Everywhere I hear of problems between KB and IR.
But this video seems to contradict that..
there is also the juicy stuff on Ajith & Vijay, but that is not the point here... :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2R5wA...layer_embedded
Printable View
Everywhere I hear of problems between KB and IR.
But this video seems to contradict that..
there is also the juicy stuff on Ajith & Vijay, but that is not the point here... :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2R5wA...layer_embedded
I guess, this one is from Dhoni Audio launch. He only said "his melodies" may not fit the "mass" heroes; that's how i understood it :)
This film has music by Uttam Singh! Not sure if Tanushree was misinformed that IR's is doing BGM or if indeed IR is doing BGM!
"...Besides Manjrekar, “Rajjo” also stars Prakash Raj, Jaya Prada, Paras Arora, Tanushree Chakraborty, Dalip Tahil and Swati Chitnis. Four Pillars International Pvt. Ltd. are the producers of the film. Uttam Singh scores music."
http://indiawest.com/news/6136-mahes...-in-rajjo.html
NEP Programme
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ixY7DXDh4vU
Hi friends from Banglore!
Like the know the event details of the 19 th Sep concert of IR in Bangalore Ganeshotsava. Is it a free concert and do passes needed to attend? Yaravathu sollungappa.
IR concert appadinnale kadaisi varaikkum kanna moochi mathiri ahipochee::banghead:
Got the details of the events from FB
http://www.facebook.com/BengaluruGaneshUtsava?ref=ts
Contacted the number and got confirmed that it indeed is a free concert and if one is interested in performing some special pooja then they can book in advance and they would be allotted passes for seating.
So music fans can attend but be prepared to stand! Any thing for IR is it not?
ashivanji, unlike some of his other recent concerts, this one has had decently good coverage and publicity so far. There are huge banners/cut-outs at several areas in the city (including two big hoardings inside and outside the airport :clap:) all of which have Raaja at its centre.
MUDHALVAR MAHATMA - who all are interested in buying the CD for this film songs if released .? Seems like the producer will release the CDs if there is atleast 500 CDs order . I remember there was thread on this topic and not sure what happened. I would like to start afresh . Please reply if you are interested in buying the CD if priced 60 INR and the number of CDs . for example you can say : " YES - 10 " .PLEASE NOTE: I want to know only about those who are interested in buying for sure . if you don't like this idea please skip this thread . info and help on this effort : Kamesh Bavaratnam ( reason i am starting this thread is i want to buy the CD and see what i can contribute to help release this album ). Via Sistla Suresh for starting the initiative and preparing a spread sheet to register.
Here is the spreadsheet , please update the numbers here https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/...JR280cmc#gid=0
KINDLY POST THE NAME AND QUANTITY YOU WOULD COMMIT IN ARABIC NUMERALS ! NO BACK TRACKING ALLOWED! Once we get 500+, we shall inform how much to be paid and where to deposit the money. CDs delivery schedule will be posted soon!
Raaja rules as usual in all south regions of South India. North indies :lol2: