http://pbs.twimg.com/media/BytTXzBCQAE_Bdi.jpg
#Kaththi Shooting pic!!
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/BytU_kGCYAAObko.jpg
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/BytU_3YCMAE3_nB.jpg
#Kaththi Sketch!!
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/BytFUxbCYAAtuOn.jpg
#Kaththi Shooting pic!!
http://pbs.twimg.com/media/ByrrKNGCAAAF8fY.jpg
Kaththi song-layum peter irukku.. but it is not instantly repulsive like computer thambi's song .. and most importantly computer thambi song catchy-aa kooda illa ..
'I' postponed to Nov.14th. So it was not us who pissed in the pants. :)
Seri namma padam Deepavali-ku confirmed ah ?
As long as the thideer tamil poraalis don't play spoilsport, a Diwali release is very much ON.
I am gonna protest against "I"
- Coz after so much of struggle we have managed to chase the British out of our country. Now they are planning to capture us again by Sending Amy.
Vellaiyane Veliyeru., will be my motto.
Ada Pongaya..!!
When is the trailer???
Billa2 was postponed several times due to Saguni and all of u know the reason. 'Bayam eppadi ellam velai seiyudhu paathiya baiya'.
Aascar knows the power of Velayudham and its opening(not just in chennai like the other actor but also worldwide). He was just talking utter nonsense to create hype for 'I' as all the attention was on Kaththi and its related controversies.
Aascar needs Arnold&Rajni to promote I.What a shame!
Aascar did not talk anything bad about Kaththi. He said there are lot theaters in Tamil Nadu so nobody need to worry. It also looks like he is concentrating more on Telugu and China market.
When you go for something go till you can. That's what Aascar has been doing. Nothing wrong in his approach and I dont think he tries to stop Kaththi release.
BTW, We shud be thankful for him ever for Kavalan bail out and Vela release.
We are thankful for the Kavalan release but there is a rumour that he talked bad about Vijay in a Teaser leak enquiry meet. I hope u heard about it and I hope it is a rumour as Vijay is the person who introduced Aascar as a distributor in Kadhaluku Mariyadhai and some other films, so he must be loyal to Vijay.
Because of this incident Vijay did not attend 'I' audio launch eventhough he was invited by Shankar&Vikram but not by Aascar(according to some sources).
So there is a rift going on between Vijay and Aascar. Aascar keeps blabbering about I box office which is going to cross 5000 Crores worldwide etc and over promoting his product which may turn around to be a negative sign but hope the movie becomes a hit as I support Vikram.
When u said 'when u go for something go till u can', I have to say its right but be sensible in ur comments about other people and the way u handle the situation in the right manner even if ur under huge pressure. Remember what happened to ANJAAN!
Billa2 being a bigger film was scared of a smaller film. Vaayala vadai sudrathu unga velainu enakku theriyum athukkga logic illama pesi pesi unga range ithu thaanu prove pannitrukiringa. Ethiriyodai bayam, namma balam. saagira scenela nadikka bayanthavanga bayam paththi pesuraanga.
Saguniku bayanthu Naan E kitte adi vaangina kadhai than. Competionle enge padathe iraki than engaluku pallakam. SOLO release Vedi Kundu Kumaruku ithanai thairiyama???
Billa2 bigger filma? oh aama 3 hrsuku mela pogumla! Periya padam than! Ungala paarthu Karthi,Vishal illai venaam oru Eeeeeye bayapadale, neenge pesa vandhutinga! Chumm comedy panathinga boss!
Movies have flopped so I can point you some of flap films of Vijay anna, Kaavalan getting beaten by Siruthai etc but naanga solo release'a urukkalaam but neenga pandikai release and just compete with vishals and simbhu and shout from rooftop that you have dhairiyam. What we do is, when our film is ready, we release it regardless of whether its pandikai or not. We don't ask the producer to change dates when the producer himself invest money in it. Venumna sontha kaasila padam eduthittu next Thalaivar movie kitta motha vidunga, athu guts.
2001 - Friends with Vaanchinaathan
2001 - Shahjahan Vs Aaalavandhan Vs Nandha
2002 - Bagavathy vs Ramana
2003 - Vaseegara Vs Anbe Sivam Vs Dhool
2005 - Sachein Vs Chandramukhi Vs MumbaiExpress
2005 - Sivakasi Vs Majaa
2007 - ATM Vs Vel Vs Polladhavan
2011 - Velayudham Vs 7amArivu
2014 - Kaththi Vs I(Naanga ready to fight but I backed out of the race!)
Gethu podhuma innum venuma? Massna ippadi irukanumda adhe vitutu sagunikum,eeekum bayandhukittu! Yaara irunthalum modhuvom adhuku idhu than sample!
So what you are saying is vijay anna gets money from the producer and acts (?) in a movie and he decides when the movie should release?? Aaga motham matravan kaasila ivar vilaiyaaduraar. Bayathila thaane pandikai release illena yaarume kandukka porathillenu. Dhil iruntha ivare produce panni motha vidanum.
viluppurathila een saar oodanum? dhariya ninnurukkalame
Ithuku adhu artham illa brother, Vijay padamna yaar competitionuku vandhalum Vijay padathuknu opening&worlwide nalla collection irukumnu ella producerukum,distributorsukum theriyum athan thairiyama producere mathavanga kuda release panranga. Athuthan Vijayoda mass(Vijay has the most family&kids audience after Rajni). Check the video!
Ajith padam yean solo release aahuthnu ellarkum theriyum. Avlothan Matter.Ithuku mela naan ungale hurt panna virumbale.
Vilupram incidentuku appramum Vijay neraya fans functions and meetinguku ponaru, bayamillainthrathku idhu innoru sample. Vilupuram incident went out of control beyond security. Aaana oruthar arasiyal katchihaluku bayanthu mandrathe kalaichitu veetleye briyani samaichukittu irukare athe vidava mosam. Samanja pillai thothupohum unnai kandal!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aDo5BaxwzLQ
nalla samaaluppu. aana verum kaathu thaan varuthu.
Saguni release nu billa2 padatha postpone panni odunavangalaam orama poi veladunga pa :rotfl:
Next day saguni poster came out... Pidichanga paaru ottam :lol:
Attachment 3587
at least a few filmfare award. dance dance ennuvingale. enga awardu??