Dear mr. Raghuji,
I am 5'10 ht and wt 90 kgs, kindly guide me.
Printable View
Dear mr. Raghuji,
I am 5'10 ht and wt 90 kgs, kindly guide me.
Surya machi,
I am also a pakka vegie, I am also on Whey Protien shake, I weigh 70kg(154ibs), so ideally i should consume around 154g of protien, u should consume protein, which eqaul to your body weight (in pounds), but if u consume this amount of protien and do not work out, u will become fat or chubby.
Dear SnrajanQuote:
Originally Posted by snrajan
Ur ideal weight should be around 70kg, pls run at 7kmp for 60 mins a day, on average a man need 2500 cal to do the normal tassks, so decrease your calories intake and increase your excercise, in co-orporate weights into your excercise, this will tone your body , if u dont u will end like skeleton.
try this for 30 days, and u should loose around 4-5 lbs, ie nearly 2kg.
i do jogging in walker for 12mins in the morning with bit of yoga, Pranayams etc. won't it do.
Thanks anyway.
raghu machi
:yes: I'm lifting a lot and doing repititions...Gotta get ripped!! 8-)
No It is not enough, u must burn around 700 -1000 calories a day, and consume less than 2,500 calories.Quote:
Originally Posted by snrajan
that would tone u up (doing lot of repition) than bulk u up, it is better to bulk up and then tone up after ward, that is what I am doing, My biceps are around 16.5 Inches, my aim is to get it to 18inch, and then do more reptition to get the cuts,Quote:
Originally Posted by Surya
Machi, i have feeling that u may be slim, or skinny, it is better u bulk up by doing heavy weights, less reps, say around 8 reps, till u get big, then do more repitation to get the cuts!
I weighed 180 lbs when I first started @ the end of summer holz. now i weigh 195 lbs after starting this weight training thing, it's been like 3 months.
18 incs...:shock: yebaaaa...:shock:
so far mine are 13 inches :cry: (Just measured :P) my frns who started this thing just a couple months b'fore i did look like gorillas, but they're also pumping steroids...so I stopped competing with them. :oops: :P
oh 1 more question..
when i first started, my hands grew like a creeper, but then lately, it's slowed down. it still gets bigger, but not as fast as it used to...the growth rate is slower. what should i do?
take more whey protien, or increase the weight i'm lifting?
thanks again. :D
Machi,Quote:
Originally Posted by Surya
U need 2 change ur exercise, cos ur body will get used to it, u need to change it every 1-2 months, and yes increase the weight, and reduce the reps, and give at least 72 hrs rest b4 u work ur ars again, muscles need at east 72 hrs to recover and regrow!
hi everybody
AM a male 20 year old.any chances of growing taller after 20?
i am short basically and if i do weightlifting kinda thing will it affect my further growth??
AND MOST IMPORTANTLY I HAVE LOTS OF FLESH IN MY CHEST.how to reduce it.
i would be extremely glad if anybody can reply for this pls..