shreyaghoshal: Ayo re ayo re... Water. @arrahman sukhwinder singh sadhna sargam #nowplaying
Printable View
shreyaghoshal: Ayo re ayo re... Water. @arrahman sukhwinder singh sadhna sargam #nowplaying
shreyaghoshal: Gtg. Catch u soon. Love you .
shreyaghoshal: Wow! Door door tak bas paani hi paani! R we revisiting our past?
shreyaghoshal: Kolkata. On the way to the stadium. Gaan aar hoichoi! Looking forward! :D
shreyaghoshal: @sonuniigaam happpy birthday:):)
shreyaghoshal: Hey. Unable to sleep. Too many things in my head. Brain is going superrrrrrr mad.
shreyaghoshal: Also I realised.. The ceiling fan rhythm n wind puts me to sleep. Its so comforting. Have a major dislike for AC's. Too silent n cold.
shreyaghoshal: @raids1985: @shreyaghoshal Is that y u take almost 4 minutes between ur each tweet ;) yes!
shreyaghoshal: RT @loverboyraj: @shreyaghoshal pura abcd ulta hoga toh bhi chalega , but wil be extremely happy if my fav singer replies n wil have won ...
shreyaghoshal: @Shakes_007: @shreyaghoshal @brind5ingh thats the bong in her not iphn :p ahahahaha! Actually that's the bambaiya hindi!
shreyaghoshal: RT @iamnada_: @shreyaghoshal u retweet only ur indian fans u have also many fans here in Egypt so pls retweet so i can say that shreya r ...
shreyaghoshal: Hey! Chalo! I need to make one final attempt at sleep. Have to wake up on time for 2mrw's schedule. so good night:) muah.
gvprakash: DTM has been selected and nominated as Indias entry for Asia Pacific Awards,to be held @ Brisbane, by Film Federation of India (FFI) & NFDC
Tweeted on 30th July 2011 10:26 AM
shreyaghoshal: Entering the studio .. Warmed up my vocal chords while in traffic.. The itanpura is really so awesome:) I want to thank the makers .
Raja_Yuvan: I know unga next question will be when's mankatha audio lol I'm don with my work think you guys have to ask Sony! Will start rr from tom
Tweeted on 1st August 2011 05:46 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Well I saw the movie mankatha honestly I like the movie as usual all the credit goes to my brother @dirvenkatprabhu ajith is looking cool
Tweeted on 1st August 2011 05:48 PM
Raja_Yuvan: Its a entertainer and @Premgiamaren I'm sure you will get awesome response in the climax that's really hilarious :-)
Tweeted on 1st August 2011 05:49 PM
Raja_Yuvan: I have signed a new project it's a indo chinese movie half shot here with with bollywood stars and half in china it's a action adventure:-)
Tweeted on 1st August 2011 05:52 PM
Raja_Yuvan: It's not yet named will tell more bout the crew when it's all fixd :-)
Tweeted on 1st August 2011 05:53 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @PPrakash_pp yes I have how can I not sing in @dirvenkatprabhu movie you will love the song it's my fav
Tweeted on 1st August 2011 05:56 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @Nenu_NaaCinema mr Nokia contains my Tamil tracks with new BGMs :-)
Tweeted on 1st August 2011 05:58 PM
Raja_Yuvan: @Sriramthala sure I'm doing my best kanna:-)
Tweeted on 1st August 2011 06:00 PM
shreyaghoshal: RT @Sonynetworks: Are you a true #XFactorIndia fan? Then show your support by sporting our X Factor badge on your profile picture: http: ...
shreyaghoshal: RT @wajidkhan7: Ramadan mubarak to my friends all over the world may Allah Bless U wth happiness n Good health pls do remember me in ur ...
shreyaghoshal: When you find that one person you can surrender yourself totally and feel childlike loved and cared, you have found the love of your life.
shreyaghoshal: Have been listening to a lot of indian non-film pop albums, out which I really luv the album 'tera mera pyaar'. Pehla ye pehla, yeh kya hua.
shreyaghoshal: "@vikramtuli: Walk in a drizzle. http://twitpic.com/5zh2ho" I like
shreyaghoshal: Guten nacht good night shubhratri mwahh
shreyaghoshal: @Sehrinaz: This is what I call an ad, it's beautiful :)) RT @itsvichu: http://t.co/Ara0ZFV @shreyaghoshal's first ad :)) gorgeous.
shreyaghoshal: Had such fun shooting this:) n d jewellery was to die for:) @ultimateshreya: @shreyaghoshal ad for Joy Alukkas(Tamil): http://t.co/5mz5r0a
gvprakash: Chennai !! Here I am :)
Tweeted on 2nd August 2011 09:52 PM
gvprakash: RT @Zen_Moments: Whoever is happy will make others happy too. ~ Anne Frank
Tweeted on 2nd August 2011 09:52 PM
shreyaghoshal: Salim Suleiman rocked big time:) @SunnuQ: @salim_merchant @sulaiman_m @shreyaghoshal Cant Wait Till Friday To See What Blast You All Had
gvprakash: @AHANAC1 thnk u
Tweeted on 2nd August 2011 10:17 PM
gvprakash: @Sukesh714 thnk u
gvprakash: RT @Zen_Moments: If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy. ~ Dale Carnegie
gvprakash: @Aravindselvaa gud ..how's u
Tweeted on 2nd August 2011 10:24 PM
gvprakash: @impratheep next is selvaraghavans
Tweeted on 2nd August 2011 10:36 PM
shreyaghoshal: @Wikey09: @shreyaghoshal heartiest congratulations for Swaralaya Award..you rock as usual :)) thank u. It's indeed a big honour. Humbled.
gvprakash: @DHANUSHFANZZ soon very soon
Tweeted on 2nd August 2011 11:24 PM