You know what, I don't believe he has done it but even if he did according to you, he is actually proving it with his boxoffice records..
Printable View
Lets make it Jimple! Justice stands different for X and Vijay.
Their Daily sleeping pills prescribed by Modern mahatma as follows,
-Vijay copies Mahesh garu.
-Vijay's keen on Superstar title.
-Vijay's political aspirations.
-Vijay's been paying every media that claims he's ahead of rest including Forbes(Padicha schoola headmaster da).
-Vijay's father literally owns Every mass media,theatre owners,distributors& People's heart/sense and influence them for rival actors consecutive series of disasters.
MUG UP these points thoroughly and keep reiterating them in every comments you make against Vijay whether it may be several years ago or now or years to come.
Thalaivar in UK
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/B1gdgllCEAEFr9D.jpg
SALMAN KHAN'S PERSONAL INVITE TO KAMAL HASSAN AND VIJAY?
We already know very well that Bollywood star Salman Khan has huge respect for our Ulaganayagan Kamal Hassan. Also, Salman Khan and Vijay share a great rapport and have attended many functions together apart from working with Prabhu Deva for Pokkiri/Wanted.
The latest we hear is that Salman Khan has sent a personal invite to both Kamal and Vijay, asking them to attend his sister's wedding. Though Kamal and Vijay are yet to send out their consent, sources say that the Bollywood star is very keen on having them attend the wedding. Apart from Kamal and Vijay, Tollywood starsChiranjeevi, Venkatesh and Mahesh Babu have also said to have been invited.
So yeah. How cool would it be to have a selfie with Sallu bhai, Vijay and Kamal in it? http://www.cinemalead.com/news-id-sa...-11-146498.htm
Rachel,
Welcome :)
i don't get it