:rotfl:Quote:
Originally Posted by imsai
Printable View
:rotfl:Quote:
Source ??Quote:
Originally Posted by Unicorn
AB was AWESOME to say the least. I dont think that anyone can replace him 8-) That WAS my most fav TV show.
:rotfl2: :rotfl2: :rotfl2: :lol: :thumbsup: :lol:Quote:
http://www.santabanta.com/cinema.asp?pid=12636
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/h...cle/27400.html
http://news.sulekha.com/newsitemdisp...=Entertainment
etc :)
AB was paid 1 cr per episode,SRKs now bein paid over 2 times the price :)
Shows gonne be aired prime time,4 times a day,for 2 yrs :thumbsup:
TRP's breakin the ceiling :)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nerd
Did any1 watch the compilation @ Headlines Today yesterday titled 'Kaun Banega No 1' (Baadshah vs Shah En Shah--a documentary abt AB n SRK)
abt kbc,abt their way to superstardom,their movies,their earnings,their off screen relationship and political association :D
Show was cool..
Only yesterday did i watch AB's "bollywood ki baadshah main nahin hai,bollywood ki baadshah Shah Rukh Khan Hai" interview statements :D
Siddharth Basu mentioned that SRK wud easily carry kbc-3.The show will be more youthful,ull see a display of his wits n charm and a peek into what sort of a person the offscreen SRK is etc etc :D
SRK was very pleased to be back @ the place where he began his career and he said "Though AB's shoes are too big for me to get in,i'll do my best to make the show as lively and interesting as possible"
Show starts @ Jan 7th.Can hardly wait :D
1 idiot to blabber,3 idiots to :rotfl:
:banghead: Go get a life !
Quote:
Originally Posted by Surya
For all that, he has no talent :cry:Quote:
imsai here says so :cry:
He can analyse SRKs talent better than AB n co :)
Why cant every1 learn from this mantle of intelligence here :huh:
imsai,why not try ur luck @ films,when ppl can appreciate a talentless SRK,u can become the superstar of this universe :thumbsup:
Quote:
Quote:
Well, after the news was broken last Sunday that King Khan is going to take over from where Big B left, we did a little public opinion on who you think makes a better choice for being the host of ‘KBC’. An overwhelming majority of people were of the opinion that it would be impossible for Shahrukh to get into Bachchan’s shoes as he doesn’t have the same mass appeal. A few others said that Big B’s humility was his biggest asset while SRK’s arrogance will not go down well the family audience.
The one’s who did favour SRK was a bunch of college girls, a couple of school kids and an NRI shopping in Lokhandwala. Well, that’s exactly the market SRK caters to: The youngsters, kids and the overseas crowd. They were of the opinion that SRK will surely add his own. And, what about the rumours that he is supposedly being paid a whopping Rs 280 crores for hosting the show? “He deserves it…,” answered a college girl with the squeal of a diehard fan.
When talentless SRK can become an 'alleged' Superstar, there's a possibility that I can become a Superstar by analysing a talentless Superstar :rotfl: :rotfl:Quote: