திமிங்கிலம் vs டம்மி சுறா :lol:
Printable View
யாராவது நியாயமா சொன்னா காமெடின்னு உதறித்தள்ள வேண்டியது. நல்ல டெக்னிக்கி..
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
2010 BO REPORT
------------------
utter flop MMA vs SURA
Manmathan Ambu - BO
No. Weeks Completed: 4
No. Shows in Chennai over this weekend: 27
Average Theatre Occupancy over this weekend: 45%
Collection over this weekend in Chennai: Rs. 244,749
Total collections in Chennai: Rs. 4.62 Crore
Verdict: Average
SURA - BO
Release Date: 30-04-2010
Chennai Box Office Total Collection: Rs. 3.32 crores
No Weeks: 4
Yaar Sami Neenga ?? Enga irundheenga Ivvolo Naala...
Again you try your best to hide some shortcomings. From where did Suraa peep in. Suraa was the lowest point in Vijay's career as a whole while Manmadhan Ambu was not. Like Vithagan pointed out why not compare Thalaivaa, which was a flop according to you till this evening with any of these films?
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
I'm not arguing about titles here .. Who cares about that. I didnt bring up that issue.
What are we trying to establish here ?
Highest points in their respective careers. We know the answer to that one. I needn't elaborate there.
Lowest points in their respective careers. Pick one and its MMA for us .. We can only do recent past obviously.
Bill... Since the whole debate was around box office only...and comparison should be done with actors' worst box office performance in the past few years, Sura has to be that movie for Vijay ...and going by numbers UV would be that movie for Kamal. Maybe MMA could be compared with Thalaivaa box office numbers, since both are presumably flops in TN, for both.
Again, I feel we are really hitting a dead end here as this will only result in bad blood on both sides. I don't even understand why Vijay was pulled into a debate instead of celebrating a successful movie of another star.