Printable View
anbe idhu nijamdhaana
en vaanil pudhu venmeena :wooww:
saadhana has such a wonderful pitch :clap: i wish i could sing so well :(
the music and the lyrics :notworthy:
The violins and rhythms in this song is 8-) Pure bliss :notworthy:
hai rama yeh kya hua :notworthy:
ishq bina kya jeena :clap:
no matter how many ARR songs come out and how good they are, His old ones top my list. gems each of them are :notworthy:
piya haji ali piya haji ali :cool:
"Desh Ki mitti" followed by the instrumental version....every time I listen to this song, it really melts my heart.. Auradha Sriram's voice is just so sweet, ARR used her in this song just for the little humming, but it just doesn't get off my mind...wonder why she sings some useless songs....needless to tell abt sonu's beautiful rendition.... :2thumbsup:
Yeah, so many instruments, though you can understand the lyrics, now that's the cool thing 'bout ARRQuote:
Originally Posted by dinesh2002
Like this song too but for the lyrics, which is kinda disturbing...nice composition otherwise, full of energy....Quote:
Originally Posted by rayan36
rojaroja -kathalar thinam :musicsmile:
:thumbsup:Quote:
Originally Posted by A.ANAND
kaathalenum ther vizhidhi kaartirindha maanavan naan :clap:
Sahana Saaral ThoovuthO... - Sivaji.
Still on top of my 'latest favourites list'. There is no song or tune that had touched me to this extent, after Sahana.
ARR's 'deemthana nana deemthana nana' bit in the interlude is lovely.
Yupp... but i feel picturisation somehow spoilt the song..... i dunno... maybe its just me.......Quote:
Originally Posted by Roshan