iruvar is a great movie from mani i thought.it didnt do weel in Bo though it had a very good script.except double aish,everything was good.uh oh!expalain plz why iruvar didnt interest u selva...Quote:
Originally Posted by selvakumar
Printable View
iruvar is a great movie from mani i thought.it didnt do weel in Bo though it had a very good script.except double aish,everything was good.uh oh!expalain plz why iruvar didnt interest u selva...Quote:
Originally Posted by selvakumar
you say WHAT ??Quote:
Originally Posted by MADDY
Iruvar is a tamil film and it was a lackluster film, is it?? :shock:
All his hindi movies are worse than most of his tam movies and iruvar is better than all of this hindi/bilinguals :twisted:
I read in KUMUDAM interview Mani is going to join hands with IR very soon. Is that true..?
Only When Hell Freezes..
http://www.indiafm.com/movies/boxoff...838/index.html
Guru is a hit..... 8-) .......considering only 15 crores was the expenditure.......
i stick to my arguement that still Mumbai is Mani's stronghold and not chennai..... 8-) ........this time with link...
Mumbai - 4.4 crores + 2.4 crores
Chennai - 32 lakhs+ no data available for 2nd week(which means nuthing substantial)
(P.S: this is a trend that mani is doing better in north and not any source of regional divide) :roll:
enna nakkala.hindhila padam eduthutu tamil naatu collectionoda compare pannnaa epdi?Quote:
compare regarding opening man
u mean to compare opening of :Quote:
Originally Posted by thimuru
tamil guru and Hindi guru in chennai?? or
Hindi guru in mumbai with tamil guru in chennai?? or
Hindi guru in mumbai with Hindi guru in chennai??
:? ...........kova padama badhil sollunga... :D
But I feel Guru is an average movie....going to watch Guru today evening....
Prejudging will spoil ur opinion...... :D .......anyways just see and write ur view here......Quote:
Originally Posted by leosimha
i wanted a commercially successful movie for mani....he has got it atlast..... 8-)
will see and surely post my views.....yes if it is a commercial movie...then mani shouldn't have gone for the dubbed version in tamil...he should have gone for remaking it in tamil with tamil style...anyways...all for good...Quote: