Noted.. these were no light note, so does Rachel. We are cool.
Printable View
VIJAY60, SASIKUMAR OR SHANKAR?
Vijay is one actor who is known for signing his next film even before his current project gets over. Now the latest we hear is that Vijay's 59th film will be directed by Atlee and the actor is also in talks with both Sasikumar and Shankar for his 60th film.
Sources say that Sasikumar is working on a story for Vijay and he will be narrating the full script to the Ilayathalapathy soon. If all goes well, Vijay 60 will be directed by Sasikumar and the film is said to be a complete action script.
Mean time, buzz in the industry is that if Endhiran didn't kick off, Shankar might fulfill Vijay's long time wish of doing a grand commercial cinema in Shankar's style. Stay tuned for more updates..
http://www.cinemalead.com/news-id-vi...-11-146500.htm
Vijay is currently stationed in London and expected to take part in Chimbudevan’s project from November 10th. Well, there hasn’t been no official news for Vijay’s immediate next itself, but, few sources already started to speculate ‘Vijay 59’ and to an extent they have confirmed the producers too. As per the reports, Atlee has signed Nayanthara to play the female lead and Kalaipuli Thanu, Vijay TV Mahendran, and The Next Big Film are on board to produce this action entertainer.
Atlee’s name is doing the round for the past 2 months and an official announcement is expected from the ‘Raja Rani’ director after his wedding. Meanwhile, ‘Kaththi’ has just crossed 100 crores in 12 days and created a brand new record for Tamil movies.
http://www.indiaglitz.com/Atlee-To-D...il-news-117831
Salman Khan Online @Online_Salman
Salman khan Has Personally Invited Vijay For Her Sister @khanarpita Marriage .
Two SuperStar On One Frame
#Kaththihitsfastest100cr
Anjana Rangan @AnjanaVJ
I spoke to vijay sir on the phone ! Yaayyy!! Thanks to @Jagadishbliss Nandri hai ji :D since it was a surprise call I went totally blank
vijay @Vijay_cjv :
Proud of you @VffVishal. You have proved that actions speak more louder than words. Let's stop video piracy -Vijay
Was listening to Vettai Songs today.... Man !!!! Watta Meesic :) Vj shud do another film with Vijay Antony as MD !!! Summa naadi naramba ellathayum egura viduraaru Antony :) :)
I think vettai by ysr
Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
He meant vettaikaran