Raja_Yuvan: wasn't happy with the old tune for mankatha but now da new 1 sounds much better....
Tweeted on 20th July 2011 07:10 PM
Printable View
Raja_Yuvan: wasn't happy with the old tune for mankatha but now da new 1 sounds much better....
Tweeted on 20th July 2011 07:10 PM
Raja_Yuvan: RT @JEMNIV: @Raja_Yuvan Musical brothers http://t.co/sJdZKF2
Tweeted on 20th July 2011 07:11 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Guys pls welcome my bother Karthik raja @raajakarthik and show him what twitter can do lol...
Tweeted on 20th July 2011 07:17 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @Sriram_Vasu sorry it's a typo I mean my brother lol
Tweeted on 20th July 2011 07:22 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @DhivyaKarthick nope he is my brother lol
Tweeted on 20th July 2011 09:43 PM
shreyaghoshal: Hellllooo! kaise hain aap sab!!! Wasnt well so took a day off. Feeling better. The comforts of home and family have such healing effects:):)
shreyaghoshal: Masoor Daal, Aloo bhaja, Rice and egg omlete (with nimbu n a green chilli) #UltimateComfortFood #BongsWillAgree
shreyaghoshal: Watched yet again, may be the nth time, LOTR (fellowship of the ring). So madly love this movie and its music.
shreyaghoshal: Zzzzed out! Bye.
shreyaghoshal: RT @XFactorSony: Get to attend live gala concert of #XFactorIndia on 26th July #Mumbai. @shreyaghoshal please RT this #contest : http:// ...
gvprakash: Thnx to ananda vikatan for 50 marks ... Lov u guys :)
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 11:15 AM
gvprakash: RT @CinemaVikatan: #deivathirumagal #vikram @gvprakash @Dhananjayang
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 03:40 PM
gvprakash: RT @sriram88820: @gvprakash Deivathirumagal gets a 9.1/10 in from imdb.com:) wooah.dat's som achievement for a #tamil movie. Congrats To ...
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 04:02 PM
gvprakash: @Devanayagam sure
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 04:53 PM
gvprakash: RT @Zen_Moments: A smile is the light in your window that tells others that there is a caring, sharing person inside. ~ Denis Waitley
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 05:45 PM
gvprakash: @sriram88820 no
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 05:46 PM
gvprakash: RT @gleaces: @gvprakash I played ur "Life is beautiful" tune in a party and inspired many of the north indians present in that function ...
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 06:15 PM
gvprakash: @VigneshRG thnk u
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 06:15 PM
gvprakash: @sriram88820 No.. its fake
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 06:54 PM
gvprakash: @KarthicaK yes
Tweeted on 21st July 2011 09:48 PM
gvprakash: Mumbai ....
Tweeted on 22nd July 2011 10:02 AM
Raja_Yuvan: Finished with mankatha audio ppl I'm happy with it hope you guys love it:-)
Tweeted on 22nd July 2011 03:42 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Leaving to Singapore tonight, for a break:-) super tired :-) finally I'll have time for myself. Excited:-)
Tweeted on 22nd July 2011 03:44 PM
shreyaghoshal: Wat up all! So far having a non stop day. Meeting folks for coffee. Starved.
Raja_Yuvan: @dhayaalagiri Thankq sarrr
Tweeted on 23rd July 2011 12:05 AM
shreyaghoshal: Now- Sleep. :) 2mrw delhi! :)
shreyaghoshal: RT @joythejoyous: Watched Singham today.Its a complete entertainer.But the best part is the @shreyaghoshal's song.
shreyaghoshal: Thank u da:) love u loads. "@joythejoyous: cant get out of that @shreyaghoshal al song after so many actions n viloence..."
shreyaghoshal: Good morning all:)
shreyaghoshal: @pratichee up early not on my will. :( delhi today. Waddup!
shreyaghoshal: @PritishNandy awww! Ok! Have a superduperisticallyspectacular weekend! *love* :*
shreyaghoshal: Super awsm Delhi trip. Fun concert then a long crazy witty humour session wid dad n his old frnd (also my fav painter) Swapan Bhandary kaku.
shreyaghoshal: Dreading how I m gng to manage my day 2mrw. Too many things lined up! Perfect time management skills shall b used:) ok. challenge accepted.
shreyaghoshal: So good night boys n girls! Muah!
shreyaghoshal: Another late night! :( another early morning. I am not complaining. Hmmm. Nope. I don't like ! Pls.. I want a vacation. A tranquil beach..
shreyaghoshal: Ok! And harry potter? "@Pooja291: @shreyaghoshal: Zindagi Milegi Na Dobara and Singham are must watch movies of 2011 … don't miss it."
shreyaghoshal: ThanQ:) "@AloneAk: @shreyaghoshal recently watched singham superb movie.wht a music by Ajay-Atul.awesm ,nice track by u also sathiya my fav"
shreyaghoshal: @shreyasraoS reccos?
shreyaghoshal: @StunneRKO chalo veg diya.
shreyaghoshal: Shukriya! "@Kalp143: @shreyaghoshal Saans albeli superb song by aarkshan"