Dear Pammal Swaminathan ji
My Heartiest Wishes for your Brithday and have a nice future
Yours Trully
Trichy C.Ramachandran
Printable View
Dear Nambi
You dont have right to talk about our NT's performance and our great NT's re relase film has run more than 150 days but your favourite hero's new film struggle to run 3 weeks
Also your favourite hero's film unable to see with entire family. In trichy Karnan's re release 28 days collection at Ramba A/c -Rs.22 lacs but your favourite heros Manmathan ambu has run only 14 days at Kalai arangam A/c and collected only Rs.6 lacs. In trichy no distributor is ready to distribute your favourite heros' film
Our NT is uncomparable shining star in the earth
Hey...come on ...park the discussion there yaar.
Check who triggered the unwanted discussion..if you want to provide a neutral opinion.
And, every actor do possess such list of films...whoever it may be..! therefore, needless to talk about it whoever it may be.
It is quite customary for some gentleman to peep in , create a problematic statement and vanish...
Let us leave the discussion here !
thanks..:smokesmile:
when i mentioned that it is quite customary for some gentleman to peep in , create a problematic statement and vanish....i did not mean SPsowthryRam...I meant Mr.Rangarajan Nambi. He is doing this again and again Mr.Ravichandran..! You can verify yourself the previous confusions that was created ! Mudslinging is not good for anyone and everybody should realise that and not only one person.