next gowthamm pola.....
teaser classy a irukku:-D
Printable View
next gowthamm pola.....
teaser classy a irukku:-D
see chiiti babu dance
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRZC-g3XS3o
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bywh_...eature=related The most shocking..US prime time ad futuring..Gindi Number that I have seen :shock:
thanmaana tamilan nadu road-tile
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJmhw...eature=related
lol :D
interview with a versatile music director...
vaayila varthai varra madhiri vaasikanum...
drums - guitar - shenoy - udukkai - all in one
inspiration to many.. he gives a couple of names...
the one & only TR..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6cr8TnRmPAs&feature=related
stomach splitting laughter - dont miss :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=EcpEKsXL-08#!
nov.. thought of posting in Funny thread.. sari indha thread'la etti parthuttu poyiruvomnu parthen..
:rotfl3: :rotfl3: chance-less dialogues & mimicry... Captain - the hero, Mamootty - 2nd hero .. all others support characters
couple more from the same guy..
i liked it.. dialogues & te actors he used are very nice..
Captain is the hero in his videos.. i like these kind of fun on captain
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5kfN...eature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6bQri...eature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a-plm...eature=related :rotfl3: .. must watch
watch the related videos also
ultimate :lol2:
thaar maar...:rotfl:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y60PaJ3hCWs
:rotfl3: :rotfl2: :rotfl:
Short and Sweet :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JD9yV...eature=related
Dasavatharam!
Thambi enna solraapla?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...=YcboqAeojt0#!
GSV - translation pls?
that lady asks u like telugu audience or tamil audience. Karthi says, SURELY telugu audience becos he has not seen (his movies) getting clap by tamil fans scene by scene
only thamizhan fossible! Well done Karthi, way to man. Keep it up :thumbsup: indha videokkum support seiyya inga sila pEr varuvaangaLE! innum kANOmE :think:
why tensan yaar? Innum rendu NaaLla "naan appadi sollave illai, Enakku 1st address kuduthathu Tamilians thaan, enakku tamilnadu thaan 1st! athunaala thaan naan thamannaava kooda rejet pannitten, telugu audience romba violent, aana tamil audience romba silent, nallavanga" appadinnu oru arikkai varum paarunga!
ivanga pamilykku idhE pozhappu - aNNankaaran ubadhEsam senjufying abt social networking, nainaa commenting abt vElaikku pOgum ladies. ippo ivarOda indha statement. periya saadhanai senja pala pEr gammnu irukkaanga. 10 padam kooda nadikkala, adhukkuLLa sounda paaru, egathaaLaththa paaru!
I know this post would get deleted by the pamily supporters here. come on tiger :lol2:
SKV, me? tension? ivanga ellaam enakku non-entity. just that I am pissed of abt their attitude - mike kedaichu naalu applause kedaikkumnu therinjaa pOdhum edhaachum oLari kotta vENdiyadhu.
sathya, why ellaathayum mudichu pottufying?
And you see, there absolutely is no market for telugu film in TN but Tamil films are ruling in Kerala, Karntataka, FMS, and AP! Starting from senior actors, even for fairly new comers like karthi get a market in Telugu. Recently there was some issues in TeFI regarding tamil films coming and affecting telugu film collections. Antha gaandula etho ketruppaanga!
but karthi, deffenettaa chennai lo meeruku aappu unthi! (correcta?)
a pattern is emerging isn't it? that too almost at the same time. vidunga, evvaLavO namma makkaL sagichittaanga, adhula idhuvum oNNu :)
some kind of assumption? Mun-mudivu?!?
asumme senju namakku enna aaga pOgudhu? Just reacting to the video. thassaal!
Racist in british tram (arrested by the police. but worth watching. Pretty pathetic)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=i47HoiM0Au8#!
http://greatandhra.com/viewnews.php?...at=1&scat=4Skv, regarding no market for telugu stars in Tamil beware the revenge of Reddys(kammas and kapus, actually)Quote:
Right now, the news from Chennai is that many Telugu heroes are planning to enter Kollywood but then the Tamil folks are not too comfortable with the thought. Names like Ramcharan, Naga Chaitanya, Allu Arjun are in the offing since they know Tamil very well and want to spread their arms.*However, buzz is that the local Tamil heroes and industry are feeling uneasy. The cine analysts say “Generally, the Kollywood circuit doesn’t have that acceptance levels like other circuits. The irony is, if they go to Tollywood it is okay but if Tollywood heroes come to Kollywood then it is not okay.” Let us wait to see how things are going to shape up.
one more advantage is theatres in ap are abt 1400 can feed as many but tn around 800 .also ap is more movie crazy than tn.
I feel for the kid, really.