Also Mokshani
what happened to venkatesan and malars daughter who was married to rajis brother...?
Do they know about arunkumar being such a villain?
CR001
Printable View
Also Mokshani
what happened to venkatesan and malars daughter who was married to rajis brother...?
Do they know about arunkumar being such a villain?
CR001
Yes exactly! its unnecessary to bring the mother charecter. She didnt achieve anything yet. She is just being supportive to dharani and fighting with all the family members and also trying to turn dharani againt them.
Coming to sheela..... she and her care taker, annamma, planned everything together from the beginning. Sheela made an impression that she care about anjali, karthik and his mother. She killed anjali and made it seem its natural death and openly showed her guilt to family member that anjali died because of her. poor karthik without knowing the truth, convinced sheela that its not her fault for anjali's natural death and accepted her to be his bride. Now the wedding arrangements are going. Sheela and annamma are trying to avoid karthik's mom in wedding plan.
By the way forgot to mention.. karthik's mom over heard sheela and annamma talking that after marriage they want to kick her out of the house. Since then karthik's mom kept an eye on sheela. Anajali is torchuring sheela in everyway and scaring hell out of her.
Poor karthik has no idea whats going on at home. He is just happy because he is going to marry sheela. He is an idiot i would say!!....
hi cr001!
Forgot to mention u abt venkatesan's daughter...
The director had ended these two charecters by sending them to other country. I dont even remember exactly. Its been such along time may be more than a year.
But raji is playing a big role equal to kalki. Raji and her lover tamilarasan got married. Tamil's sister's husband,gopi loves raji. He plays several games with raji to attain her. Finally he kills his wife and blames it on tamil. So, tamil is at jail. RAji stays with gopi to get the truth from his mouth with the help of magaleer kaval nilayam, but of no use.
Raji got another idea to save tamil. She has some tumor in her stomach which is making her nausea. So, raji with the help of doctor and her parents(convincing tamil at jail) tells gopi that she is pregnant because of him(ggopi). Raji asks tamil to file a case on gopi for making raji pregnant. Gopi is scared and furious because court can say that he killed his wife and put it on tamil's head just to attain raji.
I dont know if u r following my narration. Please let me know if u have any question. This hub is a good way of making friends.
Hi Mokshani,
thank you so much for taking the time off to patiently answer to all my questions. you are eight the hub is definitely a good way to make friends....
I also think this dharani is an idiot to be influenced by other people all the time right?
I will ask you more questions if you dont mind. Btw my name is chitra.
hi crool/ chitra!
What a co-incidence, my maiden name was chitra too. After marriage my name has changed.I was wondering today wheather to refer u as cr001 or chitra :D. No problem u can ask me more questions abt kalki.
Hi! do want to know what happened in kalki recently???? Pooja accept to donate her kidney to her husband (ramanathan). kalki helps financially for pooja and ramanathan for operation and other facilities. Whole family was together at the hospital for pooja & ramanathan except dharani. Pooja personally goes to dharani's hospital and opolosizes but he kicks her out of his office. Dharani says he cant forget the painthat he had gone through because of pooja and ramanathan. The kidney transplantation is done and they both r fine.
On the other hand, raji's husband, tamil is back from jail but gopi doesnt know that. Gopi's son will be kidnapped by someone(dont know yet who did it).
has pooja really changed?
What has happened recently plz do tell?
Also thx 4 da updates it really interesting 2 c.
Take care
from usha
Hi mokshani,
Thanks so much for kindly answering all my questions.......and you can call me chitra :D
So has pooja really changed? What about that arunkumar? any devps from his end? What happened to sumati and that raji's brother? What about kalki and dharani's relationship? That poor anjali...I feel so bad for her...she trusted this sheila so much......
Chitra
Hai im kathir,
i will be grateful, if u can let us know the continuation of this serial.
thanks in advance
,,,kathir :D
hi mokshani,
ore demand daan ponge ungal updateskku..please update in a few lines to starved souls like us :D