http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tD06e0SycI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMQH5Uk5fpg
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6aLUAfwsJk
Printable View
The road goes on from LOTR musical. The chorus sounds similar to ale ale from one 2 ka 4
Thalaivar Prabhu Deva Combos - Urvasi, MukkAbula, Romeo, Chikku Bukku. Nostalgia :) PD is a genius :bow:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=_hps-su52Pg
Here is an adaptation of Arziyan. The judges are Javed ali and Kailash sir and these two kids have done a commendable job in singing the song in front of the original singers without being nervous. Javed ali likes the sargam improvisation so much so that he would've wanted it to be in the original.
Hats off to both kids! :clap:
Shehzade from Lakeer.
Kunal ganjawala :thumbsup: He soars in this song. Although this song is a solo it doesn't feel like it. Kunal portrays many diverse voices which are presented by ARRs polyphonic arrangement. At certain places he sounds like Shaggy :lol:
Anjanam from Udhaya and Saiyyan from Nayak - The beats in both these songs are the same. :musicsmile:
Kannathil Muthamittal Unplugged Version
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QDb3jNBGSas
This group is reaching dizzy heights, Hats off!
I hear that TMS sand for ARR? :shock: :shock: which song ? :confused2: :confused2:
semozhi song i think
ramta jogi - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIkLuIXZ-hk
masakali - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p35IoDDUiAs way to go li'l girl, first of its kind :)
Thanks for the no............ Sunil.....
Check out this remix of Tu hi re by Dub Sharma - http://soundcloud.com/dubsharma/tu-h...b-sharma-remix :musicsmile:
Hai rama - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FICaxmQFdx8 Barnali Hota :clap:
The Mozart of Madras, Isai Puyal A.R. Rahman's Medley *HQ* [1080P] by Sunil
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyTsGBmC_40
Here is a medley of some of Thalaivar’s finest compositions arranged by myself:
1. Mayiliragae - Anbe Aaruyire / Ah Aah / B.F. (Best Friend)
2. Urvasi Urvasi / Urvashi Urvashi - Kadhalan / Humse Hain Muqabala /Premikudu
3. Kaatre / Paighaam / Gaalenaa Vaakitikoche - Rhythm / Lakeer – Forbidden Lines
4. Chikku Bukku Rayile/ Chikbuk Raile / Chik Pika Rika Boom Bole - Gentleman / The Gentleman
5. Style - Sivaji The Boss
6. Ore Kanaa/ Jaage Hain / Innalla - Guru / Gurkanth
7. Anbendra / Roshan Huyi raat / Merupu Kalulu - Minsara Kanavu / Sapnay / Aparanji Madanudi
8. Telephone Manipol / Telephone Dhun Mein Hasne Wali - Indian / Hindustani / Bharateeyudu
9. Marghazhi Poove / Ek Ladki Thi / Manasa Veena - May Madham / Love You Hamesha / Hrudayaanjali
10. Humma Humma / Adi Arabi Kadalandam - Bombay
11. Airtel Theme Tune
12. Snehithane Snehithane / Chupke Se / Snehithuda - Alaipayuthe / Saathiya / Sakhi
13. Mel Isaiyae / Mil Hi Gaye / Mallikale Na Asala - Mr. Romeo
14. Pachchai Nirame / Saathiya / Pachchadanamey - Alaipayuthe / Saathiya / Sakhi
You can download this free from - http://soundcloud.com/sunil_m88/ar
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dbiYEXNqksw
Soul-stirrer, soul-mixer, soul-grinder
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LcIsOnNOlEQ
Sheer magic!!
naan kaNdippaa tea kudippEn!
Naadaan Parindey, Jo Bhi Main, Aur Ho, Hawa Hawa on loop. Hawa Hawa is amazingly free flowing. Thalaivan just jumping through various genres with this album. Credit should go to Imtiaz Ali too for not extracting only rock numbers like what Farhan Akthar & Co did with SEL.
//Finally Flipkart delivered the cd. Reg cd quality, I didnt like the way T series messed up with 'Blue'. This one is way better.//
Thirukkural by A R Rahman & Blaaze :musicsmile:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KkUlNIGw9a8
:cry2: :clap: :bow:
"Thala Ajith in an old ARR jingle "Paaru Paaru Miaami Cushion Paaru"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyAYh8gsJNs
Enthan Vanil :musicsmile:
Over the years I've never clocked how Swarnlatha mam and Madhushree sound a like. If I didn't read the credits for Enthan Vanil or Suntha Hai (humming portion), I seriously wouldn't be able to distinguish between the two. Teyveeka kuralkal :bow:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nRXmJ6bdDDM&feature=related
This is the song that be played as I return to India :smokesmirk:
Kelamal Kayille ahaaa, what a song ... superb melody - choreography :banghead: Shreya would keep shaking and Vijay dont know what to do...
First time hearing this bit song :musicsmile: and nicely mixed with AP bgm..pure bliss
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-viq5Ob21Ws&feature=related
Happiness by Sunil Malhotra
Sorry for posting this here... I’m here with my new beat and it’s the first time that I’ve structured it like a song i.e. placing interludes, hence it’s my longest piece till date. I hope you enjoy it. I usually do try my best but when making this, I personally felt it’s one of my better works. I would appreciate some feedback and please PM me if you feel it could’ve been better.
Download link – http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/s...tails/11162068
Sunil Malhotra
Alive ft. Karen David from Provoked - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ChhMsDxDUck
@0.50 The change in the song :bow:
Cairo to India :)
Listen to here http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/song_10216873
Love Kannukkul Kannai even more now. After listening to Dost Hai (Girl I Loved You) from Ekk Deewana Tha, I refuse to hear any other track till the album releases. Till then the repeat button for Kannukkul Kannai http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=go6DBvs7B8M will be my best friend. :happydance: This is the magic of Rahman Ji.
Addicted to tum ho from rockstar......super stuff