Nayan is another Sridevi :banghead: Does Lingu know what he is talking about? :angry2:
Printable View
Nayan is another Sridevi :banghead: Does Lingu know what he is talking about? :angry2:
I don't open threads for all Yuvan movies. I start only if I feel the movie will be good. After reading the one line story, I guess 'paiyA' may be a good one, so let the meesic begin :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sourav
'நயன் போனால் போகட்டும்'
நயனதாரா போனால் போகட்டும், வேறு ஹீரோயினைத் தேடிக் கொள்கிறோம் என்று பையா படத் தயாரிப்பாளர் போஸ் தெரிவித்துள்ளார்.
லிங்குசாமி இயக்கும் இந்தப் படத்தில் கார்த்தி நாயகனாக நடிக்கிறார். அவருக்கு ஜோடியாக நயனதாரா ஒப்பந்தம் செய்யப்பட்டிருந்தார்.
லிங்குசாமியின் அண்ணன் போஸ் தயாரிக்கும் படம் இது.
இப்படத்தில் நடிக்க ரூ 1கோடிக்கும் அதிகமாக நயனதாராவுக்கு சம்பளம் பேசப்பட்டது. இதுவரை எந்த நடிகைக்கும் இவ்வளவு அதிக சம்பளம் தராததால் இது தமிழ் திரையுலகினரிடையே பரபரப்பை ஏற்படுத்தியது.
இந்நிலையில், சம்பளத்தை குறைக்கக் கூறியதால் லிங்குசாமி படத்திலிருந்து விலகுவதாக நயனதாரா அறிவித்தார். இதனால் மேலும் பரபரப்பு ஏற்பட்டது.
இதுகுறித்து தயாரிப்பாளர் போஸ் கூறியதாவது:
நயனதாராவுக்கு தருவதாக ஒப்புக்கொண்ட சம்பளத்தை, சமீபத்தில் குறைத்துக்கொள்ள சொன்னது உண்மைதான். அதில் எந்தத் தவறும் இருப்பதாக எனக்குத் தெரியவில்லை.
சமீபகாலமாக பெரிய பட்ஜெட் படங்களின் வசூல் 50 சதவீதம் குறைந்திருக்கிறது. அதேபோல் வியாபாரமும் பாதியாக குறைந்திருக்கிறது. எனவே படங்களின் பட்ஜெட்டை குறைக்கும்படி தயாரிப்பாளர் சங்கமே கேட்டுக் கொண்டிருக்கிறது.
இந்த நிலையில்தான் நயனதாராவிடம், இப்போதுள்ள சூழலுக்கு ஏற்ப சம்பளத்தை குறையுங்கள் என்று கூறினோம். அவர் மறுத்துவிட்டார்.
அட்வான்ஸைத் திருப்பித் தரவேண்டும்!
மேலும் கால்ஷீட்டை வீணாக்கிவிட்டோம் என்றும் கூறி இருக்கிறார். எங்கள் பட ஹீரோ கார்த்தி மற்றொரு படத்தில் நடித்து வருகிறார். அதன் படப்பிடிப்பு முடிவடையவில்லை. அதனால் எங்கள் படத்துக்கு கார்த்தியால் வர இயலவில்லை.
அவர் இல்லாமல் படப்பிடிப்பு தொடங்க முடியாது என்பதால்தான் நயனதாராவிடம் எங்களுக்கு வழங்கிய தேதியை வேறு படத்துக்கு பயன்படுத்திக் கொள்ளுங்கள் என்றோம். அவருக்கு வேறு படம் எதுவும் கையில் இல்லை. இதில் எங்கள் தவறு எதுவுமில்லை. இதுதான் நடந்தது.
இந்நிலையில்தான் எங்கள் படத்திலிருந்து விலகுவதாக கூறியிருக்கிறார் நயனதாரா. பரவாயில்லை. அவர் தாராளமாக விலகிக் கொள்ளட்டும். ஆனால் அட்வான்ஸைத் திருப்பித் தந்துவிட வேண்டும்.
அவருக்கு பதிலாக மற்றொரு முன்னணி நடிகையை நடிக்க வைக்க பேச்சுவார்த்தை நடக்கிறது. இரண்டு நாளில் அது முடிவாகிவிடும். தமிழ் சினிமா என்பது நயனதாரா மட்டுமே அல்ல... என்றார்
http://thatstamil.oneindia.in/movies...o-replace.html
Is Nayantara self-conceited?
Kollywood is abuzz with rumors that Nayantara had refused to act with Vijayakanth, when she was approached.
According to reports, Nayantara was asked to pair with Vijayakanth for his forthcoming film 'Viruthagiri'. However, she had allegedly rejected the offer. When queried, she retorts back saying, 'No, It's isn't true. At the first place, no one came forward with the proposal to act with Vijayakanth for any movie. If approached, I would see whether there is enough scope for me in the script. I go by merit.'
Earlier news is, a whopping sum of one crore rupees was Nayantara's remuneration for Lingusamy's 'Paiya'. But, due to heavy losses incurred in the industry, she was asked to cut down her pay scale. It was then she opted out of the project which became the talk of the town. Now, in Nayantara's place a popular heroine will be bought in, says producer Bose. 'Paruthi Veeran' Karthi who's busy in 'Aayirathil Oruvan' will play the hero in 'Paiya'.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/t...cle/43472.html
Digene or Gelusil please :shaking:Quote:
I go by merit
:lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by crajkumar_be
Quote:
Originally Posted by steveaustin
HONESTRAJJJJJ....
Engayya poyteenga??????
all news posted in our thread, anything quoting.. do it there .. tank yu in advanceQuote:
Originally Posted by Raikkonen
:lol: Ennanga london business-class le MBA padicha mathiri message kodukureenga :lol:
Ok we will meet...will meet..meet in that thread..
yov .. unmayilaye angethanya padichaen.. yean nambamateengala.. degree certificate scan panni anupava 8-)Quote:
Originally Posted by Raikkonen
honestraj-nu peru vechittu ipdi sonna naan namba mattana.. neenga continue aapesar.. :notworthy:Quote:
Originally Posted by HonestRaj
Nayantara back to the pavilion
Nayantara skipped several offers in Tamil and Telugu, during her wait for Lingusamy's 'Paiya' to kick off, but eventually pulled out of the project following demands to cut her remuneration. Quick to fit in her show was Tamanna.
Now according to reliable sources, Nayantara has migrated to god's country, Kerala. Being back in her native, she has agreed to do a Malayalam movie titled 'Body Guard', which begins on 15 January, the day 'Paiya' goes to floors. A coincidence!
Nayantara began her journey in films with Malayalam movies and she made her debut in Tamil with 'Ayya'. She has been set to act with Dileep in a movie, in Siddhique's direction. It may be recalled that Nayantara had appeared for a song sequence in the recent Malayalam release 'Twenty:20' starring the most popular stars of Mollywood.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/t...cle/43556.html
நயன்தாராவுக்கும் கோவில்! அரவக்குறிச்சி ரசிகர்களின் பக்தி :lol:
உணவுக்கு பதிலாக மெனுக்கார்டு கொடுத்தால் கூட சுவைப்பார்கள் போலிருக்கிறது. நடிகைகளுக்கு கோவில் கட்டுபவர்களை பற்றிதான் இப்படி ஒரு எரிச்சல் நமக்கு. குஷ்புவுக்கு கோவில் கட்டிய சிற்பிகள் இப்போது எங்கிருக்கிறார்கள் என்றே தெரியவில்லை. அட, குஷ்புவிடம் கைகுலுக்கி புண்ணியம் தேடிக் கொண்டார்களா என்பதே புரியாத புதிர்!
இப்போது மேலும் பல சிற்பிகள் தமிழகத்தில் ஆங்காங்கே முளைத்திருக்கிறார்கள். நமீதாவுக்கு கோவில் கட்டப்போவதாக அறிவித்தார்கள் சில ரசிகர்கள். பெரிய மனசோடு அதையெல்லாம் தடுத்தார் நமீதா. இப்போது அரவக்குறிச்சியை சேர்ந்த ரசிகர்கள் நயன்தாராவுக்கு கோவில் கட்ட போகிறார்களாம். இதற்காக நிலம் வாங்கி (புறம்போக்கு நிலம் இல்லையே?) மனையடி சாஸ்திரமெல்லாம் பார்த்து வருகிறார்கள்.
நாங்கள் ஐயா படம் வெளிவருவதற்கு முன்பே நயன்தாராவின் ரசிகர்கள். அவர் நடித்த மலையாள படத்தை பார்த்துவிட்டு, எப்படியாவது அவர் தமிழில் நடிக்க மாட்டாரா என்று வேண்டாத தெய்வம் இல்லை. நல்லவேளையாக எங்கள் பிரார்த்தனை பலித்து அவர் தமிழில் நடிக்க வந்தார். அவரை பற்றி கிசுகிசு வரும்போதெல்லாம் எங்களுக்கு கவலையாக இருக்கும் என்றெல்லாம் பேட்டியளித்திருக்கிறார்கள் கோவில் திருப்பணி கமிட்டியினர்(?)
சாமி சிலைகளை பிரதிஷ்டை பண்ண வேண்டும் என்றால்தான் ஆகம விதிகளை பின்பற்ற வேண்டும். நயன்தாரா சிலைக்கெல்லாம் தேவையில்லை என்று கருத்து தெரிவித்திருக்கிறார் நிஜ சிற்பி ஒருவர். Manushanukku enna maadhiri sandhegamellam varudhappa.... :rotfl:
இந்த கோயில் நகரத்திற்கு நயன்தாரா அம்மன், நேரில் எழுந்தருளுவாரா என்பதை அவரது திருவாயால்தான் கேட்க வேண்டும்!
http://www.tamilcinema.com/CINENEWS/...er/151208b.asp
Wow i was a genius back in 2006 ! ( the time when i posted this )
and now look vjs doing a movie with her...gosh i shud b his assistant !
Quote:
Originally Posted by gorgeous gaayini
Tia - wht r u doin in Nayan thread, go to Villu thread :P
Nayantara pairs up with NTR Jr
Actress Nayanthara, who pulled out of Lingusamy's directorial venture 'Paiya', was assigned to do a Malayalam movie titled 'Body Guard' opposite Dileep. She has ventured to do a Malayalam movie after a gap of four years. She appeared in an item number in the Malayalam hit 'Twenty:20'.
Meanwhile, she has agreed to do a movie in Telugu too. Until a year ago, she was doing few Telugu movies. But a busy schedule in Kollywood forced her to stay away from the Telugu film industry for sometime now.
Now, she has agreed to do a movie in Telugu opposite NTR Jr. The movie would go to the floors from May.
- indiaglitz
Ban on Nayanthara?
The film producers council are contemplating a ban on Nayanthara, reports our sources close to Kollywood. The buzz is that director Lingusamy and his production house Tirupathi Brothers have complained that Nayan refused to star in their forthcoming venture – Payya - after receiving an advance of Rs. 25 lakhs.
But sources close to Nayan point out that the venture failed to take off on the stipulated time mentioned in the contract and Nayan’s call sheet was wasted. The advance amount, as per their claims, is adjusted towards the loss incurred by the actress.
The buzz in Kollywood is that the Producers’ Council may take stern on the actress which could pave way for her ban in the Telugu and Malayalam film industries too.
http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-mov...-22-12-08.html
ayyo nayanthaaraavukku ban-nna entire tamilnaade kodhikkum-nu ivangalukku theriyaadhu..Quote:
Nayan's glamour fully utilized...
It appears that the hot beauty Nayantara has been finding her face all over the city of Chennai and Tamilnadu in no time. All this is due to her forthcoming venture 'Dubai Rani' which in turn is the dubbed version of the Telugu hit 'Dubai Seenu'. Now, the makers have decided to make use of her glamorous image and life size posters are being post out at all known centers and the name of the film has been splashed across too. Added to this is the spice that this also has Anushka as the second lead.
Hmmm Liposuction Lady!!!
Nayantara signs up for Suriya's film
After 'Ayan', Suriya will act in a movie to be directed by K S Ravikumar. Ravikumar has completed 'Jaggubhai' starring Sarath Kumar and Shriya recently. He is touted to be the director with Midas touch as his 'Dasavatharam' starring Kamal Haasan won him rave reviews and collected huge revenues.
The untitled movie would have Nayantara acting opposite Suriya. Nayantara was supposed to star with his brother Karthi in 'Paiya', but she pulled out of the project at the last moment. The movie will go on to the floors on 20 January, 2009.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/t...cle/43922.html
Lingusamy opens up on Nayantara episode
Director Lingusamy, who hitherto was very silent on the Nayantara's ouster from his directorial Paiya, has opened up.
Paiya, to be produced and directed Lingusamy, features Karthi in the lead role. Nayantara was initially assigned to do the female lead in the movie for a whopping sum of over Rs one crore. However, after economic recession and a slew of flops for Nayantara, Lingusamy decided to rework her remuneration, which she resisted. Eventually, she backed out of the project.
Lingusamy has now opened his heart out on her decision. He says, 'Nayantara is one of my favorite actresses. I admire her a lot. In spite of making her debut opposite senior stars like Sarath Kumar and Rajinikanth, she became the most sought after actress by enacting with the likes of young heroes like Dhanush and Simbhu.
'I loved her acting in 'Yaradi Ne Mohini'. We agreed to cast her in 'Paiya', but due to various reasons, we requested her to reduce her remuneration. She rejected and there was no proper communication from her. So, we were forced to rope in Tamanna in Nayanthara's place'.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/t...cle/43919.html
சூர்யாவுக்கு ஜோடி நயன்தாரா!
தம்பி கார்த்தியுடன் பையாவில் ஜோடி சேர முடியாவிட்டாலும், அவரது அண்ணன் சூர்யாவுடன் ஜோடி சேரப் போகிறார் நயன்தாரா.
கே.எஸ்.ரவிக்குமார் இயக்கும் புதுப் படத்துக்காகத்தான் இந்த புதிய காம்பினேஷன். இப்போது ஜக்குபாய் படத்தில் பிஸியாக இருக்கும் கேஎஸ் ரவிக்குமார், அந்தப் படம் முடிந்ததும் சூர்யாவை வைத்து புதிய படம் இயக்குகிறார் (விக்ரமை வைத்துப் பண்றதா சொன்ன படம் என்னாச்சுங்கோ!).
இந்தப் படத்தின் நாயகி வேடத்துக்கு நயன்தாராவை அணுகியுள்ளார் ரவிக்குமார். கொஞ்சமும் தாமதிக்காமல் உடனே கால்ஷீட்டை அள்ளிக் கொடுத்துள்ளாராம் நயன்.
படப்பிடிப்பு அடுத்த மாதம் தொடங்குகிறது. அதற்குள் சூர்யாவும் அயன் படத்தை முடித்துவிட்டு, அடுத்த ஆட்டத்துக்கு தயாராகி விடுவார்.
நயன்தாரா சம்பளம், கால்ஷீட்டெல்லாம் சரியா பேசி முடிவு பண்ணிட்டீங்களா ரவிக்குமார் சார்..!
http://thatstamil.oneindia.in/movies...ith-surya.html
NAYANTHARA was chosen as DREAMGIRL 2009 by the people of Tamil Nadu in SUN TV and Kalaignar TV new year programmes. She is popular among youths. Many ladies and young girls loved her because of her glamour look and acting. :shock: Further, many people said that NAYAN is acting naturally. :lol:
Has this movie released :roll:Quote:
தட்டிப்பறிக்கிற ஆள் நான் இல்லே... நயன்தாராவின் நெடிய விளக்கம்
தட்டு ஓரத்திலே ரெண்டே ரெண்டு ஸ்பூன் வொயிட் ரைஸ். தொட்டுக் கொள்ள நிறைய காய் கறிகள்! கிளி போன்ற ஹீரோயின்களுக்கு கிளிக்கு கொடுக்கிற மாதிரியே சாப்பாடு கொடுக்கிற மம்மிகளின் அட்டகாசத்திற்கு முற்றுப்புள்ளி வைத்திருக்கிறார் நயன்தாரா.
ஏராளமான பழ வகைகளையும், தாராளமான ரைஸ் ஐட்டத்தையும் கேட்டு வாங்கி சாப்பிடுகிறார் மம்மியிடம். ஏனாம்? எல்லாம் பாழாய் போன அந்த சிக்ஸ் பேக்கை ஒழிச்சுக்கட்டதான். மறுபடியும் மலையாள படத்திற்கு முக்கியத்துவம் கொடுக்கிற நயன், பாடிகாட் படத்தில் கொஞ்சம் பூரிப்பான சதையோடு காட்சி தர விரும்புகிறாராம். அதனால்தான் இந்த எக்கச்சக்க எக்ஸ்ட்ரா மீல்ஸ்.
தமிழில் நயன்தாரா படங்களை த்ரிஷா தட்டிப்பறிப்பது மாதிரி, தெலுங்கில் இலியானா படங்களை தட்டிப்பறிக்கிறாராம் நயன். இப்படி அடுத்தவங்க கால்ஷீட் மேலே பெட்ஷீட்டை போட்டு மூடுற வேலையை நீங்க செய்யலாமா என்றால், "நானே அந்த வேதனையை அனுபவிச்சவ. என்னை போயி இப்படி சொல்லலாமா? யாரு படங்களையும் தட்டிப் பறிக்கிற ஆள் நான் இல்லை. வேணும்னா இலியானாவிடமே கேளுங்க" என்கிறார்.
புலி சண்டையை விட, இந்த பூனைங்க சண்டையை பற்றிதான் ஜனங்க அதிகம் பேசுது. என்னத்தை செய்ய?
http://www.tamilcinema.com/CINENEWS/...ry/050109b.asp
Nayantara's candid statement
IndiaGlitz [Wednesday, January 07, 2009]
Heroines have a way of being evasive if questioned about them being glamorous onscreen. Most of them veil in the safe statement, 'I will pose glamorous, if the script demands'. But, a different Nayantara says, 'Glamour roles gave me the break'.
Nayantara is relying high hopes on her last jack ‘Villu’ to bring her luck and regain her iconic image in Kollywood. Nayantara shares screen space with Vijay in this movie directed by Prabhu Deva. The movie is getting released two days ahead Pongal, on 12th January.
The self-relied actress confirms about making decisions on her own without any third parties interference, and continues, "I don't heed anyone's advice about choosing my roles. I personally discuss it with my manager at times but in the end, I do what I feel is right. I don't think someone should inculcate me about doing glamour or selecting movies."
'I got a hike in my career after my riveting glam quotient in 'Billa'. When I feel desperate to do plausible demeanors, it doesn't come my way. If you question me, why I don't prefer anything over glamour, how am I to say no for such roles that come my way to share screen space in movies featuring star heroes made under renowned banners,' retorts Nayantara.
Why is Villu equated to Billa?
Nayanthara, who became the talk of the town for her revealing outfits in Billa, says that she does not adhere or seek the advice of anyone while deciding on the costume for a film. The actress states that she would appear in glamorous outfits only if the role demanded so. She adds that she would deny such offers, in case they came by her way, if the role does not require it. According to her, she uses her discretion in such issues and will not blindly follow the advice given to her.
Speaking about Villu, her venture that is due for a release soon, Nayan said that it would be a turning point in her career, as Billa was. Wonder what the actress has in store this time for her fans.
http://www.behindwoods.com/tamil-mov...-07-01-09.html
"I am a huge fan of Vijay": Nayanthara
She is smart, aggressive and knows what’s best for her. Politically correct and to the point, she radiates positive energy to people around her. She may not grab headlines with her quotes but she surely knows how to keep people hooked. With a warm smile, Nayanthara chats about Villu, Vijay and more with Sify.com
Will Prabhu Deva’s Villu be the true test of your talent?
We’ll see. I don’t know if Villu is the test of my talent. All I know is that, I’ve worked very hard like always and is proud to be a part of this film. It was fun and I thoroughly enjoyed working on Villu and its unit, be it producers Ayangaran, my director Prabhu Deva, hero Vijay, Vadivelu, cameraman Ravi Varman and all the assistants. It was excellent team work and we all have put our heart and soul into the film. It’s a feel good film typical Vijay film, something that will make you feel alive.
How was it working with a tough task master like Prabhu Deva?
He is such a gentleman. But I think he is a tyrant on the sets, and gets the best out of his artists. He enacts every scene and is a perfectionist.
Did you enjoy working with Vijay?
First and foremost, let me confess that I am a huge fan of Vijay. I have never told him this (smiles), but that’s the truth. I have watched all his films and enjoyed each and every scene in it. We shared a great comaradie on the sets. He is a wonderful person, very comfortable to work with, is dedicated and above all very intelligent.
You have been receiving a lot of flak for taking up characters that you did in Kuselan, Sathyam and Aegan which were more of glamour. Please comment
In all these films, I had a good role with comedy, romance and songs. After all, I can only choose the roles that come to me and I put my heart and soul into each and every film that I do. It’s up to the director of any film to bring out the best in the artiste, extract good work and create that magic to show them in positive light. But let me assure you that in Villu my character has shaped out well.
What is the most important lesson you’ve learnt in this industry?
That patience pays for a lifetime.
Tell us about your favourite song in Villu?
Well, I like all the songs but I enjoyed doing the Jalsa… number that we shot in Phuket. Ravi Varman has tried out something different by doing a fantastic job with lighting, close-up’s etc.
Being a superb dancer himself, were you relieved that Prabhu Deva did not choreograph any songs in the film?
Even though he gave complete freedom to all the dance masters, he was there throughout and had his eagle eyes on every step. He is a sharp observer and notices each and every expression and comes up with his suggestions if any.
What is that one thing you enjoyed most during the Villu shoot?
It was the travel. We shot in places like Pollachi, Pazhani, Karaikudi, Chalakudi, Chennai, 20 days in Switzerland, Thailand and Bangkok. The experience was memorable.
http://sify.com/movies/tamil/fullstory.php?id=14833143
Idhula evvalavu unmai-ngaradhu theiyaadhu, aana ivarukku thaan evvalavu fans.. south india-vin kanavukkanni!!Quote:
Originally Posted by podaskie
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cinemarasigan
Ondha actress ellarume padathuku hype kudukanumuna udane andha teamey plan panni semma hype kudupanga.
I still remember Kreedam apo Trisha said she is a fan of Ajith and Ajith is the most handsome hero.
Shreya said she is a fan of Ajith when she was first considered for AEGAN in indiaglitz interview :lol: :lol: :lol:
Idhunga ellam Ajith vijay surya padam ellam pakave pakadhunga, tamiley theriyadhu enatha paathu enatha puriya podhu!!!
Summa market pudika looloolaayeee :poke:
i agree.
simbhuvum nayanthara-um lovunappo oru magazine-la ella fav column-layum simbhu, simbhu movie,songs mattumae pottu fill pannuchu intha ponnu...ippo poyi ketta simbhu yaarnu kekkum... :lol2: ithan ivanga fav.list latchanam... :lol2:
In Conversation with Nayantara
Probably if you ask anyone who would be the dream girl in Kollywood in 2009 many a person would undoubtedly say this name. From Superstar Rajinikanth and Sarath Kumar to Suriya and Ajith our lady has played the lead role alongside them.
Yes, you got it right we are talking about Nayantara. We caught up with Nayan who is at the moment basking in the success of her latest release ‘Villu’ where she plays the love interest of ‘Ilaya Thalapathi’ Vijay.
Tell us about ‘Villu’ - is it hot and happening as everybody is expecting?
‘Villu’ is stylish and fast. We have worked hard for it. All I can say is that we have worked in a way that fans will enjoy.
Prabhu Deva just can't stop talking about your wonderful performance in the film, but tell us how much you enjoyed working in this project?
Oh that's nice to hear! I am happy about this and we want our fans to enjoy the movie so we have done the best. The rest is in the hands of the audience.
Around four years back when you acted in ‘Ayya’ did you expect such a huge fan following?
When I started I never expected this; it all means that my fans have liked my performance and this is the result for the recognition given by them.
You had gone through rigorous physical exercises for a song in ‘Sathyam’, tell us more about that?
I normally do regular workouts, but for that song I was asked for a much toned up look so, I worked accordingly. It of course needed extra commitment and hard slog.
On a more serious note, actresses are always paid lesser than actors; do you think this is fair?
I think this is fair because actresses normally give lesser number of dates for a film compared to an actor. An actor goes a step ahead with stunt sequences and such extra works as per the script so, naturally that's how it should be.
Does Nayantara admire contemporary heroines?
In Bollywood I admire Kareena Kapoor and Bipasha Basu and down South I admire Simran.
What do you consider as your strong point and your weakness?
My strengths are hard work, confidence, and I don't have anything as far as weakness is concerned.
About A.R.Rahman winning the Golden Globe award
I am a great fan of A.R.Rahman. I feel happy for him and his achievement. I wish him good luck in everything what he does in the future..
http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/t...cle/44259.html
Nayan'ukku intha year Appu. Villu'le she was so annoying.
I believe nayantara is leading the Glam race now.
but she will get competition from the other "bond" movie 1977 (Sarathkumar, Namitha, Farzana) soon.
Nayatara or Namitha?
Lets get ready to rumble.....
nayanthara
ARGH stupid girl
only minus point in villu
her smile is soo irritatingly fake, especially in jalsa ! my goodness, does she tink opening her mouth and squinting her eyes is smiling?! ARGH, her stupid lip makeup trying to make her lips look even fatter was soo obvious
and dunno, in my opinion i tink she tried to immitate jothika in the movie...and shreya in the songs....:S goodness me, i was her fan, until villu !
படம் எடுத்த ஆசாமி பாய்ந்து தடுத்த நயன்தாரா!
இப்போதெல்லாம் நயன்தாராவின் கோபம் மிளகாய் பொடியை விட காரமாக இருக்கிறது. அதற்கு உதாரணம் சமீபத்தில் நடந்த ஒரு சம்பவம். கோட்டயத்தில் நடைபெற்ற நிகழ்ச்சி ஒன்றில் கலந்து கொள்ள சென்றிருந்தார் நயன். ஹோட்டலை விட்டு வெளியே வரும்போது இவரை படம் பிடித்தார் ஒருவர். அவரிடம், “வேணாம் படம் எடுக்காதீங்க” என்றாராம் நயன். அதையும் மீறி அவர் நயன்தாராவை கேமிரா பிளாஷால் குளிப்பாட்டியிருக்கிறார். அவ்வளவுதான்... திடீரென்று பாய்ந்து அவரது கையில் இருந்த கேமிராவை பிடுங்கி கீழே போட்டு உடைத்துவிட்டார் நயன்.
‘மல்லிப்பூவிற்குள் ஒரு ஜல்லிக்கட்டு காளையா?’ என்று அதிர்ந்தே போனார் கேமிராக்காரர். அதற்குள் போலீசுக்கு தகவல் போனது. பரபரப்பாக வந்தவர்கள் கேமிரா ஆசாமியை லபக்கிக் கொண்டு போய்விட்டார்கள். நல்லவேளையாக நயன்தாரா புகார் தராததால் விடுவிக்கப்பட்டார் ஆசாமி. இவர் கள்ளுக்கடை அதிபராம். (நயன்தாரா போதை இறங்கியிருக்கும்)
ஏன் இப்படி ஒரு கோபம்? நயன்தாராவை வளைத்துக் கொண்ட பத்திரிகையாளர்களிடம் அவர் சொன்ன பதில் இதுதான். “வரவர சின்ன சின்ன விஷயங்களுக்கு கூட பயங்கர கோபம் வருது. ஏனென்றே தெரியலே”
மறுபடியும் காதலில் விழுந்திட்டாரோ என்னவோ?
http://www.tamilcinema.com/CINENEWS/...ary/160109.asp
:rotfl:Quote:
Originally Posted by Tia
Nayan rasigargal miss pannakkoodaatha Padam Villu, She has lot of talents, special thanks to Ravivarman and PD for the same.