Ram Cinemas Kaththi FDFS Celebration Trailer- 2014 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AE99BQrcgD8
Printable View
Ram Cinemas Kaththi FDFS Celebration Trailer- 2014 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AE99BQrcgD8
Kornerseat @Kornerseat · 3 hrs 3 hours ago
#Kaththi BO report from Chennai & it's "suburbs" : Collected around 9.58 crs in 5 days. #Vijay
KATHTHI to the director of KATHTHI
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/B0-Ap_xCYAA6JYA.jpg
Guys,
When you share the BO data, please post it in the relevant thread too.
In Malaysia, from reported 32 screens it is 3.3Cr..Hope it got released in around 90 screens in Malaysia..
http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/box-...verseas/id/548
Phew :) After all the waiting I finally watched the film... First thing - Regret not watching the film on 1st Day. Secondly speaking about the film i didn't find single moment of boredom. Many say 1st 40 mins was boring... For me it worked well. Of course Vijay's mannerisms are found annoying to some but he has done a splendid job i must say...
The Vj-Sam Jodi easily beats Vj-Kajal Combo... Satish was good too :) Dance and Choreo - :bow: Pakkam Vandhu and Selfie Pulla pulled the house down... Man it's not an FDFS but i could see many people getting out of their seats and dancing to Selfie Pulla... Vj's Dance in Pakkam Vandhu needs Spl Mention ! Speaking about sentiments, that scene where Vijay cries... Involuntarily tears tumbled out and couldn't control it and was left hiding it from fellow people using hands... Adhu onnum illa... Vijay recentana padangal la sirichu normala paarthittu idhula couldn't withstand seeing him cry... That scene where Jeevanandham comes out of station and shouts only aggravated the already flowing emotions... Speaking of BGM Anirudh did a splendid Job (Could have made it better)... Cinematography awesome !!! Vijay a mass a niraya scenela kaamichirukkanga... Coin fight scene didn't impress me as much i expected ! Encounter scene in Gun easily beats this one (For a comparison).... Other things needless to say ! The whole world is raving about it :)
Kaththi - Abaaram !!!
Teaser Scene - Mass O Mass !!! Semma ARM and George :bow:
TamilBoxOffice1.com @TamilBoxOffice1
#Kaththi Norway Box-Office $24,894 [₹. 15.26 lacs] from 3 locations!!! 2nd highest grosser of All-Time in Norway!!