BTW, Do u or anybody have all SOK BGMs?
Printable View
BTW, Do u or anybody have all SOK BGMs?
Lukkha Chuppi :notworthy:
Yaar Athu from Mr.Romeo :musicsmile:
:notworthy:Quote:
Originally Posted by Ramakrishna
thats probably the fastest song in IFM - rythms wise.....
continously listening to JA songs :notworthy:
more than music, i'm simply in love with lyrics.... :oops:
jitna bhi rashq karen beshaq, toh kam hai mere Khwaja 8-)
dont ask me the meaning - but it sounds so beautiful :D [/i]
yes i am uploading, will give u link soon.Quote:
there ya go: http://www.sendspace.com/file/cdqgyn
Thank You Thinesh :D
not a prob, enjoy...Quote:
kattaalang kattu vali-kizhaakku chimaiyile
wow..what a song...jayachandran voice and arr beat huh!
tu bin batayea :musicsmile:
naresh's voice :omg: :notworthy: :notworthy: it's sooooooooooo mesmerizing, soothing, hypnotizing :clap: m in love with it :musicsmile:
margali poove, en mel vilintha malai - may matham
and jotha akbar songs :thumbsup:
Narumagaiye :notworthy:
and a great picturization too! :notworthy:Quote:
Kadu potta Kaadu :notworthy: Bharathiraja :shock:
Adhe Adhe. Another song that I'm addicted to, (from this combo). Though not much of the picturization...Quote:
I think i m listening to this particular song from this film for the first time. :oops:Quote:
Originally Posted by thilak4life
Uzhavan Songs especially kangalil ena eeramo and Pennala pennala :thumbsup:
:shock:Quote:
Imposition - Listen to Kizhakku cheemayile songs for one full week at office, and wake up every day of the week with each song as your alarm! :noteeth:
:lol: I wouldn't mind though :wink:
That's great. While you're at it, follow the imposition. :P (btw Kizhakku cheemayile released same year as Uzhavan) (also Thiruda thiruda, Pudhiya mugam, Gentleman)Quote:
Zubeidaa, what a gem! amazing! semi-hindustani classical at its best.
Unthan desathin Kural :notworthy:
Pray for Me brother :musicsmile: divine :notworthy:
Munbe Va
WOW! the violins... stunning!
mel issaye - Mr.Romio
Kamoshiya - 1 2 ka 4
Humrahi Jab Ho Mastana - pukar
:musicsmile:
Kaathalan songs!These songs have so many memories of my childhood associated with them...so I guess they're extra special and they defo stand the test of time (for me anyways!)
The best Shankar + ARR album? :yes: It is for now anyways!
Accapella group Stanford Raagapella sing Vande Matram:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ilnwcjf3PE
Pretty good!
Kaathal Virus Songs :musicsmile:
uyirum neeyae
Anjali Anjali :musicsmile:
Ellaa Pugazhum oruvan oruvanukke :notworthy:
Thenmerku Paruva Kaatru - Karuthamma :musicsmile:
tu bin batayea :musicsmile:
and
munbe vaa en anbe vaa :thumbsup:
naresh iyer is just great :clap: the best romantic melodies EVER!!!!!!!!!!! :notworthy:
kelamaal :clap: ketu rasitha paadal ondrai :swinghead:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vn-Sa...eature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PhlagoZR0fo
IMO - compositions of the decade from ARR :notworthy:
The first one is epitome of Sufi music, and the very element of Sufism
hey MADDY, is noor un ala, that good??? i dont understand what makes it that good. :(Quote:
Originally Posted by MADDY
ennaanga ippadi sollipotteenga :oQuote:
Originally Posted by thineshan54321
i am not too familiar with those songs. thats y. ill give it some listens.Quote:
azeem-o-shaan shehanshah :notworthy:
m not able to get my ears off this song :D :clap:
a MASTERPIECE :notworthy: