Prayers and fond memories are what we have to remember our dearly departed. May the love of family and friends comfort Mr. Roop Kumar during these difficult days, my most heartfelt condolences. May her soul rest in peace.
Printable View
Prayers and fond memories are what we have to remember our dearly departed. May the love of family and friends comfort Mr. Roop Kumar during these difficult days, my most heartfelt condolences. May her soul rest in peace.
http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/...ps0c108757.jpg
5.8.1968 இல் வெளியான படம் கணவன்.wood cutter என்ற ரஷ்ய நாவல் இந்த படத்தின் மூலம். இந்த படத்தின் கதையை எழுதியவர் மக்கள் திலகம் எம்ஜிஆர்.
http://i1170.photobucket.com/albums/...ps38d0455b.jpg
10.12.1965 இல் வெளியான திரைப்படம் ஆசை முகம்.மக்கள் திலகம் இரட்டை வேடங்களில் நடித்த படம் இது.FACE OFF போன்ற ஆங்கில படங்களுக்கு முன்னோடி இது.புதுமையான கதை அமைப்பை உடைய இந்த படத்தின் கதையை எழுதியவர் T.N.பாலு.இயக்குனர் புல்லையா அவர்கள் மக்கள் திலகத்தை வைத்து இயக்கிய ஒரே திரைப்படம் இது.
Dear Sailesh Babu sir,
I agree this is from the NET.
The content written under the head TRIVIA itself is ample proof that lot of bloughings is being done behind Aayirathil Oruvan production by Late Mr.B.R.Bandhulu. While stories these days told, written and spread by one section of the biased people was / is "after karnan failed, BRB went to MGR and sought his help and the later agreed to bail him out.
Now this trivia gives a new lie and new story that After Kappal Ottiya Thamizhan, BRB went to MGR for help.
I do not know how many such new new lies are going to be invented by these biased people bringing down Sivaji Ganesan and his films, just to boost up the image of Mr.MGR, which is not required at all.
Whoever it may be a small suggestion - Let the liars decide what lie they have to spread and stick to that one rather than providing multiple Lies for one cause.
For the loss of Kappal Ottiya Thamizhan, Nadigar Thilagam has compensated then and there Mr. B.R.Bandhulu, by acting without taking even a rupee with the film "Bale Pandiya". This truth the whole film world knows about it and Nadigar Thilagam is the ONLY person who does that in his days and later on followed by Mr. Jaishankar on case to case basis.
The guy who has written this article and TRIVIA is nodoubt a Rookie and This TRIVIA itself is one ample proof that ALL INFORMATION RELATED TO B.R. BANDHULU HELPED by Mr.MGR are blatant lies aimed at one objective - defame Sivaji, his film and his association with BRB to magnify the image of Mr.MGR.
Whoever has written this, has not used his brains if at all if he has any. Kappal Ottiya Thamizhan was in 1961. For a film as per their statement that incurred huge loss in 1961....Mr.B.R. Bandhulu goes to Mr.MGR in 1964 to do a film for him to recover the loss of Kappal Ottiya Tamizhan released in 1961.
What was B.R. Bandhulu doing for 4 years from 1961 ? Hatching Eggs ?
A highly misrepresented TRIVIA self exposing their own intentions !
RKS
I do not know from where they got this info. If you could try and get the details as to when and where this was published may be you could ask them for the proof sir, for publishing such informations. Something of the same sort is also mentioned in "Daily Thanthi" which I shall post the same over here after reaching my Hotel [I am out of the Country now] so that you could take up the matter with Daily Thanthi as well.
Dear Roopkumar Sir,
Am extremely sorry to see this news of the unexpected demise of your beloved mother. While consoling words or anything in this world cannot bring back (or) recover this irreparable loss, I pray the almighty to give you and family all required mental strength to bear this irreparable loss. I also pray the almighty to rest the soul in peace and in heaven.
A song dedicated on the hard ships a mother undergoes in bringing up the children and family.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1gYEMB2Ikk
ரூப் சார் தற்போதுதான் தெரிந்துகொண்டேன் தங்களின் தெய்வத்தாய் அவர்கள் தலைவனின் நிழலில் இளைப்பாற சென்று விட்டார்கள் என்ற செய்தி அவர்களின் ஆன்மா தலைவனின் திருவடி நிழலில் இளைப்பாற நம் தலைவனை வேண்டுகிறேன்
தங்களின் தெய்வத்தாய் பிரிவாள் வாடும் தங்கள் மற்றும் தங்களின் குடும்பத்தார் அனைவருக்கும் எனது ஆழ்ந்த இரங்களை தெரிவித்து கொள்கிறேன்
தாய் இல்லாமல் நான் இல்லை
தானே எவரும் பிறந்ததில்லை
எனக்கொரு தாய் இருக்கின்றாள்
என்றும் என்னை காக்கின்றாள்
தாய் இல்லாமல் நான் இல்லை
தானே எவரும் பிறந்ததில்லை
தாய் இல்லாமல் நான் இல்லை
ஜீவ நதியாய் வருவாள்
என் தாகம் தீர்த்து மகிழ்வாள்
ஜீவ நதியாய் வருவாள்
என் தாகம் தீர்த்து மகிழ்வாள்
தவறினை பொறுப்பாள்
தர்மத்தை வளர்ப்பாள்
தரணியிலே வளம் சேர்த்திடுவாள் ( 2)
(தாய் இல்லாமல் நான் இல்லை)
தூய நிலமாய் கிடப்பாள்
தன் தோளில் என்னை சுமப்பாள்
தூய நிலமாய் கிடப்பாள்
தன் தோளில் என்னை சுமப்பாள்
தன்மையில்லாமல் நான் மிதித்தாலும்
தாய்மையிலே மனம் கனிந்திடுவாள்
(தாய் இல்லாமல் நான் இல்லை)
மேக வீதியில் நடப்பாள்
உயிர் மூச்சினிலே கலந்திருப்பாள்
மேக வீதியில் நடப்பாள்
உயிர் மூச்சினிலே கலந்திருப்பாள்
மலை முடி தொடுவாள்
மலர் மணம் தருவாள்
மங்கல வாழ்வுக்கு துணை இருப்பாள்
மலை முடி தொடுவாள்
மலர் மணம் தருவாள்
மங்கல வாழ்வுக்கு துணை இருப்பாள்
தாய் இல்லாமல் நான் இல்லை
ஆதி அந்தமும் அவள் தான்
நம்மை ஆளும் நீதியும் அவள் தான்
ஆதி அந்தமும் அவள் தான்
நம்மை ஆளும் நீதியும் அவள் தான்
அகந்தையை அழிப்பாள் ஆற்றலை கொடுப்பாள்
அவள் தான் அன்னை மகாசக்தி
அகந்தையை அழிப்பாள் ஆற்றலை கொடுப்பாள்
அவள் தான் அன்னை மகாசக்தி
அந்த தாய் இல்லாமல் நான் இல்லை
தானே எவரும் பிறந்ததில்லை
தாய் இல்லாமல் நான் இல்லை<span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'Helvetica Neue Light', HelveticaNeue-Light, 'Helvetica Neue', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 14px; line-height: 19.600000381469727px;">http://youtu.be/PCHkT2qzgu4
Dear Sailesh Babu. We do not know your intention about this posting. However, if Pandhulu felt that he suffered losses due to Kappaottiya Thamizhan, a hall mark movie that always upholds Pandhulu's prestige and honour besides the epic Karnan and the Silver Jubilee mega hit Veerapandiya Kattabomman, he would not have again booked NT for his Karnan or Bale Paandiya or Muradan Muthu. If Muradan Muthu had been announced as the 100th film of NT, Pandhulu would not have changed his camp! Coming to the present situation the whole Tamil Nadu knows the behind the screen happenings after the rerelease of AO which disappeared from almost all the screens, except two theatres in Chennai in which it is run!! Of course after the film 'Thirudathey' your icon MGR should have done one film as 'Poi Sollathey" that would be very apt for such situational lies.Kindly avoid sticking on to posting such baseless informations written by some crooks without verification. Since we are used to read such things in this thread now we have developed our own resistance and now we use to ignore these things, since ignoring is the best way to insult rather than adding insult to the injury. Try to go up to the next stage of reviewing your own icon's movies for the plus and minus aspects for the benefit of your own group people rather than provoking other groups to get some warmth. We respect your icon and his contributions but kindly don't resort to such postings when some conducive atmosphere of interaction between NT and MT threads are developing
What is posted over here is the same like what is being done in NT thread that is the fact. This detail in from the NET and is posted in the same manner like any article being posted in NT thread. I did not publish this article so is the case with NT fans. So it is for the moderator/administrator to make his stand clear not you and me.
You argument that Aayirathil Oruvan except for two theatres in Chennai, disappeared, can you prove that please.