Indy (@ inet*) on: Fri Jan 17 12:41:11
Hello all, I am a stage actor and would like to have oppurtunity in the screen. I would like to contact Shyamalan to show my potentials. Anybody would be able to give me his contacts? I would be obliged.
heres my not-so-good introduction
http://indy.startsearchcasting.com
Indy (@ inet*) on: Fri Jan 17 12:42:13
Hello all, I am a stage actor and would like to have oppurtunity in the screen. I would like to contact Shyamalan to show my potentials. Anybody would be able to give me his contacts? I would be obliged.
heres my not-so-good introduction
http://www.indy.starsearchcasting.com
BJY (@ d141*) on: Mon Jan 20 00:23:07
Like many other people on this page. I have a couple of movie ideas that I believe they are Mr. Shyamalan's style.
How do I get in touch with him ? directly or indirectly.
Abhilash G (@ 61.1*) on: Sat Feb 8 04:17:22
Hai,
I'm Abhilash from kerala who need to have a touch with Mr: M Night Shyamalan, to discuss something on the films. Can anybody help me by giving his e-mail id?
Nick (@ ppp-*) on: Sun Feb 9 22:31:25
Hi, I'm 13 and make a ton of movies and am a big fan of Nights and my mom said I should try and get in touch with him. Is there anyone who knows his Email address or something?
Ty Boice (@ p145*) on: Sun Mar 9 18:09:41
Nights work is as unigue as it is icredible he broke all the old scary movie rules. How do you go about getting his email adress to ask him some questions or send him a film.
Duncan Crumley (@ host*) on: Mon Mar 10 11:49:02
To: M. Night Shyamalan
Date: 03/10/03
Please forgive me for this email, but my mother wanted me to tell you about her accident. She tells me that she has fallen on her bottom, and now thinks that her butt is cracked. She will be ok though.
I myself have been having visions that take place back in prehistoric times. I think I see Fred people.
Also, I am making a short film about some of the problems in today's american society. My latest segment explores the hopes and dreams of young Mr. Toilet Paper. The segment concludes, when, looking for the biggest piece of crap and butthole to wipe against, he runs into Howard Stern.
With Respect, WDC
niv (@ ca-c*) on: Sat Apr 5 21:43:24
I am a seventeen year-old high school student. I have made plenty of short films in the past - and now i am working on a full-length film that i think will open the eyes of many americans. I want to get some advice from the king himself. Anyways, if anyone knows M. Night Shyamalan's email, please contact me.
TDP (@ host*) on: Fri Apr 25 01:54:15 EDT 2003
I also have a synopsis which could be of interest. It deals with a really good current issue which is under scientific scrutiny but also deals with faith. However I'm not at liberty to post anything here since once shared, it is no longer "your" idea nor protected.
Can anyone please direct me to M's e-mail or business address ?
Many thanks
TDP
Brian Roesch (@ cach*) on: Sun May 25 11:15:36 EDT 2003
Dear Mr. M. Night Shyamalan,
I am working on creating a part 2 to your movie The Sixth Sense.
I have a published a book about this amazing sequel available at Amazon.com titled: ANOTHER SIXTH SENSE The Fort Lauderdale Story By Brian K. Roesch
You may also see the movie in the making at:
HAUNTED FORT LAUDERDALE
http://hometown.aol.com/liondog96/page7.html
Thanks to you and everyone who visits my site!!!
-Brian
Matt (@ dhcp*) on: Sun May 25 22:18:20 EDT 2003
I have to do a school interview about directors and i was hoping to e-mail interview m. night. shyamaln. My friends and I also make ameatuer movies and the such. So it would be a real honor and privilege to interview him if anyone knows his email please contact me at jav_va1@yahoo.com
nirmal ranganathan (@ 202.*) on: Mon May 26 03:13:19 EDT 200
Dear Shyamalan,
I am Nirmal Ranganathan from Chennai, India. I am a photographer. By virtue of this profession of mine, I was getting some beautiful visualizations, which I wanted to connect. I just started keying in those scenes, logically connecting them, without any idea of what I was doing. But, I found that a story was unfolding itself and I followed the golden thread. And, there it was, a novel running to 320 pages. I somehow felt and feel that you should read this story. It is on lines of some spiritual visions, though easily relatable too. It could turn into a good English film. That is what I feel. I would ardently request you to kindly ask me to send you the story to you. You might find the story interesting. And, if it could contribute to your movie making, it would be wonderful. I just hope you get to have a hold on this mail of mine. I eagerly hope that you would get back to me.
Elvan Bilen (@ 195.*) on: Fri May 30 07:09:26 EDT 2003
Dear Mr.Shyamalan,
I'm a junior,majoring in philosophy...and also an undergraduate student assisstant.I'd like you to hear my idea about a movie(it's a combination of appearance & reality,and more) which could turn out to be a success with your touch...I'd appreciate if you contact me and interact with me.Thank you
Natalie Hudson (@ mail*) on: Fri Jun 13 10:47:41 EDT 2003
Hello,
I was hoping somebody could give me any information on M Night Shyamalan, as I have chosen to do a project on him for my A level Film Studies and need as much primary evidence I can get hold of to make my project a success.
I would be most grateful to hear from you soon.
Thank you.
Natalie Hudson.x
janu (@ ip68*) on: Sat Jun 21 14:53:58 EDT 2003
why are you guys trying to get in touch with shaymalan> we are all a bunch of acting/directing/writng wannabes. like a big star like shyamalan would ever write to any of us. ahh...that would be a dream :) say, did any of you ever get his email?
serdar (@ eic-*) on: Mon Jul 14 22:32:36 EDT 2003
elvan serdar ben bana lutfen ulas emailim s_gorsun@hotmail.com, bulamiyorum seniiii
Alyssa (@ 12.8*) on: Fri Jul 25 17:09:09 EDT 2003
hi,
my name is alyssa. and i was just wondering if anyone has m. night shyamalan's email address? if you could write to me and tell me i would be very greatful.
thank you
alyssa (@ 12.8*) on: Fri Jul 25 17:10:24 EDT 2003
Wesley (@ cach*) on: Tue Aug 12 01:58:34 EDT 2003
Dear M. Night Shyamalan
I would like to know how you come up with those fantastic endings. They really get me every time. If you could write to me titling your email ENDINGS I would really really admire it. I can't wait for the woods. And I'm sorry but I couln't help but laugh at your begining movies. Sorry.
Jon (@ prox*) on: Tue Aug 12 03:14:58 EDT 2003
Hey, why is it that Bruce Willis is right handed in the Sixth Sense, yet in any other movie (and I guess in real life) he is left handed? Does this hold any significance to the movie? I only just noticed it, after owning the movie since it's release!
Steven Lopez (@ adsl*) on: Sat Aug 30 16:17:16 EDT 2003
I really like the way you put things together to make a movie like the sixth sense successful. I am a senior in High School and I don't know what direction I should go. I want you to help me go in that direction. My parents can't afford for me to go to a film school, so i need help. People like you is what makes me want to go into the film industry. So, if you can please contact me and help me. Thanks.
Kyle Thompson (smash kid pictures) (@ 209.*) on: Thu Sep 18
Dear Shyamalan,
I you have viewed on eof my films or you will be viewing the room on the third floor which i created in philadelphila. Just wounding where you filming the woods
Kyle Thompson (smash kid pictures) (@ 209.*) on: Thu Sep 18
Dear Shyamalan,
I you have viewed on eof my films or you will be viewing the room on the third floor which i created in philadelphila. Just wounding where you filming the woods
Ricky (@ ac8f*) on: Thu Sep 18 23:09:50 EDT 2003
Dear M. Night Shyamalan
PLEASE DO SUPERMAN!!!
Taylor (@ h000*) on: Fri Oct 3 13:29:05 EDT 2003
Dear M. night Shamalan
Signs is my favorite movie in the world i watch it at least 60 times a day and im watching it rite now i implore you to make a second one it was the best movie ive ever seen in my life PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! make a second 1
by the way i can recite the whole movie itz pretty kool pleasee e-mail me back!!!
Kyle Thompson (Smash Kid PIctures inc.) (@ cach*) on: Sat Oc
Dear Mr. Shayamalan
I would like to appogize for my last comment i was rushed so i made a few mistakes. an i only sent one comment it says i sent two but this is my second. you have or will be viewing a Film of mine "called the room on the third floor" we have connections. just wanted to see what you thought
m.yurinko (@ maxt*) on: Sun Oct 19 19:16:55 EDT 2003
m. yurinko (@ maxt*) on: Sun Oct 19 19:18:30 EDT 2003
Martin Lavelle (@ z304*) on: Wed Dec 3 15:06:47 EST 2003
Dear Mr. Shyamalan!
I´m an 18 years old movie maker from austria...and i´m a very, very big fan of your work. You see that my english isn´t very well. After i´ve seen "The sixth sense" i thought about a story with a suprising ending...and i found one...at the moment i´m writing the script for this story...but i´m afraid if anyone buys the script, that the following movie would be bad directed...i hope you know what i mean...sorry...because of my english...you know...
So i think there is only one person who is able to direct this movie... namely you! So if you read this message and you are interested in my script....please write me a mail on m.artin@gmx.li
Well, it was worth an attempt.
Jessica Doyle (@ tan1*) on: Thu Dec 4 23:08:46 EST 2003
M. Night Shyamalan
My name is Jessica and I am seventeen years old. I am going to school to be a film director, and I am constantly writing screenplays on the side. I wanted to tell you that your movies opened up an entire different world for my creativity to bumbard me with. I really enjoy your films, and you are truly a one of a kind director! Excellent screenplays, and hope to hear more of your sucess. I do have questions for you about some directing techniques.
Future (@ scgp*) on: Mon Dec 29 11:54:19 EST 2003
Hello, has any one was able to find night's email address or atleast his agent email address?
Kahlil Johnson (@ pcp0*) on: Wed Jan 21 02:42:54 EST 2004
Dear Mr. Shyamalan,
I'm almost bertain that you may never see or read this, but I must hope on that singke shot in the dark. I have always wanted to act in movies since the second grade and there is no way to get started here in Kansas City, MO, nor is there a way to get started with no funds, agents, or connections, etc. I was just hoping that you might allow me the chance to just being an extra in a film of yours, maybe evern a gopher(go for this go for that). I love movies with all of my being and I still feel that there is nothing else in this world that I would rather do than to entertain the world through visual storytelling. Thank you for your time and good luck with "The Village", it looks really good.
Sincerely,
Kahlil Gibran
quake (@ 202.*) on: Wed Jan 21 19:16:49 EST 2004
george (@ 61.2*) on: Thu Jan 29 07:58:53 EST 2004
hi guys
ii would like to know the present address of manoj knight shyamalan
LL (@ 217.*) on: Sun Feb 15 12:43:19 EST 2004
This is a message for Manoj. I'm writing from London. I'm not a budding film maker, I'm not an aspiring actress, but I am a writer, an editor in fact. Nevertheless, I'm not writing in the hope you might further my career - I've done that pretty well already. Just to say, your films are great, your pretty cute (let's face it, Tamil blokes were never really blessed in that department), and your chick's not too bad either!
Well done on your achievements. And keep doing what you do best.
Miqueas (@ 80.5*) on: Wed Mar 24 07:12:51 EST 2004
Dear Mr. Shyamalan,
I have a great idea for you to make a new movie. It's up to you, but it is a great idea, it'll take you only some minutes.
Miqueas (@ 80.5*) on: Wed Mar 24 07:13:04 EST 2004
Dear Mr. Shyamalan,
I have a great idea for you to make a new movie. It's up to you, but it is a great idea, it'll take you only some minutes.
Tyson (@ van5*) on: Fri Apr 16 21:03:39 EDT 2004
I think m. night is a great director and his movies are great.If anyone can give me his e-mail that would be cool.
Marco (@ acc6*) on: Mon Apr 19 22:31:30 EDT 2004
Mr. Shyamalan,
Out there is an old Mexican film with an incredible ending. If you could re-make the movie and add your 'touch', it could possibly be your next great movie. I know you get many of these emails so I hope this one catches your attention.
RB (@ c-66*) on: Sun Apr 25 03:55:39 EDT 2004
Night is full of it. It's obvious he does not care about his fans. Many of us are aspiring filmmakers, while filmmakers such as Night, sell out. To Hollywood. His dream, aspirations, the 'Making of' on DVD for Signs??? Give me a break! He will listen to you all as much as he listens to $400 gin in a martini.
How do I know?
Find out yourself, as I did.