unga vai mugurtham appadiyae palikatumQuote:
Originally Posted by baba88
Printable View
unga vai mugurtham appadiyae palikatumQuote:
Originally Posted by baba88
Chinnama Chilakamma has captured people's attention. My frens who arent Hindi songs follower said Chinnama is a a beuatiful and catchy song :D ....Quote:
Originally Posted by prasana84
ohhh 4got to mention, he said its the best album in 2008... [common layman who enjoys every song] :D
Ok, thats a good sign....Quote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
Yup its the best album of 2008 and im sure arr will get many awards for this movie like sok and shivaji.Quote:
Originally Posted by rayan36
:notthatway:Quote:
ADA is the best album of the decade :)
//disgr//is it madhushree in ur DP dinesh?? if it is her, then wow, she has reduced a lot 8-) //end disgr//
:lol: yes!ada is winner!beatifull melody esp.tum mera hai,hawa sun hawa.meherban,gumsum....wow!mindblowing :musicsmile:Quote:
Originally Posted by MADDY
tamil-la dubbing panna intha song ellam ippadi irukkum... :D kanavu kandukittu iruken.palakanum andava!
dinesh avava pathi yosichu yosichu, epadiyo elaka vachutaan paavi... inga elaame maari nadakuthu, avan yosicha avan thaan elakonum, aana inga ava ilachupoitaa! kural elaikaama irunthaa sari! :lol:Quote:
Thineshan.... :lol: :lol: ahaaa... ethanai pere ippedi kelambirekinge..... lol... hahaQuote:
Originally Posted by thineshan54321
Maddy, no no...the guy who said it was a Tamil guy... he is not aware of Hindi songs... he meant the best album in Tamil... :D
Yes Maddy, its Madhushree... she has reduced slightly... :P... but if u ask me, if she looses somemore, she might be another supar sareke :D :D ... she has the looks... :P
Finally bought the Audio... Will come back with my review later... :)
solla mudiyathu dinesh. in bloga paathuttu, unna impress panurathukaaka madam dietla ponaalum poirupaa. the best thing is its working for u!! :lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
Nanum best tamil album of 2008 nu sonnain. But these songs are more entertaining and youthfull. ada is diff.Quote:
Yethuva irunthalum oru 10 times kettutu aparuma unga reviewva yeluthunga :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Thalafanz
to me i think sakarakatti is the best album of this year (count sivaji, sok, and atm in this list too).Quote:
These songs are more entertaining taxi taxi, elay, maruthani all these songs are really nice. after boys im enjoying a youthfull album :musicsmile:Quote:
saame! i am enjoying this even more than boys!Quote:
Satyam songs..semi arr
Ennanbe Naalu 00:58-1:18 Marghaze poove 3:00-3:20
Paal Pappali 3:49 -4:02 Straberry kaane 3:43- 4:07
:lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
Sakarakatti also tops in mirchi count down
1. taxi taxi (my fav)
2. om zaare
3. dosthu bada dosthu
:boo:
there are lot of orkut profiles already carrying "taxi taxi" in their names like prakash- taxi taxi, simi- taxi taxi :shock: :lol: .....its already playing on FMs too 8-)Quote:
Taxi Taxi ROCKS!!! :redjump: :bluejump: :redjump: :bluejump: :redjump: :bluejump: :redjump: :bluejump: cant seem to get enuf of this song!!
guys r u all in facebook??? i mean da regular hubbers???
hooked beyond hooked, my sis loves the hindi songs, she used to love the Meenaxi album... and i never told her the songs will be remade... i gave her the album when i went home and she was so suprised... and she loved the fact that she understands Ye Rishtha now. hehe
Awesome album ARR, 3 great albums in such a short period... what more can u ask for?
yea i am... but not so active... im more into frienster.... :) less messy....Quote:
Originally Posted by kham
I dont know how people are liking this album. I dont think sakarakatti song will become a super hit songs.its very ordinary musical from ARR and nothing interesting.
first question, how many times did you listen to the songs?Quote:
Originally Posted by sgmsin
right now humming I Miss You Da... SUPER STUFF!!!
Till I get saroja and satyam Music CD I keep playing sakkarakatti music only in my home system. Compare to this I like azhakia tamilmagan which I listen almost thrice in a week. I think people will appreciate what ever ARR present to us.Quote:
Originally Posted by lancelot
I don't think he would;ve listened to this album at all.... :wink:Quote:
Originally Posted by lancelot
I dont need to prove to you people, I was the first one to get the CD from my regular musical store in my place.Quote:
Originally Posted by ansa400
Before asking me , tell me one thing How many people have own copy of this album.
kaathula ethavathu problem-ma unngalukku! :)Quote:
I am telling the fact yaar. I think problem with all your's . Do you people think that ARR does a wonderfull job in sakkarakatti?. I Dont think. its sound very oridinary and also I dont know how all these songs going to support the movie entirly. Dhanu taking risk with his son.Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
this is your own opinion!but unnga opinion-la unmai irukutha ennaku thriyala!yaaru melayo ulla kobatha ingga vanthu kottara mathiri than irukku sir!sakkarakatti song super innu unnggala othukkavum nangga sollala.mendum mendum song kelunnga ungalaukku nichayam pidikum sir!Quote:
Yes I agree anand,Thanks. lets See.Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
Sgsmin,Quote:
It's not a fact. It's your OPINION and it is perfectly fine. Let us see how other HIT albums fare :D
if u feel that its ordinary....Quote:
then can u compare it with anyother ordinary albums by ARR which were released before....
based on that we can decide whats goin wrong with u....
or if u say this is worser than all...
then u should take time before concluding...
I think u r telling this after one time listening. Even after one time listening, anyone should have liked Marudhaani. Andha paata kooda neenga pudikala nu sonna, unga mela paridhaaba padratha thavira vera vazhi illa.... Everyone likes the songs. Ungaluku pudichiruku nu sollunga nu naanga sollala. Listen to it more times and u will really feel ARR magic. As u told, this movie cant be classified as ordinary musical. May be ur sound system is quite old and ordinary....... :DQuote:
---
:lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by kutti_anand
sgmsin: really u dont like the album? to tell the truth, u r the first one who said they didnt like the album. but its ur opinion, we cant say anything about it. i just wanna make a suggestion for ur good, please listen to the songs many times. its not something to be missed upon after first listen. trust me, u will love all the songs very much. take care.
I think u r telling this after one time listening. Even after one time listening, anyone should have liked Marudhaani. Andha paata kooda neenga pudikala nu sonna, unga mela paridhaaba padratha thavira vera vazhi illa.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :ty: Everyone likes the songs. :fatigue: Ungaluku pudichiruku nu sollunga nu naanga sollala. Listen to it more times and u will really feel ARR magic. :confused2: As u told, this movie cant be classified as ordinary musical. May be ur sound system is quite old and ordinary....... :D[/quote]Quote:
Originally Posted by kutti_anand
Any way :ty: for all your inputs and appreciated. Will try to reconsider. Folks :cool2:
:ty: :2thumbsup:Quote:
:goodidea:Quote:
Originally Posted by littlemaster1982