shreyaghoshal: @divyyaa thank u:)
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: @divyyaa thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @itsSupreet thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @mvraman thank u:)
gvprakash: Prayers for japan .....
Tweeted on 12th March 2011 03:53 AM
shreyaghoshal: @swanandkirkire thank u ji:):)
shreyaghoshal: @SunidhiChauhan5 thank u so much:)
shreyaghoshal: @KanoonKaBaap thank u so much ji:):)
shreyaghoshal: @V1SH4L thank u:):):):)
shreyaghoshal: @deepikadhiman thank u deeps:)
shreyaghoshal: @kush_hbti_23 ahaha. Thanks!
shreyaghoshal: @ShaRmdjn thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @RamnathPresilla thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @itsfadilworld thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @Sehrinaz thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @lyricsmasti thank u:):)
shreyaghoshal: @rakesharr thank u brother!:)
shreyaghoshal: @Parthiv12 @a_for_shreya thank u for the gifts. Thanks prabhanjan n sreehari:)
shreyaghoshal: @bipasha1209 thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @mamtamohan thank u mamta:):) loads n loads of love to u:)
shreyaghoshal: @Pulkit_Lakshya thank u chikeeeeee:) muah!
shreyaghoshal: My angry bird:):):) ahahahahaha. Its so funny! Thank u @ephimmortal http://plixi.com/p/83354167
shreyaghoshal: http://plixi.com/p/83354618
shreyaghoshal: @Shankar_Live thank u so so so much:) a big hug to u too:) and loads of pappis to my li'l rockstar Shivam:) special thanks u him:)
Raja_Yuvan: My hard drive crashed..... Crap!!! have to rework my stuff I did for past two days..!!!! Not in the mood to work..
Tweeted on 12th March 2011 01:04 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Vaanam will be out soon guys... Will let you ppl know once I know the dates.. N now working on avan Ivan BGMs and the audio..
Tweeted on 12th March 2011 01:07 PM
shreyaghoshal: @shaji961 thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @priyaankaa90 thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @ADTSinghSharma thank u, my fav food partner!:):):) and the fabulous dddddddddilllli girl:) muah. Following u now:)
shreyaghoshal: @praveengodari thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @akramrahi thank u!
gvprakash: Sachinnnnn !!!! Thalaivaaaa !!!!!
Tweeted on 12th March 2011 05:15 PM
shreyaghoshal: Thank you once again for all the wishes that have poured in today.. I really felt too loved and pampered. Thank u! thank u:):):)
shreyaghoshal: Thankuthanku:):) RT @ADTSinghSharma: SEL 's song 'Mehki Mehki' sung by the super @shreyaghoshal is SLAMMING it evrywhere ! Super song #GAME
shreyaghoshal: I know u all are lazing on this hot summer sunday.. Chalo chalo! Wake up!! Hv a chai wid me:)
shreyaghoshal: @rishabbh thank u sweethrt.
shreyaghoshal: Thank u! I am really honoured n humbled. RT @Apoorva1206: @shreyaghoshal di congras for MaTa award for d movie Aarambh (marathi movie)
shreyaghoshal: @mastcalendar I like ur name! Mastcalendar ahaha:)
gvprakash: RT @filmfare: Aamir Khan cutting his birthday cake a few minutes ago. Wishing him a very happy birthday n a super year ahead http://plix ...
Tweeted on 14th March 2011 08:37 PM
gvprakash: Waiting for top spin 4 !
Tweeted on 15th March 2011 09:45 AM
gvprakash: @dineshorvishal thnx..
Tweeted on 15th March 2011 12:33 PM