Haha you lost the plot. Are you talking about Kamal? I am talking about vijayna. Comments kodukirathu pathi yaar pesurathu. If you want me to leave vijayna alone, act responsibly here
Printable View
@yellow :lol: and they get offended when they are given the same treatment
deleted
deleted .stoped from here.
Cosmopolitan Magazine UK Review #Veeram..Full on Massive Entertainment..#ThalaAjith is Simply Brilliant in Action Scenes & Dialogues..4*/5*
I pray to god, it should be True ..Thala Pongal :thumbsup::shoot: :yes:
At last got ticket in mayajaal 7: 00 AM show.. They increased the shows count to 38 ...
Great show in Maayajaal for Veeram...
Somebody had posted Veeram is releasing in 120 theaters in kerala.. so just to clarify.. Veeram will be releasing in around 80 theaters..still a good number..Due to the Mohanlal factor Jilla is given more preference...
Veeram has been bought by the same distributor who bought Arrambham but at a lesser price of around 80-90 lacs..
I don't know the proof ..but look like 100 + ,because arrambam is big hit there and released 143 theaters ..But How many theaters Jilla releasing there..thatstamil says 300 No..i don't agree this number.if look at the kerala total no of theaters (around 280-300 only) it is not possible.
100 + is not possible as of today.. distributors are expecting around 80..
Arrambham did get excellent opening considering previous Ajith's movies didnt do well in kerala..The distributor did get decent profit.. but cant say as a big hit.. movies like Thalaiva and Singam 2 did more business.. but Arrambham has definitely increased Ajith's market value in kerala...
Veeram distributors were thinking Jilla wouldnt make it for Pongal and was planning a big release but when Jilla was confirmed they tried to give back the rights to the producers/sell it to other buyers at a lower price than they bought.. but they didnt get enough takers...
So they were forced to go ahead with Veeram knowing they cant get enough screens.. they are trying their maximum and using their influence in theater owners association to release in maximum centers possible... around 80 is what they are looking at now..
Regarding Jilla, 300 screens is not possible.. around 175-200 will be a more realistic figure..
Kolly Buzz @kolybuzz 1h
Going by the Elephantine anticipation & Booking trends for #Veeram,its all set to clock 13C+ from TN alone eclipsing #Jilla by huge margin
Yellow.. regarding Param & Aadhi comments, I didnt try to offend you.
I just wanted to tell you ignore the people who saying Param is flop.. as this happen long time back. Sorry if You got offended my post :)
:cool2:
Kriish @Kriishsinger 6h
2 more days to go for #Thala & #Thalapathy fans.. I'm sure this time there gonna be 2 blockbusters. Can't wait for #Jilla & #Veeram
MGR ~ RAJNI Rasigargal will acknowledge these true LegendsAttachment 2872
Veeram (U) running time :
1st half: 1hr 26mins
2nd half: 1hr 15mins
Total: 2hrs 41mins 15secs
:2thumbsup:
Veeram Rocking @ mayajaal
Attachment 2874
Ananda Vikatan @AnandaVikatan 5m
அஜீத்தின் 'வீரம்' மேக்கிங் வீடியோ! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bm7cxjGyUDM …
Tammu posted some pics on her FB :) she did a chat session abt veeram few hours ago..
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.n...20699450_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.n...45497354_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.n...30121703_n.jpg
:thumbsup: Mahen
^^^ third pic..is that Ajith in cycling gear?
TFU Kannan @TFU_Kannan 57m
Mumbai's famous theatre 4 Tamil/Telugu films - 'Matunga' Aurora has scheduled 2 shows for #Veeram and 1 show each 4 #1Nenokkadine & #Yevadu.
veeram fever start :redjump:
Karthi lol lol
:oops: kevalan??
leo annan-naa
enna vechu comedy keemedy pannalaiye