still they fail is a different matter
Sreedhar Pillai @ #Veeram - Telugu sold to G. Srinu Babu, who marketed #AttaArrambam in Telugu. Telugu Veeram on Jan 24, two weeks after
Telugu eventually Profitable AataArrambam with out Biggie Directors :smokesmirk: .......Veeram Thala,DSP,Tamanna with Siva Padamae Typical Telugu Padam Pola Thaan irukkum perfectly suited for them...... Zuperrrrr
Please vote and share with others.
//
Boston Children's @BostonChildrens
Vote/submit to help Dr. Green win $50k for kids' #BrainTumor clinical trial, & watch him:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7rzTYVbx5o&sf20991298=1
Haley @haleynwallace
@BostonChildrens the girl he is talking about it my sister; thank you so much for spreading it!
Haley @haleynwallace
Please vote for Dr. Green! he was my sister's doctor and his research means a lot to my family. this is for Kayzor
https://www.facebook.com/TeamConnor?...ta=from-5arokd
//
Anything For Her - :curse: :curse: :curse: