As of now, Hilfy and Badree will be swapping places according to the pitches I guess
Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk
Printable View
As of now, Hilfy and Badree will be swapping places according to the pitches I guess
Albie had been a dead weight in the team for last 3 seasons. We do not need one match winning player in whole season. Team looks good now. Bravo will be missed for sure. If Bravo is there then my team would be
Smith,Faf/Manhas,Raina,Dhoni,Manhas/Faf,Bravo,Jadeja,Ashwin,Iswar,Mohit,Ben/Badree (based on conditions) ...
I am sure Mccullum will be asked to sit out for his inconsistency. Ivanum Ross Taylor um remba over rated :banghead:.
Seri ok .. yaara venumlanum edunga eppdi venumnalum veladunga dhayavu siethu Nehra va mattum ulla kondu vanthuraathinga :notworthy:.
Yov,
McCullum oru matchlathaaneyya vilayaadala? Adhukkulla inconsistent ah?
Murali Vijay-a vidavaa Baz inconsistent-aa irukka mudiyum? We have a good opening pair now and I hope they stick to these two :yes:
Badri role dhaan ippo yaar pannuvaangannu theriyala...indha Manhas payal idhukku munnadi endha team-la viLayaandaan?
He played for DD and PWI
Ajay, Naa indha season ku sollala .. eppovumae oru inconsistent fellow thaan so thananavae team ah vittu velila poiruvaanu sonnaen.
Bravo was inconsistent too, when he played for MI. But things changed when he came to CSK. Expecting the same with Baz
Bravo is talented. Can rely on him any day. IMO Baz is not. Baz and Ross are over rated.
Update: CSK allowed to seek replacement for injured Bravo
:clap: :clap: At this juncture i must say about this guy. Ishwar Pandey - Terrific Looking & Gud Bowling till now !!! Haven't seen this guy smile till now during match !!
Keep going guys. Straight away Indian seamers are in trouble in Indian pitches. Hope MSD finds a solution for this. Heard Nehra is unfit. Hope he remains so for whole season. Sorry Nehra.
Unexpectedly Baz has been consistent :)
http://www.espncricinfo.com/db/PICTU...700/184717.jpg
Where are the fellow CSKians? The team is on a roll but the thread has been silent for quite a while.
Hub-ae appdi thaan irruku ;).
http://images.jagran.com/raina-b-09-05-13.jpg
A Pic of him deserves a post in this forum @ this juncture... I wasn't able to watch the Qualifier 2 match & today just streamed this guy's innings on Utube... My Goodness... Have seen many such innings this season but this one from him is an absolute blinder ! My love for him & the team grows day by day !! Thank You Prince Raina :) & straightaway DP change
Expecting good knocks in the coming b'desi series...
All that thadi maadu experienced senior players (including MSD) shud have won that match for Raina's innings. Sachin 175 maari aagiruchu :(.
The top order, barring Raina helped the downfall.
One Of The Best Moments in Yesterday's Match Vs KKR :
http://http://www.global-4-lvs-colos...178/212015.jpg
Haha.. Vandhaachu..
Lost The Match Vs KKR ! Paravala :)
Gud to see Negi and Ronit perform well !!! Especially Negi..... Thanks Ashwin by the way ! Top Order succumbed so fast ! Shud have stayed for another 7 overs and things wud have been different !!! MSD furthur disappoints...... Shud have lapped up that stumping chance ! Never mind..... Way to go ! But RCB mattum ulla vara koodathu kadavule.......
Lost Vs SRH......... Bad Bowling ! Loss on one side but happy to witness us giving stiff competition to one side at the bottom.... Namakku romba venda patta side !!!
Yahoo....... You better need nerves before you go head on with the most consistent side of IPL !!! Take a bow MSD !!!!! There's no better inheritance to you other than you yourself.... Well done Boys !!! Well RCB you have World No 1 Batsman and World No 1 Bowler..... Seriously !! Way to go :) We can take a stand out performer from each team of IPL n most of matches but in my view the unit that performs as a team is CSK only.... That kind of fielding from them can be witnessed in only some townside circus shows.... Awesome acrobatics !!!
Negi Negi Negi... 1st of all 158 wasn't much of a score and secondly powerplay itself decided the match in favour of MI ! But good work by boys they quickly pulled things back.... Hard fact couldn't digest these fellas hitting the hell out at Chepauk !!! Need to be more consistent.... Getting second thoughts about serious trouble in top 4 ! Though positioned comfortably we Cskians don't want IPL 14 to get repeated !!!
Nehra's over brought the MIans back.
I desperately need us to win over 2 teams in IPL ! One is RCB and second much more important is MI !!! MI vs CSK is like IND vs PAK here n our hostel..... 1st matched we brutally assaulted those bunch of guys but yesterday we were at the receiving end :)
There is a good chance that we will meet them soon..
Podura Kuthu :) :) :) :) Dj Special http://s.ndtvimg.com/images/content/...bravo-1005.jpg
Thank You Baz For Everything !!! An attacking opener we relish upon after departure of Hayden.
http://img.cricketcb.com/i/news/fw/3...1431286269.jpg
Anything is possible Ji !!
To be frank I don't like to see MI in play-off but if they qualify I want them to play against CSK.
:cry:
ha ha ...we are going to have more hard times until our thala stick to same XI ;).
Ravindra Jadeja :
10 innings 121 runs 102 strike rate
13 innings 11 wickets 22 strike rate
He even batted in the up for few innings. If not Baz,Nehra, Bravo and Faf (fielding) we would have been out of the tournament by now.
Jadeja is certainly a problem. But there are few more concerns too..
Raina and Dhoni's form - Both have been instrumental in CSK winning many knockout matches in the past. But this time they are very much out of touch
Absence of a genuine wicket taker - CSK is always a team with extraordinary batsmen. But there were people like Bollinger, Hilfy who were genuine wicket taking bowlers. But now that we have invested three overseas players in the top four and one as an all rounder, we can't go for a good pacer like Abbott. This is hurting us a lot.
Also, asking Hussey to open the innings at a crucial juncture of the tournament is neither helping him nor the team. Either promote Faf as an opener and bring an overseas fast bowler or gamble sending Negi as an opener and use that overseas player slot. Negi looks to be a reasonably good batsman from whatever i saw. A quickfire 20 is all that is required from him.
Huss Master :bow:
Game Changer - 2 Blows of Chahal from Huss !
Of Course - Negi's Six !!! Overall it's been so very inconsistent... That is what worries me alot ! As of now good sleep for tonight !!! Team nalla formla irukkura maadhiriye therla... Fingers crossed for the finals !