i cant wait no more... when will it be??? ohh god... this is so hard to take...
Printable View
i cant wait no more... when will it be??? ohh god... this is so hard to take...
Has anyone listened to the remaining part of the interview? Does ARR hint on any particular song from JOK or Sivaji?
so from June 9 it went to June 15....how long some more la.... aiyooo.... :P
Quote:
Originally Posted by baba88
What is this? Not able to download
it an audio log of arr interview...Quote:
Originally Posted by Ramakrishna
interviewer asking Arr wht song u like..
Arr think for sometime and dunno wht to tell..suddenly interviewer give some helping words..and instead make Arr say, track in JOK and Shivaji are sound good..
:P
oh i think this is the Kumudam interviewQuote:
Originally Posted by july
Yes it is..Quote:
Originally Posted by Ramakrishna
will this album 100% release in this month ?
many crap album out there need some refreshing music... :P
I don't know what's happening. My friend told me that the album release was postponed. But the album should be released within the next two weeks.
`Jill.. `audio goes for 40!
By Moviebuzz | Monday, 12 June , 2006
The audio rights of Jillendru Oru Kathal has gone for Rs 40 Lakhs. Star Music has purchased the audio rights of the film which has music by A.R.Rahman.
It is after a long time that an audio of a Tamil film has been sold at Rs 40 Lakhs. Remember that an audio of Rahman used to be around Rs 1 Crore a few years back! Last year Chandramukhi audio was sold for Rs 80 Lakhs and Anniyan at Rs 60 lakhs!
The audio market has reached an all time low as more people download music than buy audio! Now the big question is –Will Rahman be able to churn out hit music with Jillendru Oru Kathal?