the joke of this year. even srk will not take it as a credit. he may be among the 5000 popular people in india. but beautiful. :o :o :o , it sounds interesting. i think he has paid 50 lakhs for that.Quote:
Originally Posted by dlaxmi16
Printable View
the joke of this year. even srk will not take it as a credit. he may be among the 5000 popular people in india. but beautiful. :o :o :o , it sounds interesting. i think he has paid 50 lakhs for that.Quote:
sanju don't talk trash..that it is possible to pay & get titles in India..
You mean Saif Ali who got the National award this year , also got the title just by paying 50 lac or so..even though he was not at all fit to get the so called award.. :lol: :lol:
Shahrukh looks great and there is a series of criteria on which they are compared like looks, intelligence, talent, youth, success etc thats the reason he is considered as one of the beautiful people in India.. :D And he is lucky to be always one among that.. :thumbsup: :clap:
Ofcourse people like you are dumb to appreciate that.. :D
adadaa....,sharuk-a pathi sonna ...laxmikku evlo kovam varudhu!!!!....best neenga sharuk rasigar mandra thalaivi aayidungaQuote:
Beautiful or Handsome :?
Either way top 50 will be an extream.
dear laxmi, whatever be the criteria sharukh can't reach in the top 50 :lol: , i don't want to say he doesn't look good. but in the top 50 means 50 lacs :lol: :lol:
exactly!Quote:
Originally Posted by sanju
I can very well understand what makes you all say this about SRK... :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by nilavupriyan
May be Kh or ML should have made it right with their well rounded personality & age... :lol:
Paheli to represent India at the Oscars
So what if Paheli didn’t exactly set the box office on fire? The producers of the film are having the last laugh. Paheli has been chosen as India’s official entry for the Oscars which will be held in 2006.
http://www.vluvshahrukh.com/news/ind...ullnews&id=562
Shah Rukh Khan’s movie Paheli has opened strongly in the UK.
Debuted at number seven in the national box office charts after collecting an impressive £192,700 during its first weekend of release.
US BOX OFFICE
Weekend Rank Revenue* Gross*
Jul 8, 2005 - Jul 10, 2005 #31 $0.117 $1.283
Jul 1, 2005 - Jul 4, 2005 #23 $0.353 $1.107
Jun 24, 2005 - Jun 26, 2005 #16 $0.632 $0.632
* Figures are listed in millions.
Paheli made a gross of Rs. 11,72,20,650 in India in two weeks. The film's budget is 15,00,00,000 (2005).
but they dont want to give 50 lakhs :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
by the way all are gonna be aged....noone is ever goona be at same age...sharuk have once(during hey raam shooting) said that he want to touch kamal....as he is a great fan of kamal's personality during his younger days....
great news...i liked the movie...! :)Quote: