Siddharth @Actor_Siddharth
Vijay anna has seen & loved #KaaviyaThalaivan He called and congratulated us. There's a surprise for all fans. Waiting:) #ilaiyathalapathy
Printable View
Siddharth @Actor_Siddharth
Vijay anna has seen & loved #KaaviyaThalaivan He called and congratulated us. There's a surprise for all fans. Waiting:) #ilaiyathalapathy
Vedhika @Vedhika4u
Thank u so much Ilaya thalapathy for such a heart warming gesture & your kind words...truly touched!! Respect!!! :)
IlayaThalapathy Vijay Speech about Kaaviya Thalaivan Movie
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mH_ullds6jo
இளையதளபதி கல்வெட்டு
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/B3n3Hv8CQAE2nUU.jpg
Actor Prithviraj thanks Vijay in his official FB page for the KaaviyaThalaivan appreciation video
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/B3q0CGhCMAAZ4-f.jpg
Kolly Buzz @KollyBuzz
#Ilayathalapathy #Vijay donates 5 lakhs to #HudHud relief.
#KVAnand my next film is #Vijay60 -Action N Romance. Interestingly,this
tweet was deleted before it could catch the attention of Vj fans
Mahesh Babu about Vijay.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T337_krQj48&app=desktop
Couldn't get any better IMO. Vijay continues to make smart choices and the line-up just get's better and better. Vijay 61 could be ARM again given that they have delivered 2 blockbusters.
Kavalan, Nanban, Thuppakki, Kaththi (I am sure most of these would be in Vijay Top 5 for most of us) - 4 really good movies sandwiched between 2 commercial entertainers Velayudham and Jilla, this is such a good period for Vijay. He is putting his cinema career ahead of both SAC and Politics.
Looking forward to all 3 in the pipeline with keen interest.