gvprakash: RT @NahidaChaudhry: @ShirishKunder The music of the movie 'Joker' will be released in the UK on @sonuniigaam 's bday, 30th July! :) http ...
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:35 AM
Printable View
gvprakash: RT @NahidaChaudhry: @ShirishKunder The music of the movie 'Joker' will be released in the UK on @sonuniigaam 's bday, 30th July! :) http ...
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:35 AM
gvprakash: @b_prabin october
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 11:25 AM
gvprakash: RT @praslingam: @gvprakash Nice Job on the Album for Joker. Singh Raja is the best track on the album. Way to go. #Joker
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:33 PM
gvprakash: RT @KyonThakkRaheHo: @Come_On_Pappu i wish the "tears of joker" as full song (not instrumental only) amazing tune. @gvprakash #JOKER
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:34 PM
gvprakash: @shreyaghoshal thnx shreya .... One of my most memorable one with you too :):) !! V took in my fav blue studios ... And a little bit in ava2
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:36 PM
gvprakash: @SinghIs_kinng that only became tears of joker :) ... Sonu ji was not in town and we had to deliver dat ..deadlines u c ...
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:38 PM
gvprakash: @thepawanist thnk u
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 01:40 PM
gvprakash: @shimlaakkineni thnk ya ...
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 03:06 PM
gvprakash: @sonuniigaam happy bday sonu ji ... Keep rocking as always ....
Tweeted on 30th July 2012 03:41 PM
gvprakash: RT @SinghIs_kinng: @shirishkunder @thefarahkhanArey boli lagi hai, lakhon hai rangab sab rangengey #JOKER ke sang
Tweeted on 1st August 2012 10:59 AM