Krishnaveni is the name of second sister....and
jyothis husband ravi actually plans to start a business , but his friend comes and shows some big dreams and make him to change his plan and ask him to go abroad for job.
Printable View
Krishnaveni is the name of second sister....and
jyothis husband ravi actually plans to start a business , but his friend comes and shows some big dreams and make him to change his plan and ask him to go abroad for job.
Thanks for the correction svasu_ani....
Actually i wld be busy cooking that time...so i don't keenly watch the serials...it wld be just running in the background! Especially to keep my lil kid occupied. She loves the Ads...that way i can carry on with my work freely :wink:
thx 4 da lovely update ppl. Keep on updatin when possible n im really bothered if u cant do da updates.Quote:
Originally Posted by vekala
Take care
from usha
what happened 2 other sis cos i thought there wos 5 sisters. Actually 4 sisters n him aswell as with another sister which there father married someone else.
Take care
from usha
In todays episode, Kalyan has been diagnosed with.................................CANCER...
Kalyans youngest sister madhu stands state first in her +2 exams and wants to be a doctor..
:cry: :cry:Quote:
Originally Posted by svasu_ani
I cant believe it noooooooooooo hes got cancer. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
hopefully madhu can cure him plz i dont want him 2 die.
take care
from usha
their daughter saysQuote:
Originally Posted by usha_pooja
kalyan - u got 2 live more ????
hope he does i wanna c him live 4 eva
take care
from usha
agree with uQuote:
thx 4 thatQuote:
Originally Posted by aanaa
take care
from usha
Hai kathir here,,,
Appreciated if someone could let us know thie serial continuations.
Thanks a lot
...kathir :D
could someone send in da updates plz
take care
from usha
vishva - kalyan - and his wife has an adopt daughter.Quote:
their parent are looking for the missing girl - ame girl
her mom was little upset - maniac
viswa knows that its his daughter
but lying to father
because his wife is also mad of the little girl.
father is viswa's boss brother.
viswa knows the girl's mom is sick because of missing daughter.
Kaveri - 1st sister
- no marriage yet
- she and her in laws are in groom's place
- they are undergoing another torture by grooms aunty
2nd sister
with in laws
- struggling with SIL
3rd sister
- got a new job with good salary
- her hubby is working in the same company as sales person
- he lost all money - paid to bogus company to get abroad job
- wife is paying back toan
- taking care of in laws
4th sister
- studying medicine
- may be fall in LOVE with chief doctor's son ??
cousin sister
- problem with hubby
- ok with grany , BIL , his wife
- same old MIL
thanks 4 da update aanaa.
take care
from usha
aanaa has kalyan recovered from his cancer scare plz do tell me?
take care
from usha
still taking medicineQuote:
thanks 4 da answer
Thanks alot annaa for the updates.
...kathir :D
aanaa any more updates with nadhini is she still causin problems with her sis seetha n kalyan?
plz do tell
take care
from usha
has kaveri hubby died? If so how did he die plz tell me?
take care
from usha
kaveri hubby died long time backQuote:
how/I too missed
remember her MIL is blind
a guy was interet in her
guy and his mother came her home ask for wed
then she explained she is widow ...
one day his mom met an accident - dies
she donor her eyes to this blind lady - Janavi-
once janavi got sight -
they are agreeing or marriage
but a problem there -
villi - his aunty - came
- going on
thanks aanaa 4 da updates
take care
from usha
How to download tv serials
I couldn;t able to watch.Plz help me.I am a new user.
hv u tried goin in2 www.tamilgrounds.com where u can watch all da serials with a small fee.Quote:
Originally Posted by mmselvi
take care
from usha
sorry Kaveri hubby is missing not deadQuote:
last episode - He is in ashramam - cured from mental ?
thanks aanaa
so whats happened so far with nadhini
plz do tell
take care
from usha
kaveri hubby alive...he visits kaveri's marriage...his parents see him..nice comedy in the events leding upto to this...wearing a monkey mask to prevent people from identify him...in this hot weather????good freind he has...who will tell him dont worry no body will identify u...and go and sit in the middleof all people who can easily spot him...
thx 4 da updates
take care
from usha
Intha nadagam mudinjalthane enakku eppothum nimmathi
I liked it....Quote:
Originally Posted by Raikkonen
wendy or anyone hv u got any latest update on the serial.Quote:
Originally Posted by wendy
plz do tell me
take care
from usha
any has update for the last whole weekQuote:
the update was found at india fourms:
nothing much.kalyan is still in jail,well taken care by the jailor as he is alook alike of her son.Archana gave birth to a baby boy, hopefully she will be a changed woman.Krishna veni is pregnant& hopes the brother will be out of jail before her vazhakapu.Jyothy has got her husband ravi married to another girl, whom he rescued while trying to commit suicide.she is pregnant now.the police is investigating for the lady murderer so that kalyan can come out of jail.Sita is working as a care taker in a wealthy old man's house with 4 naughty children.
the reference for this site is: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=368006
take care
from usha
thanks UshaQuote:
but another stupid show
i agree aanaa all the updates r slow especially penn n malargal serials.
take care
from usha
sun tv is currently free in UK so, i had da chance 2 watch the serial:
1. Seetha teaches that anu kid how 2 say grandad. That kid said it. Her grandfather was over the moon. He was praising her constantly. (I thought he could just stop praising her cos he was just wasting time.) Then asked for 10,000 rupees (if i remember on top of my head).
2. The scene swifly moves to vasuge (sorry for the spelling). Firstly, she and her mother in law have a little scene about who to cook or not (found that boring wanted to sleep or do sodkhu). Then vasuge's husband (da one who comes in kalki as raji's husband i think hes real name is golden suresh) calls her and gives her some money. As, her father wanted it, she asks why and he tells her that his mummy gave it to him, to give it to her. The scene continued.
3. Then Jyothi's husband called Ravi is working in the office. Until Seetha and her mother in law comes along and talks to him and leaves. It continutes and ends up in Jyothi's face who sees this.
take care
from usha
P.S plz do feel free to correct this if any mistakes or things i have missed. As this is my 1st update.