I completely agree with Nilavu's post 8-)
Printable View
I completely agree with Nilavu's post 8-)
Me too...
Nilavu machi....ur current avtaar is really cool! :wink: :D
Is it from Appu-Raja btw??
yeah...apporva sagodharargal aka appu rajaQuote:
Originally Posted by Lambretta
Vijay is earning 7 Crores...
Link wait..
all this talk of rating people on class and acting is a personal choice.....i think SRK is better than kamal.....so if i rate it that way then it wud seem absurd for kamal fans...so if there is any rating for national level then u have to rate purely on success basis.....on that i think
SRK
Mahesh Babu
Vijay
look at their previous 6-7 movies , all of them are hits......i think all others like kamal,rajni,amitabh have had flops in the recent past......
i think mohanlal is the best actor in India but that is a personal thing and cannot be a legitimate rating.......so rate ppl. on rateable units like BO collection and stuff, GOD HAS NOT GIVEN ANYONE THE POWER TO RATE PEOPLE ON QUALITY WITHOUT PARTIALITY....
they say ajith gets salary equal to prasanth and madhavan!
they say vikram gets salary more than ajith :lol:
read kumudham article on this!
a well known magazine....has given a very big article on the salary
rajni.......%wise
kamal-5
vijay-3
ajith-2-3
vikram-got 2 crore for anniyan....highest ever
surya-2crore at present
madhavan-60
i guess all would have read this !
ur article says simbu has market than ajith!...
did u see the difference between paramasivan and saravana in opening!
Wow! So it looks like money rules the roost, as far as the 'ranking' of a star is concerned! :shock: :roll:
Thats why Arnold Shivashankaran (Terminator) is far better an actor than all these Indian KIDS (Even 60 year olds are just kids in front of Arnold who gets Rs. 85 crore for a movie).Quote:
Originally Posted by Lambretta