DevudaQuote:
Originally Posted by dev
Try and eat b4 7pm... and walking to loose weight is jujibi
:cool2:Quote:
Originally Posted by dev
then ok :PQuote:
Originally Posted by dev
MS :evil:
nee ethayum ozhungaa gavanikaatha... but naan ozhungaa listen panrathillainnu enna kura sollu :rotfl2:
PMS...
yes.. gaining weight :)
Thiru
1) Do you know what whey protein is?
2) Increase your carbs intake more along with high protein.. Whey protein is better than soya / milk / egg protein
I took whey protein (powder) with milk every morning as a meal supplement, and I would weight train (no cardio) for about 90 minutes. I have gained quite lot of muscle mass!
what you need to do is do weight training.. And do not do prolonged cardio, do 5 minutes run, but really fast till you get your heart rate high
what is whey protein ?
Whey is essential in the bodybuilding world today because of its ability to be digested very rapidly. This allows the protein to become available for muscle building very quickly. Most commonly it is used after workouts to help increase levels of amino acids in the blood, which is taken up by the muscles to ultimately increase mass. In addition, during exercise, whey helps open up blood flow by inhibiting an angiotensin- converting enzyme; an enzyme which originally constricts blood vessels, and allows better flow of nutrients to necessary areas to help repair and rebuild muscle tissues.
Oh very good discussion.
I have learnt so many new things.
Dev, you and Madhu are fantastic.
Eppadio dieta follow pannureengga.
I had your wheat porridge for break fast, lunch and dinner.
Its difficult in my home as I have to cook for so many people.
Cannot serve them diet meals. Addikka varuvaangga :lol:
But I am trying my best to eat less calorie food.
Keep up your diet Dev, and Madhu.
Best of luck. Kugan98
K, :D yeah planning to follow strict diet for 2 months :D
apPo athuku apuram :lol2:Quote:
Originally Posted by Madhu Sree
Madhu
Unga signature.. ssaaabbaa
illa ippodhaikku 2 months, adhukappuram pazhagidum... :DQuote:
Originally Posted by PARAMASHIVAN
:noteeth:Quote:
nandri hain PMS :) neenga sollra alavukku panna mudiyumaannu therila :roll: but on that lines will work it out :)
Thanks K...:)
OK, to gain weight best option is weight training, go for heavier weights, but do less reps, this will bulk you up...Quote:
Originally Posted by Thirumaran
If I can bulk up muscle being a vegie, you would have greater advantage of bulking up as u eat meat :angry2: :P
yO naanum kalailairunthu post panikituireken, enaku or daanks illaiya :twisted: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by dev
Garlic and onions.
Garlic contains allicin which is a sulphur-based compound needed by the liver for effective detoxification. Garlic helps the liver rid the body of mercury, certain food additives and the hormone oestrogen.
Cruciferous vegetables (broccoli, Brussel sprouts, cauliflower, cabbage).
These vegetables are very powerful detoxifiers of the liver. They contain chemicals that neutralise certain toxins such as nitrosamines found in cigarette smoke and aflotoxin found in peanuts. They also contain glucosinolates that help the liver to produce enzymes it needs for its detoxification processes.
Freshly squeezed lemon in hot water.
Drinking freshly squeezed lemon juice in a cup of boiled water first thing in the morning helps to cleanse the liver and promote detoxification. It also stimulates bile production, cleanses the stomach and bowel and stimulates a bowel motion.
Beetroot (Beets).
It's a blood-purifying tonic that is also capable of absorbing heavy metals.
pS, avtarla iruppadhu neengala?
YeEss :notworthy:Quote:
Originally Posted by dev
nyce...:)Quote:
danks :PQuote:
Originally Posted by dev
Today's diet,
Morning (7:30 AM) : roumba naalaikku appuram coffee kudichen :sigh2:
BF (9 AM): sandwich, 1 banana
Lunch: MS vegetable rice
Eve: 1 apple
Dinner: Aval uppuma
:rotfl:Quote:
Soya beans are high in Protein and reduces cholestrol while promoting high metabolism
:roll: :roll: :roll: Y sirippu :?
y rolling eyes ?Quote:
Coffee is not fattening , but to much of it will dehydrate you and may also increase your blood pressure
I know I know... :DQuote:
enNa Raghu ji style la solureenga, puthu avatar vera :lol2:Quote:
:P avatarla ippodhaikku karthi thavira vera yaaraiyum podaraa maadhiri illa :noteeth:Quote:
Surya pidikaatha :? ithula Ajith anNanuku vera vayasaachu :lol2:Quote:
Konjam porunga May la enoda padam release ahum :lol2:Quote:
PS, thala paththi pesa venaam :D
Surya, arya ellaarume pudikkum...
but as per current sensation it is kaarthi :lol2:
May monthaa... :shock: :yessir: :P
saary pa thala na romba pidikuma ungalukku ?Quote:
sorry ellaam edhukku... :? apdi naan enna sollitten... be as usual yaar :DQuote:
am thala fan... :D
Now coming back to healthy living :DQuote:
One banana a day will help to cure prostrate cancer in men, as bananas are is high in potasium.
Men over 50 should eat one banana a day
:thumbsup:Quote: