Parthy neenga vera, moviecrow ajith fans-oda site-nga.. avanga sauce romba kasakkum..
Printable View
Parthy neenga vera, moviecrow ajith fans-oda site-nga.. avanga sauce romba kasakkum..
naan sonnathu konjamaachchum unma irukka chance.. And ur point is right, gautam would laugh.. If u say paper ads are believable then karuvula irukkira 1 month old kuzhanthai kooda sirikkum :lol2:
Talking of Chengalpet, they mention abt Chengelpet distribution area not chengalpat town alone.. If someone has list of theater comes under that distribution area then we can at least have something to verify... Say for example, Mayajaal comes under chengalpet distribution area.. Oru chinna calculation..
Mayajaal first 6 days for sure all shows will be nearly houseful.. minimum of 35 shows for the first 6 days..
6 * 35 * 120 * 130 (no of seats approximate) = 33 Lakhs approximately..
appadi ippadinnu eppadiyum 80 lakh is possible till 3rd week end (20 days). In case AGS OMR also comes under that area another 50 lakhs easily.. If some one has list of theaters then we can for sure have a check.. irunthaalum 9c is a big amount to be collected..
vidunga nanbankku apparam antha opinion aravae alunjidumnu nenaikkuraen :wink:
no way.. What i speak is a different thing. nothing to do with that family's credibility or so.. at least u can understand that :evil:
ROI, velayatham has good chances. If we have to go with that Sathyaraj movies are the biggest hits anyday..
If at all we have to understand which movie running better in Chennai we can check on the theaters. In Sathyam, in 3rd week end itself Velayuthum moved to very smaller and lesser screens. Comparatively 7th sense is much better. Not only sathyam, in all the other chennai theaters too. Samples eduththu paarthaa theriyum.
TM,
Enna calculations poattalum, its quite clear that both the movies have managed more or less the same kinda success. A film which I had no hopes finally turned out to be the one that has given Vijay something to smile about. The best is yet to come. :)
not sure. If theaters under Kanchipuram district is coming under Chengalpat film distribution area, then these theaters are part of it. I guess around 50 theaters would be part of Chengalpat distribution. :confused2: If chrompet Vetri/Rakesh, Tambaram vidya and Varadharaja are part of it 9c is a possible amount. In tambaram area 7th sense is released and still running in 3 very good theaters compared to Vela which is released and running in only one very good theater and one dabba theater.
does any one has any idea about all the distribution areas and theaters or areas part of those distribution areas ?
One idea..
eppadiyum Udhay vettiyaa thaan irukaapla.. and looks like he will answer any stupid question whether right or not.. yaarachchum avankitta distribution areas and theaters paththi kaelungalaen :lol2:
Amaam ji. Will try to search his tweet.
@Udhaystalin Udhay
7am arivu chengalpet area collection till yesterday 9.45 crores! :)
13 Nov via Twitter for iPhone
I think this cinema kaakkaa site takes collection info from their respective website itself, 10 minits b4 each show, they will login to PVR site and look at the booking status picture, as if pretending to book a ticket. In that way they will get an idea of collection percentage.
Do they cover any multiplex without online booking?!
Boss ,naan kettathukkum neenga solrathukkum entha sambanthamum illa, Bollywood hungama reg. pannirukkangala Tamil movies BO report kodukirathukku? sari atha vidunga..
even i know that a website needs to register as "media", then only they will get that all the exclusive news,pics,videos etc etc.
Even though moviecrow.com not registered in that media section,their estimate reports seem to be a genuine calculation, ungalukku saathakama illenna Ajith fans site-aa? That USA Box office report match with that moviecitynews.com, appa moviecitynews.com -um Ajith fans siteaa?
avanga post panra copy/paste news fake nu eppo sonnan?? every thing is true..website have to register with tfc, to post direct news from pducers circle,illati copy/paste dhan pannom..movie crow ajith fans dhan admin, u will known soon..
//Bollywood hungama register panna website nu ungalku theriatha?? overseas collection ellam 100% reliable dhan..so no worries:)//
TM, oNNumilla. Goa vs Tamizh Padam discussionla apdiyE ultA arguments irundhudhu. IppO ROI dhaan mukkiyamnu solRavanga appO absolutes dhaan mukkiyamnum viceversavum solli irukkaanga. NOV is an exception - appovum ippovum absolutes dhaan mukkiyamnu argue pandraar. And I think Ajay is on the side of ROI then and now. Ipdi pazhasa thONdinA, pala pEru arguments are contradictory. Avanga avangale pazhasa pArththu gnaabaga paduthikkunga pona dhadavai epdi argue pannomnu
Avanga enga direct news from producer pottanga? they are just reporting BO of some multiplexes,like Sakala said which anyone can do if they get more free time...
Neenga ellarum than unga thread-la athu fans site athan thappa news podrangannu allegations pannenga.. Ippa antha USA Box office original report vanthathaala, Overseas-lam correct-aa panranga...matha news than imagination panrangannu irangi vanthuttenga... atleast their Overseas report seems to be true, athaiyum Ajith fan site-nnu solli nambama than irunthenga ithanai naalum.
Parthy sonna mathiri, Nanban BO report varum pothu.. moviecrow-aa unga gang namba aarmbchiduvenga...
There is a drastic increase in the number of Ezhaam Arivu shows in Mayajaal !! - From this Friday onwards Ezhaam Arivu 18 shows and Velayudham 9. Now dont accuse me for taking only Mayajaal as yardstick, cos im not. INOX and AGS(OMR) which had equal number of screens for both have also reduced Velayudham shows from 4 to 2/3 from Friday. Looks like Vithagan is replacing Velayudham in these screens.
Few days back Ayngaran International Official said moviecrow.com collection reports are not to be believed , they said, they have no clue about how that site getting these collection figures..
moreover, that website started by ''X'' Actor's fans on the idea of pulling rival actor's movie collection down over their favorite actor!
athey USA overseas reportskku thaan neenga sonneenga biased nu..
90% ellaamae copy thaan.
ungaluku moviecrow.com website than pudikum na atha solra yellathayum nambinu irunga, but why should we when the website itself started by Rival actor fans?
pora varavan lam oru website aarambippan avanuku pudicha mari,
ovvoru area-va ovvoru theatre ah poi datas collect pannamari figures poduvaan atha naanga nambanum?
As ayngaran official said, they have no direct contact with either theatre
managers or distributors etc..
Ayngaran had released vela in 4 Screens in Toronto, but 7th sense relased more than 7 and it could be more . As far I know 7th sense is doing great business. I know Ayngaran has good rapo with Vijay. They usually promote vijay movies very well compare to others. But now things are changed. Audience are now aware of politics. The movie runs well if the content is good.