DR. prasanna, ennai oru thambiya ninaichu mannichu vittudungo please please valikkuthu :cry:
Printable View
DR. prasanna, ennai oru thambiya ninaichu mannichu vittudungo please please valikkuthu :cry:
don't worry ... i just like to fight with the people here :D .... but nothing personal :wink: 8-)Quote:
Originally Posted by Vivek4life
So what do u want to say Dr.Pras ?????Quote:
Originally Posted by Pras
Vikram is a better actor than THALA ??
Vikram has bigger BO power than THALA ?????
Corleone, please let it go. It was my mistake and Pras is our friend.
cool ... fight :twisted: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Corleone
Vikram is a better actor than THALA ?? ... 4 filfare each ... and 1 national for one of them :roll:
Vikram has bigger BO power than THALA ????? none of our thala's movie has got the opening of anniyan :huh:
BTW ... i like you guys calling me Dr. Pras :lol:
Very true Vivek.Quote:
Originally Posted by Vivek4life
We r just having some friendly discussions and I hope Dr.Pras doesnt mind going ahead with this discussion.
don't worry, i just love those kind of discussions ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Corleone
don't take anything serious ... and just go ahead :D
Thanks Pras.Quote:
Varalaaru collected 10.2 crores in just 2 days which is second best ever opening in the history....and Ji had the second best openings among all films in 2005.Quote:
Even craps like trirupathi had huge openings and went on to become hits.....and that defines his mass followings.
Hope u remember Vikram had played second fiddle to THALA in a movie.