gvprakash: @dragonjoel007 thnk u
Tweeted on 2nd August 2011 11:24 PM
Printable View
gvprakash: @dragonjoel007 thnk u
Tweeted on 2nd August 2011 11:24 PM
gvprakash: @me_kishore thnk u :)
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 09:03 AM
gvprakash: RT @Sports_Greats: You have to believe in yourself when no one else does- that makes you a winner right there. -Venus Williams
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 10:18 AM
gvprakash: @Bhaskarkandan no am not doing a friend of mine is composing for it
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 10:19 AM
gvprakash: @Bhaskarkandan even me and D have rocked with vetri so this will also rock with me and D
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 10:21 AM
gvprakash: @Vignesh172 hey thnx
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 10:22 AM
gvprakash: @Bhaskarkandan I don't know what name he's plannin for main stream cinema ...
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 10:32 AM
gvprakash: @ash_r_danush welcoming my good friend aishwarya dhanush to twitter :)
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 01:09 PM
gvprakash: Last final works on selvaraghavans audio ... Will release by month end ..will announce date very soon
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 01:12 PM
gvprakash: @AlwaysMahii thnk u so much :)
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 01:14 PM
gvprakash: @Kavsbeauty heyyyyyyy
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 01:32 PM
gvprakash: RT @AlwaysMahii: @gvprakash : vennelave vennelave #Nanna
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 01:33 PM
gvprakash: @A_for_Shreya sweet
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 01:47 PM
gvprakash: @A_for_Shreya sooon
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 01:48 PM
gvprakash: @A_for_Shreya thnk uuuu :)
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 01:50 PM
shreyaghoshal: @hereisarun @abhi_malik thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: That I will never! Hopefully! "@Darpansharma90: @shreyaghoshal You are future bollywood actress :D"
shreyaghoshal: @rav1ja thank u ravija:)
shreyaghoshal: @nalinm89 thank u:)
shreyaghoshal: @Phatty16 thank u:):)
gvprakash: @jiteshpillaai he rocks what a screen presence ... He even over shawdowed the girl in it !!
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 02:55 PM
shreyaghoshal: Arre! "@ADTSinghSharma: Ideas on how to kidnap @shreyaghoshal .. The thai menu is set !! :p come onn guys - an idea can change your life."
shreyaghoshal: @foolsparadice hmmm.
gvprakash: @bulletmarine I know ...it will b saravedi u will enjoy
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 04:58 PM
gvprakash: RT @Sports_Greats: You're never a loser until you quit trying. -Mike Ditka
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 05:03 PM
gvprakash: RT @Zen_Moments: Better three hours too soon than a minute too late. ~ William Shakespeare
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 05:08 PM
gvprakash: @Nishanth_007 best of luck
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 05:15 PM
gvprakash: @Manikandan46 thnk uuuuu
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 05:16 PM
gvprakash: @hemusiva143225 thnk u
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 05:17 PM
gvprakash: @priashrma she's fine
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 05:29 PM
shreyaghoshal: @parakramrana would love to Vidit Nepal :) lots of love.
shreyaghoshal: @parakramrana 'Visit' I meant
shreyaghoshal: Hey!!! We are 3lac plus now! Dudes n dudettes! Thank you so much for so much love! *grins grins n grins*
shreyaghoshal: “@Geethu_Jose: @shreyaghoshal Are the superman stickers you once brought from a street hawker still with you ? #GeekShreya ! :D” yes!
shreyaghoshal: Of course! “@dazzlingpie: @shreyaghoshal Di! pls reply na,need ur motivatn..my aim is to meet u n b in ur team 4 x-factor!”
shreyaghoshal: Tried:p“@Shamma_Khan: @shreyaghoshal Upon reaching 3L followers n nearly 2.5million FB likes... a twitcam is needed :P' http://t.co/ywuJUg2
gvprakash: @vigneshkubla kadal en kadal and oda oda
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 09:34 PM
gvprakash: @DHANUSHFANZZ no
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 09:34 PM
gvprakash: @sethuhere :)
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 11:58 PM
gvprakash: @DHANUSHFANZZ thnk u :)
Tweeted on 3rd August 2011 11:58 PM