Batsha on sun tv
Enjoyable take it easy movie.
2nd half when the bombay don is revealed a lot of rotfl moments.
Bomb behind vinayagar silai :rotfl3:
Batsha on sun tv
Enjoyable take it easy movie.
2nd half when the bombay don is revealed a lot of rotfl moments.
Bomb behind vinayagar silai :rotfl3:
Exactly. For me Annamalai > Other RK movies > Baasha. Baasha's major + is, it had Raghuvaran. OTOH Annamalai's villians were weak. But the scene where RK challenges Vinu Chakravarthy :clap: . I never felt emotional while watching Baasha but was moved by the house demolition scene in Annamalai.
Baasha is a very good film. Annamalai is good too. I liked Baasha. Both Raghuvaran and Rajini were terrific
Dabaang 2 - :lol: Salman khan is good as usual. It is exactly like the first Dabaang and that's the problem. Prakash Raj looks good as usual as villain. Average.
Nenu Naa Rakshasi (telugu) - Puri Jagannathukku sarakku lethu.. Film is incredibly stupid. Heroine shoots controversial videos and posts on youtube. Police asks hero (who says he is a software engineer) on whether he can trace the youtube account!! Instead of stopping here, Hero says it is not possible as it is a public domain (? ). Logic suthama illa padathula.. Ali is irritating with his obscene comedies. Waste movie.
sivaji-thanga jeipparu.
annamalai had so many good characters like nizhalgal ravi w/ laugh & vinuchakra, baadshah was pretty much rajni & raghuvaran (who comes for about 15 mins). Sivaji otoh was extremely entertaining from start to finish, one of the most enjoyable movies of last 2 decades.
any chance for remake? Osthi pakalana sollunga
Kai Po Che :bow: one of the best hindi films in recent times
A Wednesday
what precision in dialogues and camera shots.....the parting shot before shah tells his name, conversation between him and kher - absolutely pwned the point......its looks even so better after an apology of remake in UPO.....
Karuthamma-people numbed by poverty, dont care abt. ethics around female rights.poverty displayed is so stark that it hits you badly.classic from bharathiraja
porale ponnuthaai, surely among top 10 pallavis composed by thalaivar.......
Why such a build-up about the 'ghost' movie Pizza? Not at all scary to me(I look out for logic and refuse to be booed away!). It was a movie about first-rate crime!
'naan ee' was absolutely enjoyable. The child in me is always fond of fairy tales and such vittalaacharya movies!
‘Schindler’s List’is the greatest contribution I have made to motion picture: Steven Spielberg
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/...w/18917346.cms
பாலிவுட் படங்கள் பார்த்திருக்கிறீர்களா? spielberg: அவ்வளவாக இல்லை. சில படங்கள் பார்த்திருக்கிறேன். நிறைய படங்களின் க்ளிப்களைப் பார்த்துள்ளேன். சுவாரஸ்யமாக இருக்கும். குறிப்பாக சத்யஜித் ரே, ராஜ் கபூர் படங்கள். ஆவாரா எனக்கு ரொம்பப் பிடிக்கும். சமீபத்தில் என்றால், 3 இடியட்ஸ். நான் பார்த்தவற்றில் பெஸ்ட்.
Read more at: http://tamil.oneindia.in/movies/news...ml#slide101745
10000 kOdi... ten thousand crore
- watched it for Vivek
- nice timepass movie
- Fast forward the songs
- Vivek & his team has a done a decent job & i enjoyed it..
- after long time.. good one from vivek..
@Honest - :shock:
aarpaattam illadha comedy by vivek & his team.. cell murugan, alwa vasu & 3 others...
simple'ah vandhu - mimicry - fancy dress - too much preaching.... idhellam illama pannirukkar..
KLTA - Alex Pandiyan ellam parkka mudinja.. indha padathai tharalama parkkalam
i did not spend extra time to watch this film.. watched in 3 to 4 installments.. in mobile phone while traveling to & from office..
Dinesh.. neenga partheengala?
I have this film but didnt dare to watch it. try panni pakkaren.
Best Film National Award for Vazhakku En 18/9 is fine...but Best Make-up Artist: Raja for Vazhakku En 18/9 ? Nnaaadhidhu?? Idhellaam Balaji Sakthivel edhirppaarthirukka maattar.
Onbadhula Guru - eppdi ippdilaam padam edukuraanga, blade-in ucha kattam.:banghead: Premji, Vinay sabbaaaa!!!!
friends..
i meant Vivek's portion in 10K crore...
first 10 mins ellam local tv serial range'ku irukkum..
hmm.. nan eppadi puriya veppen
He knows that people laughing as he acts like a stupid, if you do that innocently for the first time like Sam Anderson thats fine you can laugh. But he repeats that, it irritates me a lot.
<Where are you by the way? PM me your local phone number. I will call you.>
Honest,
10,000 crore-nu oru padama? Neengalum interz maari aaiteengale? :lol2:
Sri, I am back in Malaysia now. :)
When settai getting released ? April 14 ?
tamil cinemavin ezhaigal
http://www.tubechop.com/watch/1047480
http://www.tubechop.com/watch/1047509
Life Of Pi
sema mokkai padam... fits to be called as a documentary
:lol: not really...
saw few scenes in thiraivimarsanam.. it was good enough.. so watched it full..
http://tamillegends.com/wp-content/u...er-300x297.jpg