he needs to be tuned!virumbukiren had a beautiful storyline but that did'nt do much in the box office.but winner had no stuff in it but it did well.nowadays film with good screen play only becomes a hit.for ex the recent hit vv
Printable View
he needs to be tuned!virumbukiren had a beautiful storyline but that did'nt do much in the box office.but winner had no stuff in it but it did well.nowadays film with good screen play only becomes a hit.for ex the recent hit vv
Dhayavu senchu pulan visaaranai II mattum panna vendaam,
munna bhai II ---------- semai hit than its I part
pulan visaaranai II -------- semai flop aagidum
Idhaavadhu paravaaillai,
Captain Prabhakaran II pannidaadhingoo, selvamani sir
Prashanth Needs To Shift Gears....Ppl have forgotten that an actor called prashanth even existed! :oops:
He needs ot do something to get ppl to turn their heads and get their attention back on him...he needs to deliver a Kaaka Kaaka or Sethu.
Let's hope POLICE and PULAN VISARANAI II do that for him! 8-)
I already advised him not to do Pulan visaranai II, may be he can do BATSHA - II, like now in hindi they are doing DON again :lol: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by Surya
:rotfl: :lol:Quote:
Originally Posted by raaja_rasigan
Thalaivaa!! Yaar neenge? :D I don't think I know you yet! :)
I saw one scene from the movie 'Jaambhavan'
A mad bull was chasing Nila,Everybody in the village was running.Suddenly Prashanth comes to that spot.Prashanth looks at the bull(I think there was a problem in his vision :roll: ), Bull also looks at Prashanth...According bulls vision Prashanth looks like a Samurai Warriror :shock: :omg: :rotfl: ... Bull was feeling as if Prashanth was taking his sword .. so slowly it was taking backward steps..For every step Prashanth comes forward ..bull moves backward!!! Ennagada deiiii :banghead:
:rotfl: IvvaLo vithiyaasama eppidithaan yoSikkiraingaLO !Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanguine Sridhar
DOn't be so quick to give'em that credit! It's might be copied from some Japanese Samurai Comedy Movie from the 70's! :lol2:Quote:
Originally Posted by Prabhu Ram
I can imagine the director would have given an interview saying: romba vidhyaasamaana kadhai, pudumaiyaana treatment. kadaisila theatre-ku pOna paatti vadai sutta kadhaiyaa irukkum :argh:
:rotfl: :lol: