:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by swathy
Printable View
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:Quote:
swathy good one :lol:
ur story reminds me of my computer class story. I joined for my 1 year programming course immy after my final year college.
I had not seen a computer before that and kinda did not know ABC of comp.
I had to type my name to enter into the system, which took me almost 10 mins to find
'PRABHA' and locate those leters.
we had a faculty, who used to be quite naughty.
one day, aFter some basic dos commands, I was tryin out some weird find commands etc.... suddenly nothing seemed to work.
This guy was standing with a suppressed mischievous grin.
"sir....... its not working"
"easy command yaar... u forgot is it?"
"yes sir"
"okei....... now press CONTROL + ALT and then say delete"
I pressed control and alt
"delete re"
"oh okei"
ctrl + alt + del
"ping........" system restarted
'sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :shock: everything went offff'
He winked, laughed away merrily and walked off, leaving me CLUELESS :evil: :evil:
For 5 mins I thought I did something terribly wrong. Later he himself came and helped me out :evil:
Who said its students who teases teachers :roll:
it can be other way too :oops: :roll:
aaha jollu teacher :wink:
SP
when i was going for computer classes, there was a character like you (seeing the computer for the first time). Instructor MS Dos commands solli kudhuthutu again he came for to her after 30 mins and asked her, any doubts?
Immediately she asked, Sir, whenever i give wrong commands it says "bad command or file name", why not it say "good command" whenever i give the correct command. He got stumped.
We all burst into :rotfl:
Nalla pointu...ithu bill gatesku yaaruvethu yeduttu solunga pa...ellathukkum bad command nu poduraaru...SP akka yega patta galatta unga vazhkaiyilae...:rotfl:
When i did my 10th std...
My friend alwaz.. say: a guy.. who keep ogling her...
Oneday i accompany her ...
she : hey angae paru di.. avan dhan... chey.. eppa pathalum ingae dhan nipaen... (she was assuring that he is in crush with her :roll: )
to our suprise.. he came to us ... :shock:
he: hello... :)
(we blinked... perplexed :? )
he told my friend: " sister en paer shiva.. ungae neighbour.. Vani kita nalaiku evening kovil ku vara solreengala.. please" :rotfl:
I cudn't control my laughter :lol:
adhu kapram naan.. scholl..lae.. hey shiva anna vae pathiya di... nu eppa pathalum vaerupaethuvaen :lol:
pramaadham. Bill Gates therinjirundha ivangala MS Evangelist'a hire panniruppanga :rotfl: :rotfl:Quote:
Sir, whenever i give wrong commands it says "bad command or file name", why not it say "good command" whenever i give the correct command.
idhu millenium :idea:Quote:
he told my friend: " sister en paer shiva.. ungae neighbour.. Vani kita nalaiku evening kovil ku vara solreengala.. please"
u are new. so hammer use panna manasu varla :evil:Quote:
Originally Posted by mgb
:D good joke. hey I was not that bad. I was one of the best student who passed out with good marks. That was my 3rd or 4th class i suppose :roll:Quote:
Instructor MS Dos commands solli kudhuthutu again he came for to her after 30 mins and asked her, any doubts?
Immediately she asked, Sir, whenever i give wrong commands it says "bad command or file name", why not it say "good command" whenever i give the correct command. He got stumped.
We all burst into :rotfl:
:wink: :) :oops:Quote:
oru murai, one of the tutor was talkin bout texture of the output.
so, resolution and its importance was explained.
one student changed the resolution, TOUCHED THE MONITOR and exclaimed.
"texture seems to be same"