She can argue only after the movie is over n screened.... not before they begin the shooting :lol: :oops:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
Printable View
She can argue only after the movie is over n screened.... not before they begin the shooting :lol: :oops:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
:oops: buttt...its been so long since the movie released! :lol:
I'm...a god....or oracle rather.
I knew if from the time I saw the film being released and watching it myself that not only Gundatara got the bigger piece of the pie, but that Reema and Sandhya would have a fit over their roles.
I CALLED IT!
This guy is truly a vallavan :noteeth: ......he has taken 2 girls (one aunty, ok) - Sandhya and Reema for a ride in the name of this movie...... :lol: :lol:
aana indha Reem-vum seri, sandhya-vum seri ippadi "mokka figure rangela yemaandhu ponadhu miga varuthathai thara vishayam" 8-)
The gesticulator's father bought the city rights for the superman film. Then he released an astonishing news that the film made 14 crores in the first 2 weeks after release. He also told his close associates that he would ask the producer 50 lakhs for acting plus directing fee for his hero son. On hearing this producer honey father got the shock of his life as he's already deeply in debt because of the film budget. He immediately issued a statement that he would leave a note that father and son are responsible for his death and then commit suicide. That shut up the other group.
Simbu’s latest rival
Dec 15, 2006
This news is sponsored by www.milesnprice.com
Simbu’s next rival is ready. Want to find out who it is? Please read on…. Simbu’s dad Vijaya T Rajendar is planning to introduce his younger son Kuralarasan also in the fray. He is contemplating if he has to direct Kural’s maiden venture or should the honour be bestowed upon an outside director. Nothing seems to be finalized as of now. In the event of T R directing the film, it is expected to go on a grand scale.
Simbu
After all, their entire family has been associated with film industry for so long and the entry of his second son should be done in an extraordinary manner. Whatever it is, Simbu has to roll up his sleeve for a healthy competition from his own household. All the best Simbu and Kural!!!!
I always liked this POTU THAAKU song from Kuthu..
simply the best dance performance i have seen so far :roll:
Terrific speed.... simbu infact us the best dancer in kollywood :thumbsup: [ include bharath too ]
yesssss he is such an awesome dancer...potu thaaku with ramya krisha right? was a awesome song! :D
btw is kural that ugly boi in the movie Alai who comes as simbus bro? :roll:
:lol: :lol: :oops: :evil:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
:shock:Quote:
Originally Posted by leosimha
is itt? is it that boy who came as simbas bro in alai and sharmys bro in kadhal alivathilai? :shock:
Yup Yup!
OMG! :shock: i dont wanna be rude but he looks like a non-cute baby elephant! :cry2:
Gundu gaayu mathavangala elephants nu sollapdadhu! :poke:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
sollapdadhu? :S whats that mean? :s
but simbus bro isn't attractive enough to be an actor :oops: and when i think of a thread called Kuralarasan the "woteva" .....
Sollapdathu is a way of saying Sollakoodathu in a pirticular dialect. :roll:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
There are others who aren't attractive enough to be actors either..:lol2:
i know what u mean :sarcasticsmile: but he has style :wink: this kural o summat has nothing :oops:
Who is that "he" that ur talking abt? :lol2:
http://www.cinesouth.com/masala/hotn...122006-3.shtmlQuote:
Simbu in 'Agaradhi'
In rural areas, an arrogant guy is labeled as behaving with agaradhi. More than other explanations, this seems to describe Simbu's character.
Simbu has been taking a break after completing his last film 'Vallavan.' Now it is clear that he will be acting in this film titled 'Agaradhi' to be directed by Tarun Gopi of 'Thimiru' fame and produced by GV Films.
What happened then to the film Tarun Gopi was to direct with Madhavan in the lead? That has been dropped.
Simbu, who has been traveling in the US, is waiting to get over the wounds resulting from Nayantara ditching him. Once he feels better, he will return to Chennai and start work in 'Agaradhi.'
When are the wounds expected to heal? The shooting has been scheduled to start in January, so the wounds should be healed by then, says Tarun Gopi.
This is not a physical wound to heal in a given time. It's a wound from hurt love!
:lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by bulb_mani
the person u were talking about :lol2:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Surya
Recently i saw the trailor of Dhum in Gemini TV. I was a bit confused coz Dhum itself is a remake of telugu film 'Idiot'. Does Simbhu think that andhrawalas r kaenais?
Yes. DHUM is a remake of "Idiot". :)Quote:
Originally Posted by ajaybaskar
ooo i liked themovie dhum! speshly the sanakya song! he was soo cute! :D
:confused2: Did you see the song? :oops: In which frame he portrayed his CUTENESS? He portrayed arrogance and lust only "Ei satya.. vaadi.. kitta vaadi" :banghead: :oops:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
naw...ermmm cuteness in some magical way...i dont know how :roll:
Quote:
Originally Posted by selvakumar
I give up ! Gaayu kutty ! enaaLa mudiyaLa ! :cry: God Save you from Simbu fanatism ! :cry:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
you know decent girls don't like Simbhu especially after Manmathan. You know why I say this :)
naaN indha Aaattaikku VarLa :yessir:Quote:
Originally Posted by imsai
Little Correction. It should be "Vallavan" and not "Manmathan" :lol:
I used to like simbu a bit. But not his arrogance and other things. He knows how to extract good music from the MD and got some success with MM ! But Vallavan was terrible it seems. I haven't see it yet though ! :lol:
Simbu has chosen netrikann as the movie to remake from rajini's hits...although the movie had a excellent performance from rajini...i believe that the father character where he goes around women also influenced simbu....:cry2:...i hope he does not spoil one of rajini's greatest movie by over expanding the father character to vulgarity :exactly:
but u know what...i'm a jeeva fan now...but i still lurvvv simba :D
Quote:
Originally Posted by selvakumar
:roll: well i started liking him after manmathan! :lol: cos he was just such a easy going lil guy :D although a player...:oops:
Quote:
Originally Posted by imsai
ermm mee too :oops:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hulkster
I wish he doesnt remake VAALI after 10 years :lol2:
the only thing i like about simbu is the fact that he's a HC ajithian.if he remakes a U film and makes it A,then i'll be the first person to throw rotten eggs on his posters.
omg i wish he does! :redjump: :poke:
Quote:
Originally Posted by bulb_mani
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Quote:
Originally Posted by VENKIRAJA
he's such a crap that he might allot punch dialogues to dumb bro character if he spoils vaali
uhhh u calling him a dumbo? :evil: :cry2:
but think...he cnt really be dumb if he has so many talents :D
adadaa oomai annan ajith character gaayu.
behindwoods says his next venture is with tarun gopi:agarathi.