Yeah! ITs Vishnu Varadhan's film. I liked Arindhu "Ariya" for his performance.
rachel, enga escape. Take it easy! J/K. bye :wave:
Printable View
Yeah! ITs Vishnu Varadhan's film. I liked Arindhu "Ariya" for his performance.
rachel, enga escape. Take it easy! J/K. bye :wave:
:lol: ....Quote:
Originally Posted by Justice
they have released today :smile:
Quote:
Originally Posted by villan007
reli :o ........ 8-)Quote:
Originally Posted by Navin
songs r gonna rock for sure..... 8-)
I liked AA songs only after the movie released :oops:
Quote:
Arya: “Pay me more than heroine”
February 27, 2006
If you spot Arya today, you would see him excited. Reason: Pattiyal audio release is slated for the day. Yuvan Shankar Raja has scored top drawer music and it is predicted that it would be a great hit with the party hopping crowd. Although Arya’s latest release, Kalabakkadhalan, did not have a rousing run, the line of screaming female fans is growing steadily. The smooching act with Renuka Menon is a hair-raiser. Keeping his popularity in mind, ad filmmaker Pushkar approached him for his next film Auto. The director reportedly wanted Nayantara as the female lead. But Arya stumped him with a bouncer: He said that he should be paid at least one lakh more than the heroine. Imagine Nayan’s going rate and Arya’ condition.
The director immediately gave up the idea of casting Nayan and started looking for a lesser-known actress. Director Charan has also been interested in having Arya in his Veera sagasam. Watch out Arya, the fan following could be quite fickle. Mind your performance and everything else will fall into place.
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_23_bayarea
paatu para mokkai.. suthamnu ninaikuraen.. i havent heard 1st song.. rest are not that gud
:shock: :shock: pattiyal ??? :oQuote:
Originally Posted by kb
yes..Quote:
:cry: nalla illaya...Quote:
Originally Posted by kb
yuvan kavuthittar pola... :oops:
illayaraja has sung one song
i heard 3 times. in a hurry,, i didnt find anything interesting.. i havent heard first song... yuvan and swathy
hmmm.... paavam :cry:
Check Current Topics YSR New albums for pattiyal updates. Havent heard it yet. Vishnu's combo might click with the movie.
i dont think this will click.. lets c..Quote:
Originally Posted by Scale
my opinion after hearing,,oooooooooooothikitchi
kb, ippa vara songs padam ellam apdi thaan irukku. oru padam,padal hittavumnu confidenta solla mudiyala.
Bcoz, BO hit is the response of average eyes & ears.
true.. pudupettai i liked after hearing the 15 th time only..Quote:
Originally Posted by Scale
letc how this pattiyal goes..
wow arya is popular ;)
Hi Roja !!! Welcome to the hub ... Gosh, I LOVE your avtar ... :D :D
Arya`s new look!
By Moviebuzz | Tuesday, 28 February , 2006, 22:16
Arya, the handsome hunk of Kollywood has shaved his most famous beard, which his teeny bopper fans were crazy about! Those who saw him at the Pattiyal audio launch just did not recognize him easily.
Now Arya spots a clean shaven look. When asked what happened to his trade mark unkempt beard which gave him a macho look, Arya said: “I thought it was high time that I took a close shave. After some time it becomes difficult to maintain it”.
Vishnuvardhan , who overheard the conversation, remarked : “ I hope his female fan following are not disappointed, anyway thank God he has the beard in my Pattiyal”. Arya immediately shot back- “ Vishnu.. kindal pannathe!”
Well we should ask Sameeksha, whether she likes Jammy with his beard or that clean shaven look?
It’s now Sada, gossiped with Arya
March 03, 2006
Now that Sada has signed up opposite Arya in July Kaatru, Kodambakkam grapevine is busy linking the two. It is even rumoured that the two would be tying the knot and that the two families have expressed their consent for both Arya and Sada belong to the same community. Some even add that it was Arya who had asked for Sada in the film. What does Arya say about the rumours? “I’m happy. They will now stop linking my name with Samiksha’s,” says Arya with a smile. We don’t know whether he is happy because his name is linked with Sada or that because his name is de-linked with Samiksha’s.
but arya is not even hero of that film... behindwood articles are becoming jokes now a days.
ya..especially.. perarasu is goin to become hero after paramakudi with vikram..Quote:
Originally Posted by kidils
vikram is doing bheema..he told only one film a yr. then how true is that
ya don't believe these articles... u can read them for timepass.... :D
Sada and Arya....probably just rumours as usual....Quote:
if true, i think they make a nice couple... 8-)
yeah both same religion and all... sounds cute. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Sinthiya
religion is nothing in love :)Quote:
the god is him/her
wud make things easier for everybody if both sameQuote:
Originally Posted by captain
:) ...yeah...Quote:
true, religion makes it easier for everybody...it's nice/important to share the same beliefs....
but as long as there is true love between the couple, religion doesn't matter.... :) ...
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: .. apidi irrundhaa competition adhigama aayudumQuote:
Sari, ippa Kadaisiyila neenga enna solla vareenga?Quote:
nyways its all speculation... they haven't even acted together... not even been in same functions... how can it be true..Quote:
oh :o . so u mean dey hav to meet in a funtion in order to fall in love?? or shud've acted??Quote:
:? :? :?
oru velai kadhal kottai padam maathiri paakatha love-a irrukumo :roll:Quote:
iwat r u tryin to say here...dat they will fall in love without even meeting each other?Quote:
:lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by kb
:lol: ....Quote:
you're right...they haven't acted together...it's just a rumour...but it'd be nice if it were true...that's all...:)